Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Broken Timeturner
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaiWishes To travel through time

14th July 2011:
lame u never finished

 Report Review

Review #2, by Talitha To travel through time

11th April 2011:
Aahhh! You're cruel! That cliffhanger makes me want to cry... haha, But seriously, this is so far great. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)))

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoMalfoyLover To travel through time

7th December 2010:
Cooleistic! And, if they're inside, how would a Daily Prophet fly to her foot?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sandy To travel through time

22nd October 2010:
I really good, maybe you should write another chapter?

Author's Response: When I get off my lazy butt ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BellaFan202 To travel through time

21st July 2010:
Oooh, a cliffie! How awesome is that? I like this alot, and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cool Chick 91 To travel through time

7th July 2010:
Hey Please write... I'm loving you're story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny459 To travel through time

19th June 2010:
Please keep gonig its really good... pretty please with a cherry on top!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanelle To travel through time

11th June 2010:
This is really intriguing. I hope you keep working on it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bainzy  To travel through time

13th April 2010:
Wow! This is really good! I like your style of writing (: Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Original Oregonian To travel through time

27th January 2010:
I like this. :] Keep writing...

 Report Review

Review #11, by meg To travel through time

13th January 2010:
wow this sets up for an interesting read! i'm excited for more xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick To travel through time

28th December 2009:
this is a very interesting plot. I'd like to see where this goes. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenixy_friend To travel through time

7th December 2009:
Try making the chapters a bit longer. Edit it, or get a beta, as there are a few mistakes (such as name capitalization) that need to be fixed.

The plot is one that has been used quite a bit, and for those of us that enjoy time travel fics, please include the words "time travel/time-travel fic" at the top of the story summary, so that we can more easily find it.

All in all, it's okay, but is needs to be polished up from a rough stone to a gleaming gem.

Author's Response: 'kay. Tahnk you! Finally some constructive criticism. ^^ It makes me happy, and I'll try to do as you say and make it longer. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Yeske To travel through time

6th December 2009:
Oh my god KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Yay for cap locks, and I will always write... this story will be updated eventually

 Report Review

Review #15, by dyqw1700 To travel through time

6th December 2009:
I love this so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Eventually I will... I'm not writng fanfics at the moment though because my teachers are being stupid.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JLynn25 To travel through time

5th December 2009:
This is GREAT! Please write more really soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Oh I will... eventually.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bookworm045 To travel through time

5th December 2009:
I think this is an absolutely brilliant start to a story, I truely hope you write again soon. I love it!

:)

Peace Out.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I think I will write again soon...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bridie To travel through time

5th December 2009:
Oooh this sounds so interesting update asap!
wow one chater in and i already know i'm hooked!
"The year all of our parents started Hogwarts..." You can literally hear the DIN DIN DIN... haha.

Author's Response: well, I always say dun dun dun
but I get what you mean. Thanks. I hope you stay hooked because that would be awesome!


 Report Review

Review #19, by You Know Who To travel through time

5th December 2009:
Wow, they are so dead, James could be happy about that then

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login