Reading Reviews for What If?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heartsong Light and Dark

26th June 2010:
It's a good start. Looking forward to reading more of it.

Author's Response: You and me both. I started out this story with a very specific idea on how I wanted it to go. Now, as I've been writing it, it's taken on a life of it's own and my clear cut plan has gone out the window. It'll be fun to see where all these new twists and turns lead me and all the readers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnyishot555 Light and Dark

21st May 2010:
healer thattering put on a good show but she dosent seem like harry can trust her

Author's Response: And what would give you that impression? Maybe she can be, maybe she can't. At this point in the story, your guess is as good as mine! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maxima Beginnings

9th January 2010:
I like it,it's very good,my only complain is the composition.Sometimes the text is split into long paragraphs,and sometimes in short sentences.I think you should find balance within the two to make it more readable.Other than that,I'm looking forwards to a new chapter.And yes,what's up with Ron and Hermione?

All and all,I give it 8/10 with space to improve.

Author's Response: I had always thought the paragraphs should deal with one or two events at a time and then should change? Also I thought you had to start a new one everytime a different person started talking? I don't know, if you could help me more on that, I would really appreciate it. With regards to Ron and Hermione, it's only been a few days, story timeline ways, since Ron proposed. They are keeping it to themselves for the moment enjoying that newly engaged feeling though both are getting ready to burst. No more hints for now, I don't want to spoil it for you. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs HJ Potter Beginnings

7th January 2010:
I like it so far, wouldn't Ginny be retiring from playing Quiditch? I also loved how excited Harry was about the pregnancy and how he told Mrs. W. first, very good.

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be able to keep it going pretty smoothly. Lot's more laughs planned, and the action should start to pick up in the next chapter then jump massively in the one after and stay that way to the end. I'm very glad that you like it and thank you so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fiannah Suprise! Suprise! Suprise!

27th December 2009:
Very clever, fun to get a glimpse into what might have happened where the books leave off. Well done

Author's Response: Thanks Fi! Glad you liked it. Going to have another chapter posted here soon, I hope. Keep checking back every week or so, I hope to have at least one new chapter up every two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs. I'm Laughing uncomftorbly Appointements

21st December 2009:
Read it. What's up with that? You, you, you better not make Harry forget EVERYTHING except his name. Don't you dare make Harry miss the baby's birth. And don't make him not fall in love with Ginny anymore. . Sorry, this is your story not mine . yours.

Author's Response: LOL No, I won't do any of those things to Harry, I Promise! What good would stuff like that be? Wouldn't be a good story if I did that! I'm just going to create a little . . . hardship for him. I'm just going to take and expand on the last line of DH. Can't quote it off the top of my head, but something about his scar not hurting him for a long time, I think? Just my take on how it got to be that way is all. Unfortunately, you may have to wait awhile for the next chapter, cause the queue is closed until the middle of january, nothing is going to be validated till after that. But I promise you, the wait will be worth it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marty "The Rican" Torres Suprise! Suprise! Suprise!

10th December 2009:
I'm not into the Harry Potter story. I only stop to read this story & I can't believe I like it. I think it keeps you wanting more. Keep up the good work!!! I enjoyed every line..

Author's Response: Thanks Marty! glad you liked chapter one. Chapter two should be up in another day or two.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alexandra Suprise! Suprise! Suprise!

10th December 2009:
I think the story is brilliant, you put some humor in it. Absolutely loved it. Can't wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, yours is my very first review. I'm Glad you liked chapter one, hopefully you'll feel the same about chapter two which I just submitted. Check the story again in about a week. That's how long it took for chapter one to get validated. And thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login