Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Book of Scorpius
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yerawizard27 Prologue.

15th August 2014:
Interesting idea, Dom/Scorpius isn't a pairing you see often.
Mathew seems like a huge jerk.
Hopefully it will all work out for the best.
Good start, I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Prologue.

31st July 2012:
I loved this chapter, I can't wait to see where you take it. Please update as soon as you can :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverAWeasley Prologue.

12th June 2010:
pleeaassee update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elisa Prologue.

19th May 2010:
Well I'm interested, Dominique/Scorpius, not a couple I'm used to!
Don't worry, it was a good prologue ;)
Post another chapter soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loopyluna Prologue.

13th May 2010:
I clicked on this pretty quickly (I love Dom stories, especially the different ones) and fell in love with it instantly.

Matthew seems so mean, I can see him in my mind begging to be back with Dom in no time. I love the sound of badgirl Dom, I can't wait to see more of that.

I can't wait to see which cousins you put her with (if you choose to :D). I bet that her boy cousins are going to absolutely slaughter him. :P I can't wait for more. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Biro Prologue.

17th February 2010:
wow, really glad i found this fic before it has, like 39 million reads! can't wait to see what happens, you're really talented, loving this first chapter! go you! :)
100/10!
a new fan:
Becky :)
please update soon! x

Author's Response: ahah THANK YOU! That really means alot me have 39 million reads psh you making me blush! Thank you thank you thank you! And my computer broke and I lost three chapters i already written! But don't worry I'm working on it now, the second chapter will be up soon promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan45 Prologue.

10th February 2010:
Ohhh you must keep writing!
I can't see what happens next!
That Matthew guy is a jerk, and i wonder how dom's cousins are going to react after not going to the same school in years.

becca xx

Author's Response: I will don't worry. I lost like three chapters when my computer broke but i will rewrite! Soon promise! Thanks for the comment and reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FredAndGeorgeForever Prologue.

8th February 2010:
haha, I almost forgot to write in the box! great story, I have read your other fic, betting on the heart, too, both of them are fantastic! :D Keep writing, and updating, of course :D

Author's Response: Thank you! That means alot and thanks for checking this one out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jess Prologue.

10th January 2010:
omg. i read the book of luke & i loved it.
im excited for this =]

Author's Response: I know the book of luke was so good! Thanks for the comment and reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shelby Prologue.

9th January 2010:
good story i liked it. but how many nice girls have blue hair?

Author's Response: But how did she get her blue bangs? Read the second chapter and you'll find out! Thanks for reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Natasia08 Prologue.

8th January 2010:
I have to say, I really like this story. It started out pretty interesting, and I like how you write Dominique's thoughts. Cant wait for the second chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by I Luv James P II Prologue.

3rd January 2010:
OMG! The book of luke! I recognized this instantly :] I love that book and there's no reason this shouldn't be at least as good

Author's Response: OMG I Know itss so goood!! I was like searching for a Harry Potter fanfic of it and I couldn't find any and I was like 'Why can't I just write one?" Thanks for the read and comment!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kiran Prologue.

14th December 2009:
Cool story keep witing

Author's Response: Thanks for being the first comment!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login