Reading Reviews for Lonely Lily
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unicorn Maribelle Freaking Wankler

19th February 2011:
lily is so adorable. update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hellouniverse100 Maribelle Freaking Wankler

16th February 2011:
Please I love the story and read it in one single day. Sorry didn't really review on any other chapters except first, but keep up the good work! and please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hellouniverse100 Alone

16th February 2011:
Interesting! I don't do that many reviews but here's one for what I thought about the story. I like it so far to continue :D.

 Report Review

Review #4, by krapfm Maribelle Freaking Wankler

15th February 2011:
Hello :)
star crossed twat; I really have to remember that one :D
I'm very much looking forward to an update :)
krapfm

 Report Review

Review #5, by krapfm Stones

23rd January 2011:
oh :( the scene with Hugo and Lily was a little sad in my opinion... :(
but Hugs is hilarious :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by krapfm Frightening Fiasco

19th January 2011:
Sarah is unbelievable and stubborn:D
But in a good way. I really like her and Levi and Lily of course. :)
krapfm

 Report Review

Review #7, by krapfm And then, not so alone.

18th January 2011:
How does her haircolour change? I mean is it some drastic sort of change or only a little?
After reading the passage again, might it change with emotion?

sorry for the questions...
krapfm

Author's Response: I don't know about you but my hair changes color often. Sometimes I wake up and it's more blonde.I think it just has to do with exposure to the sun and stuff. My brown hair looks a little different everyday...maybe I'm just strange.

 Report Review

Review #8, by krapfm Just a Song

18th January 2011:
hello :)
Omg I haven't read your story for ages. So sorry :(
However now I have got some chapters to read :D
I really liked their walk and would like to know which song it was?

krapfm

 Report Review

Review #9, by Forever Maribelle Freaking Wankler

17th January 2011:
I love this story! It's really unique that you decided to make lily the outcast, when usually she's portrayed exactly like her mother. But I like it, you made it work. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blake Glitter and Glitz

25th November 2010:
I must say, this is a rather good story, there are a few typos, but I like it, and I am critical when it comes to litature.

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_aurora Glitter and Glitz

31st August 2010:
Oh my gosh, how could I possibly missed the previous update? D:
Such a wonderful update as per usual. There's no Levi here, but I'll patiently wait until something really happen between the two of them. Wonder how Sarah is now as well. Thanks for the update and can't wait to see what you'll bring next :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aidenk77 Frightening Fiasco

27th July 2010:
I'm enjoying this story so much, and I'm enjoying that Lily is starting to come out of her shell a little. (not too much though!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_aurora Frightening Fiasco

20th July 2010:
A 'fake' lover then? Oh I really really hope that they'll become real lover at the end, and I'm pretty much sure that it will happen. Thanks for the update :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Livvy And then, not so alone.

8th June 2010:
Aw, I'm glad that Lily is fitting in and enjoying it. Loved the last bit when she tells Emma off because Emma is horrible. I feel sorry for Lily about Hugo though and YAY it was longer!! I loved it. Great story and great job. I'm looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by marciabarcia And then, not so alone.

6th June 2010:
Hahaha! Sarah and Lily are so funny. That's sucks for Lily, the fact that she and Hugo no longer talk.

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #16, by marciabarcia Just a Song

2nd June 2010:
Lily's opening up at last. Who knew Sarah and Levi could be so welcoming?

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Finally. Yes, who would have thought?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Livvy Just a Song

2nd June 2010:
I got so excited when I saw your update!! I wish it was longer though because I really do love this story. Can't wait to read more about Lily and Levi and now I really want to know what that song was. Darn you for not telling me! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapters coming soon and its almost double this size of this one, schools almost finished so I have lots of time! Haha yes, the song. you shall see.

 Report Review

Review #18, by krapfm Rainy Days

30th May 2010:
OMG what an end!! :D (the last sentence is amazing.)
Their commonroom is WET? poor students. maybe they are freezing in winter. ;)
I do like the OCs. Marissa is the best. Slytherin for President! ;)
krapfm

Author's Response: aww golly. thanks for your review so much! Look forward to the next chapter in a couple of days :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Livvy Rainy Days

27th May 2010:
I just read your story and it was amazing! I love this! I love how Lily's portrayed and you are a fantastic writer. Can't wait to read more of this so I hope you update quickly because I'll go crazy otherwise. :D Great story, great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm about 50% done the next chapter, so expect it within a week and a couple of days?

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Rainy Days

26th May 2010:
wow this is a completely new prospective :) i've never read something like this about Lily before and its a refreshing change. Just for future reference which house is she in? I'm thinking Gryffindor but sometimes the way she is she could be a Slytherin :) i'm loving the story so far :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: She's in Gryddindor. Sorry, I completely forgot to mention that! Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by krapfm Conversations

22nd May 2010:
Juhu a chapter!
Sarah seems really nice. :)
Funny conversation they had. :)
You have word back!! YES *jumps up and down*
krapfm

Author's Response: I know! I'm so happy! I barely survived without Word. Oh and thank you very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by marciabarcia Conversations

17th May 2010:
Lilys made a friend!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Yes she has ( it's about time she made a friend stupid loner, just kidding).
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by krapfm 4

20th February 2010:
I just love this story :)

It would be really cool if your cat could talk to you. It would be interesting to know what she had to say. :)

The whole chapter was amusing to read :D

Author's Response: awww thank you! I have one-way conversations with my cat all the time and I'm almost 77% sure he can understand me...sometimes. The next chapter is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by marciabarcia 4

17th February 2010:
Great Job! I can't wait for the next chapter!

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #25, by amy David

15th January 2010:
loving this story i like this lily she,s great

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>