Reading Reviews for The Book of Scorpius
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  Prologue.

31st July 2012:
I loved this chapter, I can't wait to see where you take it. Please update as soon as you can :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForeverAWeasley Prologue.

12th June 2010:
pleeaassee update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elisa Prologue.

19th May 2010:
Well I'm interested, Dominique/Scorpius, not a couple I'm used to!
Don't worry, it was a good prologue ;)
Post another chapter soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by loopyluna Prologue.

13th May 2010:
I clicked on this pretty quickly (I love Dom stories, especially the different ones) and fell in love with it instantly.

Matthew seems so mean, I can see him in my mind begging to be back with Dom in no time. I love the sound of badgirl Dom, I can't wait to see more of that.

I can't wait to see which cousins you put her with (if you choose to :D). I bet that her boy cousins are going to absolutely slaughter him. :P I can't wait for more. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue Biro Prologue.

17th February 2010:
wow, really glad i found this fic before it has, like 39 million reads! can't wait to see what happens, you're really talented, loving this first chapter! go you! :)
100/10!
a new fan:
Becky :)
please update soon! x

Author's Response: ahah THANK YOU! That really means alot me have 39 million reads psh you making me blush! Thank you thank you thank you! And my computer broke and I lost three chapters i already written! But don't worry I'm working on it now, the second chapter will be up soon promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan45 Prologue.

10th February 2010:
Ohhh you must keep writing!
I can't see what happens next!
That Matthew guy is a jerk, and i wonder how dom's cousins are going to react after not going to the same school in years.

becca xx

Author's Response: I will don't worry. I lost like three chapters when my computer broke but i will rewrite! Soon promise! Thanks for the comment and reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FredAndGeorgeForever Prologue.

8th February 2010:
haha, I almost forgot to write in the box! great story, I have read your other fic, betting on the heart, too, both of them are fantastic! :D Keep writing, and updating, of course :D

Author's Response: Thank you! That means alot and thanks for checking this one out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jess Prologue.

10th January 2010:
omg. i read the book of luke & i loved it.
im excited for this =]

Author's Response: I know the book of luke was so good! Thanks for the comment and reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shelby Prologue.

9th January 2010:
good story i liked it. but how many nice girls have blue hair?

Author's Response: But how did she get her blue bangs? Read the second chapter and you'll find out! Thanks for reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Natasia08 Prologue.

8th January 2010:
I have to say, I really like this story. It started out pretty interesting, and I like how you write Dominique's thoughts. Cant wait for the second chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by I Luv James P II Prologue.

3rd January 2010:
OMG! The book of luke! I recognized this instantly :] I love that book and there's no reason this shouldn't be at least as good

Author's Response: OMG I Know itss so goood!! I was like searching for a Harry Potter fanfic of it and I couldn't find any and I was like 'Why can't I just write one?" Thanks for the read and comment!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kiran Prologue.

14th December 2009:
Cool story keep witing

Author's Response: Thanks for being the first comment!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login