Reading Reviews for The Oddballs of Ravenclaw
  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyFan91 Fithies.

6th June 2012:
Oh my god - so sad, but so good!

Love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpforever223 Seventhies

19th April 2012:
Not to be mean or anything but do you like killing off mothers? but other than that very good story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpforever223 Fithies.

19th April 2012:
I know that you are finished but Hermione was one of my favorite characters too so I was wondering why did you kill her off instead of one of the older cannon characters that was close to Rose?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pygmy_puffs The Wedding

17th April 2012:
Hi I really enjoy your writing, Your stories don't fall exactly into the normal cliche's. I know you write next generation fics but I would really like to see your take on a Draco/Hermione hogwarts era fic

 Report Review

Review #5, by aneel Firsties.

7th February 2012:
I like how you made Scorpius be a Ravenclaw :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah C :D The Wedding

2nd January 2012:
Heya! Just wanna say this was by far one of the best fanfics i have ever read! I love how their friendship progressed and blossomed throught the years and how u added in the tragic lows in life (i was pretty angry by the deaths especially hermiones but I completely agree with u that they were nessessary!) I like the way u made them "falll in love" through their friendship and how Ur story isn't like a lot of ro/sco stories where they randomly have the hots for each other and snog up against a wall ajd proclaim their love for eachother.this. is a really really REALLY good story that's so lovely ..defo a 10 from me! Keep writing! .I also read sigged! It's really good too.but I prefer this one .hope to see another from u soon! SlŠn agat! :D x

 Report Review

Review #7, by crystal Seventhies

13th December 2011:
THIS. IS. FREAKING. AWESOME.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dink Fourthies.

20th October 2011:
aw. how cute. i like them together. onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dink Firsties.

19th October 2011:
really interesting first chapter. i shall go on toward the next chapter. im really interested as to what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosius4eva The Wedding

19th October 2011:
Fantastic...totally in love with it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosius4eva Firsties.

19th October 2011:
Nice :) Sweet and Simple, I guess...

 Report Review

Review #12, by maddy Fithies.

3rd October 2011:
You said draco instead of Scorpius when he just came into st Mungo's

 Report Review

Review #13, by gocnocturna The Wedding

28th September 2011:
Awww. I liked it. It was really cute. It was different, you were right, but a very good different. I approve. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by lolapasse Seventhies, Part Three

1st September 2011:
Duh. It's a bit cheesy for me, the "I-want-to-wait-till-marriage" crap...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elizabeth The Wedding

27th August 2011:
AMAZING!!! I just want to say I love all the fluffy stuff! I was sad about the moms dying but it still was amazing!!! Keep writing! Can't wait to read your next one!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emeraldeyes77 The Wedding

9th May 2011:
So I saw Sigged the other day for the first time and feel in love, when I clicked on your page I saw this, starting reading and thought it was amazing right away. The story was AWESOME but I just have one question, was Scorpius a virgin also and him and Rose were the first time for each other or did he lose it to one of his older girlfriends? Im just curious to know :)

Author's Response: I think he was. I never really thought of it another way, but I didn't specifically mention it in the story because everyone has such strong opinions about sex and what's realistic. I've gotten so much flack for the discussion of 'waiting' in Oddballs and See., that I've learned to get the point across with as few details as possible.
I personally believe that it's a great idea to wait for marriage, and I hate writing sex scenes, so it just works to have my characters agree with me. But I know that not everyone thinks/believes/acts that way so it's easiest to just leave those things open to interpretation.
Complicated, I know, but the answer is:
He is whatever you want him to be to make the story more realistic for where you are in your life:)
Thanks for the review, and the challenging question. I love them!


 Report Review

Review #17, by That_Nerd The Wedding

22nd April 2011:
This was a fantastic story!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cait Anderson The Wedding

14th April 2011:
please write more.
PLEASE!
this is my favorite and ive read about a hundred fan-fictions.
:)
xxx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I don't think anyone has ever said flat-out favorite:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cait Anderson Seventhies, Part Three

14th April 2011:
it's so beautiful. x
im like crying. :')

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cait Anderson Seventhies, Part Two

14th April 2011:
Aw

thats so cute

 Report Review

Review #21, by misery Firsties.

29th March 2011:
I really like this story so far :) the transition between bedtime and getting ready for the morning was a little confusing, but the setup was nice. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry about the confusion. I will try to work that out next time I revisit this story:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Royksopp The Wedding

29th March 2011:
Great story :) I think it should end right where it is!

Author's Response: I might agree with you. Still not sure, but I don't know where else I can take this story, you know? I can only kill so many moms and stuff:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hera The Wedding

29th March 2011:
This was a very sweet story, thank you for that :) I enjoyed each chapter of it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a lot of fun writing it:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriuslywriting The Wedding

27th March 2011:
Gah! i love this story! i kinda wish there was more to it! scorpius/rose stories are my favourite!

Ellie

Author's Response: Oh, we will see. But I gave them such a happy ending that it probably is all there's going to be:( I mean seriously, who else could die or get confused, or... I dunno. They don't need anymore drama!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Eirinita Seventhies, Part Three

21st March 2011:
Great story! Love Rose and Scorpius stories, especially ones as good as this!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. It was my first fan fic, so it's my baby. I love it! Thanks for the review:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>