Reading Reviews for A Vagabond's New Home
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely Jane Epilogue

7th February 2013:
Thank you so much for completing this story! It was a wonderful read and I enjoyed every minute of it. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracos lover Epilogue

7th January 2013:
I love your book so much! its absolutly amazing. I loved everthing about it and the epilogue made me laugh but it was nice to know they had a great future. Please write more amazing dramione books like this one in the future.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HowlingInsanity Epilogue

17th July 2012:
This story was absolutely awesome :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by LylyButterflies Epilogue

3rd June 2012:
This was awesome :)...although it would have been good if you'd added just one more chapter, I was a bit disappointed that you didnt do the birth and the final decision it would have been really good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelica Epilogue

27th March 2012:
Great story, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) Epilogue

27th December 2011:
well this was amazing an i loved reading it truly great the story line really kept me captivated

-*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx Epilogue

5th December 2011:
Love the story :D Fantastic :D xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by katkaaax3 Epilogue

10th November 2011:
i love it :D i really do :3 it is an amazing story i am just a little sad that you didn't make it longer...i mena you could have written all the time in the war but still i like it 'cause everything seems so real and not cheesy so i just simply love it :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I was thinking of writing in more war, but I figured I'd just be plagiarizing the books more and JK dd it better than I could.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KiraPotter16 Epilogue

15th September 2011:
aha! I laughed so much at Draco's reaction to his son being in Hufflepuff! This story is completely brilliant! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fiery Ginny Pansy

7th August 2011:
OMG HERMIONE IS PREGNANT! AHHH! (and no I haven't read any of the other chapters yet.) BUT AH! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by MarauderLover7 In the mean time

31st July 2011:
Love this line:
"I trust Draco to be Draco and make the world give him what he wants." Perfect! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna Epilogue

2nd July 2011:
Really cute story. I really liked it, very well written. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Epilogue

5th June 2011:
Hahah that made me laugh sooo much when Draco was like "He's in Hufflepuff, Hermione" And thats kinda weird i was hoping he would be in Slytherin. hmm or Gryffindor. But oh well. And i was hoping he would have blonde hair. But anyways i love your story i love Draco in it he is soo sweet and loving and caring in it, and when he breaks down all the times it just shows how strong he is if that makes sense? But i really like how you described Draco in it, and how he acted. He was amazing in it. And this is the longest review i ever wrote weird, but i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilylover Epilogue

7th May 2011:
omg i loved your story so much

 Report Review

Review #15, by Charlie Gifts

27th April 2011:
Awesome story so far - just noticed it's Bill's wedding Hermione would be leaving for not Charlie's. loving reading this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moon_Stone Epilogue

21st April 2011:
I really loved this story. There are so many stories out there that are just so far fetched and you wrote this one so well and it is beliveable. Awesome story if I could give you a rating of 100/10 I would.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jaclyn The Arrival

16th April 2011:
nice opening...lets see where it takes me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Night_Huntress Epilogue

10th April 2011:
this was an amazing story, beautifully writen and quite original.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fluffball Snapeís Truth

9th April 2011:
glad you uexplained the portrait...i was like ":o wait, what?'

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fluffball Veritaserum

9th April 2011:
wow, that was really refreshing :)
finally a dramione story that doesn't involve a miraculous change in hermione's appearance over the summer and a conviniently placed party/ball/drunken night where they hook up. i can see their relationship developing without any unrealistic plot points or dramatic changes in character.

i know that you have finished this story, but just for future reference in case you write another dramione story..i think that draco's character should be a little more complex. he should be bitter, scared, wanting revenge and mostly regretful. i just think that he's a little too laid back and not exactly cautious. during this time, i think his first thought would have been more along the lines of "crap, it might be a death eater impersonating granger to get at me" or something..

but other than that i really liked it, and i'm lookign forward to reading the rest.

 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Hardest_Thing Epilogue

5th April 2011:
Great story! I loved I second I spent reading it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by malfoydraco Epilogue

3rd April 2011:
I loved the story! I just have one question did Lucius and Narcissa get marked guilty or innocent? I'm really glad I read the story! Bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: I was thinking innocent, like in the book, but you can use your imagination however you like.

 Report Review

Review #23, by chelle Epilogue

3rd April 2011:
fantastic :D I could not stop reading this story :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ykai Epilogue

3rd April 2011:
Hufflepuff?! Ironic, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #25, by HpGirl1 Epilogue

3rd April 2011:
Two words: Loved it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>