Reading Reviews for I Want You
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moony of the Marauders More Than Anyone

22nd September 2011:
Absolutely love it! You should so do some spin offs or continue their story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it, but sadly I will not be continuing it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_wizards_rejection You Got Me

30th June 2010:
Beautiful. Short or not, still a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by winter reader You Got Me

2nd January 2010:
I love the story it's the kind of story that pulls on the heart strings great writing kepp it up.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I was worried it was too sappy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by avni You Got Me

2nd January 2010:
very sweet.loved it and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loopyluna You Got Me

2nd January 2010:
I really loved this, it made me smile all the way through. I'm really glad you wrote this story. XD
Thanks for updating s quickly. Happy New Year!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like it! I wrote it for my boyfriend and thought i should publish it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chelsea More Than Anyone

1st January 2010:
Not bad... Actually I liked it, really good job! I would probally read more of it if you write more. It was pretty funny

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad! There's a second chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cadyn Black More Than Anyone

27th December 2009:
CUTE!!
I can't wait till you update!
~Cady

Author's Response: I will do so soon! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dia More Than Anyone

26th December 2009:
this is so sweet, i love it!
i hope you update soon!
Merry christmas =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you had a very nice christmas!

 Report Review

Review #9, by davidooxoxorawr More Than Anyone

25th December 2009:
aww
i loved it
=]
keep up the good work
;p

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PandaBear More Than Anyone

25th December 2009:
Aww. That was adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NobodyKnowsHowToTalkToChildren More Than Anyone

24th December 2009:
Aw this is awesome and cute, Remus is awesome and soo sweet.
Please write more!
Merry Christmas :)

Author's Response: Merry Christmas! I will update the final chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry_PotterPie More Than Anyone

24th December 2009:
I like this story, I hope you continue it, it seems sweet :) and I can't wait to see Charlie and Remus get together

Author's Response: Only one more chapter I'm afraid to report. Thank you for review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loopyluna More Than Anyone

24th December 2009:
I love this so much. Remus is so kind and gentle, and Charlie is so interesting. She must be so much fun to write. Her friends are all prefectly written, Tom seems 'fun'. :P
Update soon, pretty pretty please - when the queue opens of course. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. XD
10/10

Author's Response: Well dear as it happens I'm a trusted author so I don't need to wait. I'll update either Christmas day or the next day. Thank you for reviewing! Happy hoildays!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login