15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blimmchen Stalkers in the Loo, and Daisies.

16th September 2011:
Haha, so far I really love your story. It is so funny and I highly enjoy all the random ramblings... hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicallyClumsie Stalkers in the Loo, and Daisies.

26th June 2010:
FINALLY! thank god you updated i've been going crazy!!! but i do love the last line(: its amazing(: and why's her bed gone? seriously..

 Report Review

Review #3, by ashley b. ;) The Enemies Begin Their Evil Plans.

4th June 2010:
hey dorcas!!!
i just wanted to write to you!
i have recently been reading the harry potter series. i have just finished the second one and am now starting the third!
they are actually really good.
everytime i start reading them in class everyone asks if i am reading them for a second time. lol.
miss you and i hope you have a good summer!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicallyClumsie The Enemies Begin Their Evil Plans.

2nd June 2010:
il nevvver be mad at youuu(: just irritated when maddox does some werid mojo and gives you his ego for a day...but oh welll i loovvve yoou

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicallyClumsie Muffins, and an Extremely Interesting Quidditch Practice.

2nd June 2010:
duuddde muffins(: ilovvveyou besttt frann

 Report Review

Review #6, by you know me(; The Enemies Begin Their Evil Plans.

3rd February 2010:
oh you know i could never get mad at you...this chapter never really gives me a good ending spot but it does leave me wanting chapter four! woman hurry up with that...i need it gr oh well lets hope things in your twisted little mind hurry up eiht the creatice process...(: and my dreams aren't THAT vivid ok they are but geeesush woman muct you mention them

iLy ellie

Author's Response: your dreams are EXTREMELY vivid, and of course i have to mention them, i have to make you seem believable.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ellie(: Muffins, and an Extremely Interesting Quidditch Practice.

3rd February 2010:
this is my favoritest chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by The ellie in question!! (: Train Ride Fantasies, Drooling, and the Sorting Hat's Song

3rd February 2010:
dear miss tabitha marie lowe..ahh i love you my very bestest frann(: as much as you know this already this is my favorite thing ever and i'm waiting on you to finish capter four...ily girlie

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_aurora The Enemies Begin Their Evil Plans.

30th January 2010:
I never expect things to turn this complicated, yet this is so entertaining. Haha, love this and thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: things are a bit complicated aren't they. (: thanks so much for reading/reviewing; it means a lot to me. i hope you keep reading, i'm sure it's getting better. (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Haniewall87 Muffins, and an Extremely Interesting Quidditch Practice.

14th January 2010:
Everybody needs an excape from Oliver's bootcamp. Finally someone to distract him from Quidditch..

Author's Response: haha, i love oliver. (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eve Muffins, and an Extremely Interesting Quidditch Practice.

14th January 2010:
i love it! i think you may have ollie moving too fast but i do like it update soon! :]

Author's Response: well, i can't really respond about oliver moving fast. you'll just have to wait, the next chapter WILL be up soon. possibly tomorrow. (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by unknown Train Ride Fantasies, Drooling, and the Sorting Hat's Song

17th December 2009:
ur stories suck! dorcas

Author's Response: ASHTRAY!
hi ashley, your face sucks!
and your the one who hangs out with me!
so THERE!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by lokita95hp Train Ride Fantasies, Drooling, and the Sorting Hat's Song

7th December 2009:
I think you have a certain charm into your writing...!!
I love it...
keep writing.. [it's a gift only a few have]
xoxo
trouble

Author's Response: thank you so much!
the next chapter's on the way. (:
-tabitha.


 Report Review

Review #14, by lokita95hp Train Ride Fantasies, Drooling, and the Sorting Hat's Song

7th December 2009:
I think you have a certain charm into your writing...!!
I love it...
keep writing.. [it's a gift only a few have]

 Report Review

Review #15, by PhyscoPopTartSisters Train Ride Fantasies, Drooling, and the Sorting Hat's Song

4th December 2009:
Yay! Finally another Oliver fanfic. I can't wait for the next chapter :) Love the sorting hat song, Absolutley brillant.
Well done

Author's Response: thank you so much!
the next chapter's on the way. (:
-tabitha.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login