Reading Reviews for The Oddballs of Ravenclaw
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Guest :D Seventhies, Part Three

8th June 2016:
Ah they are engaged! So cute! So much fluff and i love it, scorpius and rose always seem to have a good time together;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Guest :D Seventhies, Part Two

8th June 2016:
FINALLY! They are together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Guest :D Seventhies

8th June 2016:
Oh my merlin i was so shocked by the last part! And scorose need to get together now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Guest :D Sixthies

8th June 2016:
The story is great so far and i am glad scorpius is letting go a bit on rose but knows he still loves her, i just want them together! I am trying to hate grace but she is nice! She is just in the way of scorose but i hope she will have someone when scorose happen of course:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Guest :D Fithies.

8th June 2016:
Oh no, hermione:'( i am glad it can bring them together tho. Also jake is horrible, for pressuring rose! She needs to break up with him asap if she has not already!
Also, finally scorose kiss!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Guest :D Fourthies.

8th June 2016:
It is great story so far! I love how rose is, mingling with the other houses and not staying within her own, which is different from her cousins. She and jake escalated real quick though! And scorpius... What a cutie:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Guest :D Firsties.

8th June 2016:
I love all the detail in this chapter, so very descriptive, and scorpius is such cutie in that last bit! That last bit, with rose asking to be friends was really cute:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyFan91 Fithies.

6th June 2012:
Oh my god - so sad, but so good!

Love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpforever223 Seventhies

19th April 2012:
Not to be mean or anything but do you like killing off mothers? but other than that very good story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpforever223 Fithies.

19th April 2012:
I know that you are finished but Hermione was one of my favorite characters too so I was wondering why did you kill her off instead of one of the older cannon characters that was close to Rose?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pygmy_puffs The Wedding

17th April 2012:
Hi I really enjoy your writing, Your stories don't fall exactly into the normal cliche's. I know you write next generation fics but I would really like to see your take on a Draco/Hermione hogwarts era fic

 Report Review

Review #12, by aneel Firsties.

7th February 2012:
I like how you made Scorpius be a Ravenclaw :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah C :D The Wedding

2nd January 2012:
Heya! Just wanna say this was by far one of the best fanfics i have ever read! I love how their friendship progressed and blossomed throught the years and how u added in the tragic lows in life (i was pretty angry by the deaths especially hermiones but I completely agree with u that they were nessessary!) I like the way u made them "falll in love" through their friendship and how Ur story isn't like a lot of ro/sco stories where they randomly have the hots for each other and snog up against a wall ajd proclaim their love for eachother.this. is a really really REALLY good story that's so lovely ..defo a 10 from me! Keep writing! .I also read sigged! It's really good too.but I prefer this one .hope to see another from u soon! SlŠn agat! :D x

 Report Review

Review #14, by crystal Seventhies

13th December 2011:
THIS. IS. FREAKING. AWESOME.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dink Fourthies.

20th October 2011:
aw. how cute. i like them together. onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dink Firsties.

19th October 2011:
really interesting first chapter. i shall go on toward the next chapter. im really interested as to what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosius4eva The Wedding

19th October 2011:
Fantastic...totally in love with it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosius4eva Firsties.

19th October 2011:
Nice :) Sweet and Simple, I guess...

 Report Review

Review #19, by maddy Fithies.

3rd October 2011:
You said draco instead of Scorpius when he just came into st Mungo's

 Report Review

Review #20, by gocnocturna The Wedding

28th September 2011:
Awww. I liked it. It was really cute. It was different, you were right, but a very good different. I approve. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by lolapasse Seventhies, Part Three

1st September 2011:
Duh. It's a bit cheesy for me, the "I-want-to-wait-till-marriage" crap...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elizabeth The Wedding

27th August 2011:
AMAZING!!! I just want to say I love all the fluffy stuff! I was sad about the moms dying but it still was amazing!!! Keep writing! Can't wait to read your next one!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emeraldeyes77 The Wedding

9th May 2011:
So I saw Sigged the other day for the first time and feel in love, when I clicked on your page I saw this, starting reading and thought it was amazing right away. The story was AWESOME but I just have one question, was Scorpius a virgin also and him and Rose were the first time for each other or did he lose it to one of his older girlfriends? Im just curious to know :)

Author's Response: I think he was. I never really thought of it another way, but I didn't specifically mention it in the story because everyone has such strong opinions about sex and what's realistic. I've gotten so much flack for the discussion of 'waiting' in Oddballs and See., that I've learned to get the point across with as few details as possible.
I personally believe that it's a great idea to wait for marriage, and I hate writing sex scenes, so it just works to have my characters agree with me. But I know that not everyone thinks/believes/acts that way so it's easiest to just leave those things open to interpretation.
Complicated, I know, but the answer is:
He is whatever you want him to be to make the story more realistic for where you are in your life:)
Thanks for the review, and the challenging question. I love them!


 Report Review

Review #24, by That_Nerd The Wedding

22nd April 2011:
This was a fantastic story!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cait Anderson The Wedding

14th April 2011:
please write more.
PLEASE!
this is my favorite and ive read about a hundred fan-fictions.
:)
xxx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I don't think anyone has ever said flat-out favorite:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>