Reading Reviews for TRIA 29
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elle 3. Do Not Get Detention.

8th June 2011:
I love this story. Where I come from, we say "pull" as well for a "certain type of kiss" hahaha.

Author's Response: Wow, I haven't thought about this story in ages. I'm glad you like it though :) Haha, glad i'm not the only one! :D Thankyou so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #2, by flying_rabbit 3. Do Not Get Detention.

20th February 2010:
The whole groaning-and-smug-looking thing was great :D Especially the part where Tria's thinking about punching the smug-ness off their smuggy faces and all :D
I can't believe Tria actually believed what Alicia said there :P It would be very far-fetched if they'd have to use a detention to get rid of Tria. Snape could've killed her years ago and still make it look like an accident :P Potion gone wrong, or something like that. I also wonder what Snape would do in his free time. Though clubbing and chaining himself to trees doesn't seem very Snape-ish :P But did Snape really leave those two alone in his classroom? They could've blown it completely to shreds if one of their fights would've gotten out of hand :P
Aw, her mum died? :( That must've been tough. It was nice to see a little more of Tria and Oliver, have a little more insight in why they act the way the act (well, kind of, at least).
Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Tria has a little bit of an over-imagination and therefore can believe even the most unbelievable things :D Which also explains why Tria thought that Snape might go clubbing and chaining himself to trees ;)

Yeah, I know.. but I didn't really want Snape to be breathing down their necks the whole time whilst they're having a little heart-to-heart ;D

Thankyou ever so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #3, by flying_rabbit 2. Do Not Explode Things.

20th February 2010:
Ouch. Snape really knows how to make his students unhappy. That takes a lot of talent ;) But Tria and Oliver seem like Potions partners from hell; neither seems to really know what they're doing :P And why did Oliver suddenly feel the need to help her the way he did? That was most unexpected, probably even more so for Tria :P And he was disappointed when she moved away? :O That's going to get very interesting, methinks ;) But their argument was, once more, quite funny :)
The slime fight sounds like a lot of fun. Too bad the overall situation wasn't that funny. I think I'd try to blame someone else for that as well :P

Author's Response: I agree there, they definatly are potion partners from hell :) And as for why he helped her, well.. he's a prat (as you realise from the first chapter) but I wanted him to have the occasional nice moment :)

Thankyou, i'll have to take that into consideration :D

Thanks for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #4, by flying_rabbit 1. Do Not Get Into A Verbal Fight.

20th February 2010:
Found this story on your author page and it seems quite promising :) 29 things she shouldn't do? That's going to be quite some story :D
Those fan girls sound pretty ridiculous to me, to be honest :P But I guess that's kind of the point. Tria seems cool though, and Oliver sounds like a prat :P Their verbal fight was great, I must say. Very funny :D But it must be slightly frustrating to keep repeating that Quidditch discussion of theirs :P At least, I can imagine that they had it dozens of times before...

Author's Response: Yeah. I already know all 29 things that she's going to do.. it's just being bothered to type it all up and then waiting for validation that's holding me back from posting any more for a while :D

Oliver is a prat for quite some time in this story. Thankyou! Yeah.. They've had that discussion more times than they can count, but it's the topic that gets them most worked up and they each know it.. hence the repeating :D

Thankyou for the review :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by BaileyBlack 3. Do Not Get Detention.

13th February 2010:
I love this story! And I love the conversations between Oliver and Tria. Hehe ^^

Author's Response: Thankyou sooo much :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by BaileyBlack 1. Do Not Get Into A Verbal Fight.

13th February 2010:
I lovee Tria! There wasn't a dull moment. I also really loved that you showed her thoughts too, during the conversation between her and Wood. I'm definately adding this to my favorites. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so glad that you like it.
You're soo lovely :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fire_Flies_17 3. Do Not Get Detention.

7th February 2010:
Great story! I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #8, by BlistersOnMyFingers 2. Do Not Explode Things.

3rd January 2010:
"It would be quite bad if i covered the room in slime AND made Wood's arms fall off.."

Omfg you're really funny! Seriously, man! The only thing is that you use 'i' instead of 'I' (bleh, I don't really care if you don't fix that, but some people might) update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much!:)
Yeah, that one has been mentioned before. I'm just a little bit too lazy to go back and edit the previous chapters but i'll remember to do that for the next chapter which will be up asap! Thanks again,
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #9, by siobhan_malfoy 2. Do Not Explode Things.

24th December 2009:
very funny :) can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thankyou!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Soleil et Lune 2. Do Not Explode Things.

23rd December 2009:
haha, I managed to read these first two chapters straight through so I didn't bother reviewing the first chapter (sorry!) but it was really good. You'll deff. become a favorite author of mine, first a James (II) story and now an Oliver Wood? Those are two of my favorites, the others being Sirius and Remus and sometimes even a James/Lily story too.

But it was really good, and funny. I love your writting style.
=)

Author's Response: No need to be sorry, I'm just happy that people are actually reading my stories!

Thankyou so much! You're a star, truely amazing! I LOVE Oliver wood but there aren't that many stories about him on here - so of course, being me, i decided to write my own.

& I'm actually working on a Sirius/Hermione story at the moment as well! It's mainly from Hermione's point of view. Although, It won't be out untill 2010.. but i thought that it was worth a mention:D

But anyway, Thanks again!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #11, by loserface 2. Do Not Explode Things.

19th December 2009:
Well, well, well. Tria's just a little bit fiesty, isn't she? Reminds me of a friend i have who is just a little too argumentative for her own good. Jokes. Actually, not really a joke, but you get the gist. I've kind of spoiled the next chapter for myself though as i read the draft of the next chapter while i was at yours the other day *sighs* but, you know what? I plan on reading it again when it's posted on her, so s'all good.
Right, well, i'm gonna go read your other story now. I'll see you tomorrow, Dee:)
-Bx

Author's Response: Yeah, she is. But it's okay because that's how i want her to come off as. And if that was a stab at me, it wasn't funny. Okay, maybe it was just a little funny. In my defence though, half the time when i have an argument with someone, they start it.

Its Okay! B, Its okay! I have completly edited that draft so it's nothing like what it was when you read it.. so there, happy now? You don't know what'll happen now *evil laughs* Although, it won't be posted untill 2010!

What's all this about seeing me tomorrow? I'm on my way to yours later on TODAY! Haha, you can't get rid of me that easily, Darl'. Also, you really have to stop telling me to come on here and then logging off straight after you've hung up the phone.. That joke's getting a bit old now, dearie. Ha, dearie, my nana says that!

Oh! And missy, i would appreciate it if you would give me back my iPod headphones that you nabbed the other day! LOL.

Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #12, by lokita95hp 2. Do Not Explode Things.

16th December 2009:
haha your story is one of those stories that I have to be laughing at all the time. just be careful with the I's 'cuz they come out as i's. love your storie it's so funny. haha
keep writing [it's a gift only a few have]
xoxo
trouble

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! You're so nice! I'll keep that in mind when i write the next chapter. Thanks again:)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #13, by DaviDooxoxoRawr 1. Do Not Get Into A Verbal Fight.

12th December 2009:
hee hee i liked it keep up thee good work

Author's Response: Thankyou.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #14, by lokita95hp 1. Do Not Get Into A Verbal Fight.

11th December 2009:
hahaha I enjoyed it it was funny...
keep writing [it's a gift only a few have]
xoxo
trouble

Author's Response: Thankyou ever so much:)
Dee, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login