Reading Reviews for Starting Over
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapesupporter New Friendships

26th January 2012:
So snape, who's considered ugly in the wizard world is sexy to muggles. And lara who's (since people had huge crushes on lily) pretty to wizards, is ugly in muggle standards... I like it! It's like a flipped situation. Keep it up!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haniewall87 Illusions and conclusions

6th February 2010:
FINALLY!!! Snape you lucky devil, you got the girl. I'm happy for you. This is the best ending for the story.

Author's Response: Did I bleed it out that long? lol?

Thanks for sticking with it. I appreciate it, and thanks for your kind review. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ann Ravenwood Illusions and conclusions

28th January 2010:
A lovely ending! Far too happy.

Author's Response: I know, I know. I'm a sucker for happy endings.

Maybe I could revise it... He wakes up and she has turned into Professor Trelawny? :)
Oh, wait... Alan and Emma. That's been done before, hasn't it?


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ann Ravenwood The Charm

28th January 2010:
Snape so shallow? An interesting twist.

Author's Response: Yes, he has a shallow side. Hopefully he'll come to his senses. :)
Thanks for liking the twist. It's a challenge to come up with some unusual plots for Mr. Snape so it requires the reader to stretch imagination a bit. Thanks for sticking with it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Haniewall87 The Charm

13th January 2010:
Stupid law. Is Snape doomed 2 b alone 4eva?

Author's Response: Not necessarily. He could always hook up with that know-it-all chick... oh wait, that's been done a few times, I believe.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Haniewall87 The Ball

13th January 2010:
Snape 2 the rescue. Yey!! Cinderella's first ball. Yey!!

Author's Response: Yes, he's quite the Fred Astaire in this one... snort...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Haniewall87 New Friendships

13th January 2010:
See no beauty...wierd place. Snape 2 the rescue of a fair maiden. Alas...

Author's Response: Snape finding himself in the Twilight Zone?
Ah, hopefully he's up to the challenge...

Thanks again... you're a sweetie and I appreciate the feedback!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Haniewall87 The Position

13th January 2010:
I liked the magic bit, 4 a wizard 2 ask if he can show u magic. I'd have luvd 2 c the readheads face. Snape being the fairest of them all, thats interesting

Author's Response: Yeah, it veers slightly from the basic HP plot, but I was trying to come up with a bit more of an original story line for this particular fanfic, only because it makes it a little challenging and interesting to write. I loved your Mirror Mirror On the Wall vision of Snape.

Thanks for continuing to review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Haniewall87 The Retirement

13th January 2010:
Nobby... I luv him. He is 2 Snape as Dobby is 2 Harry. Nice start.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I was starting to wonder if anyone was out there, lol!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login