Reading Reviews for renaissance
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dawn The First Questionnaire

26th September 2010:
i hope u update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JilyRonks The First Questionnaire

28th August 2010:
Larve It ; )


JilyRonks xox

 Report Review

Review #3, by devon380 The First Questionnaire

26th June 2010:
I really enjoyed reading this and I hope you can post more soon...
(^_^)

by the way, I like the title...and their project... ;)
Are you still gonna use the Ryan character?I'm just curious...

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm so glad that you enjoyed it :D ::kisses::
I've been meaning to write i swear!! but for some odd reason, even in the summer, im busy. -_- but i will find time. I think i may need to pause and make a skeleton of the whole story because there are so many different paths this could go.

Oh and I'm glad you liked the title and project- i like YOU ;)

And yes, i am going to use Ryan, he will appear later in the story. ::hint hint:: Although I don't know how big of importance he will play.

Thanks so much for this review

xoxo,
wishfulthinking97


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpluvr07 The First Questionnaire

20th June 2010:
Great!! I love it :) I can't wait to find out more about Ryan and I can't wait to see how the muggle studies project turns out!! Keep writing, I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yay!!! So happy you liked it!! And i'm also glad I'm getting more positive feedbacks for Ryan. Don't worry, you will find out exactly what happened between Hermione and him as the story unravels.

I will need to make a story skeleton before I continue to write, so that will put a delay in the timing of the next update. Please stay with me and stay tuned!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly The First Questionnaire

16th June 2010:
I know what's it like to be broken.
But in a way Draco and Hermione are both broken, and I've found out through personal experience that the people that have been through the most, can help you the most.

I love how you're making Draco and Hermione realize each other's pasts and such, and I cannot wait for more!
Please continue :)

Author's Response: Oh god amen to that sister.

Yes Draco and Hermione are definately both broken but in different ways. This review has been a delight to read :) I'm so glad that you get what I'm trying to do! Please stay tuned for more!!! I feel so bad about slacking off, but reviews like these are like fuel for me. I will try to finish the next chapter and put it in the queue by the end of this week, so look for it next week!!!
(gosh i hope I can keep to this promise)

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs. Malfoy. The First Questionnaire

16th June 2010:
I love little moments like this!
It's what makes me read until my eyes bleed.
and you're doing it perfectly.
So I beg of you that you continue and update as frequently as possible.
your plot it turning to be an amazing read. :)

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! This review made me tear up. Thank you thank you thank you x5231459613 :)
I love little moments Draco and Hermione share and that's why I try add those into my own story :) I'm so happy that you think i am doing a good job you have no idea how much I appreciate this :)

I will try my hardest to stop slacking off and finish the next chapter and put it in queue by the end of this week.

I hope I don't disappoint in future chapters! Stay with me and stay tuned!


 Report Review

Review #7, by taylor The First Questionnaire

15th June 2010:
it was interesting.next chapter?

Author's Response: Thank you for taking time to review! :) I have been slacking :( and I will try super hard to get the next chapter in the queue by the end of this week.

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #8, by couldyoureallyknow The First Questionnaire

21st May 2010:
ah soo good hope to see more sooon!

Author's Response: for reals?:)
thanks so much!!! I'm so glad to hear that and I have been sooo busy, (finals are comin up, and i go on vaca on thursday, and my scores have been horrific), but as soon as i get everything back on track, i will definately continue with chapter 5!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover123 The First Questionnaire

12th May 2010:
aww they can be soo cute sometimes when they have their moments! and they're funny, great job =)

Author's Response: Ahhh i completely get what you mean :) It's those moments that bring them together gradually ;) I'm so glad you liked it, and i will try to finish and post chap 5 asap.
*muah*

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny The First Questionnaire

28th April 2010:
this is a great story keep going with it !!! :D

Author's Response: Life is pretty hectic, but its reviews like yours that keep a writer going :) Thanks so much, and I really really appreciate it.

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #11, by hplover123 The Heads Dormitory

25th April 2010:
this story is really cute so far, I love draco! Ahh he's hot lol, 10/10

Author's Response: Draco definately is hot :) I wish we had guys like him in real life, id faint :D Anyways, I'm glad you liked it and i will try to finish and post chap 5 asap!!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy The First Questionnaire

21st April 2010:
That was great!!
I love Dramione Fan Fictions, and this is turning out to be an amazing one!!

Please write chapter 5... SOON. :D

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! i am soo happy to hear that!! Unfortunately, i have steered so off course and i havent even STARTED chapter 5.-_- i will try to snap out of my laziness and finish it for you :)

xoxo,
wishfulthinking.



 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_Wa_na_be The First Questionnaire

10th April 2010:
Love it, can't wait for more, post soon!

-Ginny_Wa_na_be

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) sorry for such a late response. omg im slacking on everything. i will try to pick up my pace soon though!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #14, by ischky The First Questionnaire

10th April 2010:
Hahahah, the "She had a look that said you-better-agree-with-me-or-I-will-chop-your-family-jewels-off and frankly, it scared the shite out of him." comment was so funny! It made me laugh so hard, great chapter. Can't wait til' the next one.

Author's Response: Hahahah im glad you liked it! Stay tuned!!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #15, by awww The First Questionnaire

9th April 2010:
omgg the ending was sooo cute!! i feel sooo bad for draco. updatee soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for dropping a review for me!! I really really appreciate it :) Yes i totally agree!!! The ending has to be my fav part in this chap :)
Stay tuned and i hope the rest dont disappoint!:D

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #16, by xLauriePotter The First Questionnaire

7th April 2010:
Can't wait for chapter five!
I think Draco is starting to care for Hermione in his own unique way.. the way he keeps wondering whats up! Eeep, Can't wait to see how this turns out.
~ Laurie (:

Author's Response: Yeah! You are pretty much right and even I hadnt noticed until after you pointed it out :) I'm so happy you like my story and i hope the rest don't disappoint :)

stay tuned!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #17, by xLauriePotter Project

7th April 2010:
I love the build up to Hermione & Draco working together. Also nice to read a fanfic with Dumbledore in it, the last few i've read, he's been dead. Great work; On to chapter four! :) ~ Laurie x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Yeah i've decided to create my fanfic with the 6th and 7th book not being true. I really am quite fond of Dumbledore :)

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #18, by xLauriePotter The Heads Dormitory

7th April 2010:
I must say, I just love how much detail you put into describing scenery; thats something I lack. Good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm flattered you appreciate it honestly :)) *hugs* I'm sure you do great on your descriptions too :D

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dixie Bell The First Questionnaire

7th April 2010:
I like how you started slow with them. Stories that have them jump into something quickly are not realistic to me. You can't get over hatred that deep in a day. I also like how you are letting us see glimpses of Draco and Hermione softening towards each other. Sometimes the mental battles of the characters themselves are the most interesting parts to read.

Author's Response: Thats exactly how I feel! I'm trying to capture a relationship that really builds and you feel them getting closer and closer. that was a main goal i had for this story. I definately agree that there is no way 2 people can fall in love in a day, a week or even a month! especially if they were mortal enemies. I'm so glad you liked it and dropped a review :)

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #20, by amy The First Questionnaire

7th April 2010:
i thought this chapter very moving it was nice seeing draco open up

Author's Response: OMG. I'm super super happy you think so :D Thats how i meant it to be and draco SLOWLY does open up :)

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #21, by amy Project

7th April 2010:
i am not bothered ether way about ryan i just like draco and hermione,s characters forming

Author's Response: I'm glad Ryan is working out for you! And yes they definately will be warming up later on ;)

stay tuned!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #22, by amy The Heads Dormitory

7th April 2010:
i liked their fight when hermione wanted to make him show his silly green pants again that was funny

Author's Response: Yeah I had a great time writing that scene :)

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #23, by amy A New Year

7th April 2010:
i liked it i thought it funny draco losing is trousers

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you liked it :)) Thanks for the review!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #24, by Theia Luna The First Questionnaire

7th April 2010:
OMFG!!! you UPDATED! YES! i don't kno what your on about but this chapter was incredible! i LOVED it! I can't really recall why Hermione is so down, or if it is even mentioned, but I'm dying to find out! And it seems that Draco is slowly letting his guard down and i'm really exited for that! He seems to be a the typ of sweetheart i like and i can't wait for the next chapter!

Please Update Soon! i'm really looking forward to the next chapter!!


-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Oh my goodness!!! Thank you sooo much for this lovely review!! I can't tell you how happy it made me :D
Have you ever suffered from a terrible broken heart? Refer back to the dream H had last chapter ;) But yes it will go deeper further on it the story and i cant wait to let you guys know what happened :D
Yes Draco IS finally letting his guard down a little bit but that doesnt mean it will stay down! it will take alot more chapters for him and hermione to really get to know each other.
I will try to write the next chapter soon for you!


xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #25, by bella Project

4th April 2010:
i love it and i cant wat for chapter 4!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D im so glad you liked it and i cant wait to put up chapter 4 once im done!
Stay tuned my dear :)

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>