Reading Reviews for The Broken Timeturner
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaiWishes To travel through time

14th July 2011:
lame u never finished

 Report Review

Review #2, by Talitha To travel through time

11th April 2011:
Aahhh! You're cruel! That cliffhanger makes me want to cry... haha, But seriously, this is so far great. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)))

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoMalfoyLover To travel through time

7th December 2010:
Cooleistic! And, if they're inside, how would a Daily Prophet fly to her foot?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sandy To travel through time

22nd October 2010:
I really good, maybe you should write another chapter?

Author's Response: When I get off my lazy butt ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BellaFan202 To travel through time

21st July 2010:
Oooh, a cliffie! How awesome is that? I like this alot, and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cool Chick 91 To travel through time

7th July 2010:
Hey Please write... I'm loving you're story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny459 To travel through time

19th June 2010:
Please keep gonig its really good... pretty please with a cherry on top!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanelle To travel through time

11th June 2010:
This is really intriguing. I hope you keep working on it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bainzy  To travel through time

13th April 2010:
Wow! This is really good! I like your style of writing (: Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Original Oregonian To travel through time

27th January 2010:
I like this. :] Keep writing...

 Report Review

Review #11, by meg To travel through time

13th January 2010:
wow this sets up for an interesting read! i'm excited for more xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick To travel through time

28th December 2009:
this is a very interesting plot. I'd like to see where this goes. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenixy_friend To travel through time

7th December 2009:
Try making the chapters a bit longer. Edit it, or get a beta, as there are a few mistakes (such as name capitalization) that need to be fixed.

The plot is one that has been used quite a bit, and for those of us that enjoy time travel fics, please include the words "time travel/time-travel fic" at the top of the story summary, so that we can more easily find it.

All in all, it's okay, but is needs to be polished up from a rough stone to a gleaming gem.

Author's Response: 'kay. Tahnk you! Finally some constructive criticism. ^^ It makes me happy, and I'll try to do as you say and make it longer. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Yeske To travel through time

6th December 2009:
Oh my god KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Yay for cap locks, and I will always write... this story will be updated eventually

 Report Review

Review #15, by dyqw1700 To travel through time

6th December 2009:
I love this so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Eventually I will... I'm not writng fanfics at the moment though because my teachers are being stupid.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JLynn25 To travel through time

5th December 2009:
This is GREAT! Please write more really soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Oh I will... eventually.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bookworm045 To travel through time

5th December 2009:
I think this is an absolutely brilliant start to a story, I truely hope you write again soon. I love it!

:)

Peace Out.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I think I will write again soon...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bridie To travel through time

5th December 2009:
Oooh this sounds so interesting update asap!
wow one chater in and i already know i'm hooked!
"The year all of our parents started Hogwarts..." You can literally hear the DIN DIN DIN... haha.

Author's Response: well, I always say dun dun dun
but I get what you mean. Thanks. I hope you stay hooked because that would be awesome!


 Report Review

Review #19, by You Know Who To travel through time

5th December 2009:
Wow, they are so dead, James could be happy about that then

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login