Reading Reviews for Spiked Eggnog
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fireflysnitch Spiked Eggnog

21st June 2012:
This is the funniest story I've read on here! Loved it!

Author's Response: aw, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beaniebag Spiked Eggnog

23rd March 2012:
Lol thank you, thank you, thank you! I totally enjoyed this story. I can't remember the last time I laughed that much or that hard. And I especially needed a laugh right now...

Author's Response: aw, thanks, I'm really glad you liked it and that it helped cheer you up :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate Spiked Eggnog

16th February 2012:
This was hilarious, loved it!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #4, by elisa Spiked Eggnog

25th August 2011:
Wicked! Dumbledore is hilarious!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so!


 Report Review

Review #5, by KittyLuna Spiked Eggnog

23rd March 2011:
So i could not stop laughing for at least 10 mins. I even sent a link so my friend. She and i quote, "i like the humor of this author
like, a lot"

Author's Response: aww, thank you both so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragoness101 Spiked Eggnog

4th March 2011:
haha that was BRILIENT!!! i loved it i couldnt stop laughing!!! 11/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MovieLover12 Spiked Eggnog

3rd February 2011:
Okat that was one of the most hilarious things I have ever read!
I could not stop laughing!
It was amazing!
Loved It!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry14potter Spiked Eggnog

29th January 2011:
This was so funny!!! I was laughing the whole time!! I don't think I can take HP movies seriously anymore lmao!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I hope you can still take the movies seriously lol... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ClaireFelton Spiked Eggnog

9th January 2011:
LOVEE!! I was laughing so hard! BRILLIANT!! Is there anyway you can do another like these? Kind of a sequel?

Author's Response: lol, I'm not sure about a sequel but maybe another one shot with the same amount of craziness. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoydraco Spiked Eggnog

20th December 2010:
okay that was really hilarious because I was almost on the floor in laughter! I usually don't rack a smirk while reading a story so be happy that you have made a very very very funny story! I really liked it! and I love the mistletoe! bye
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked it and found it amusing! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by _starlit_sky_ Spiked Eggnog

9th December 2010:
"Oh my Godric!" Harry cried "It's Santa Claus!" is the best line ever, along with Draco's reaction! Loved your story! And I should really stop with all those exclamtion marks, but I'm just too exited and happy and laughing! :D

xoxo

_starlit_sky_

oh, Merry X-Mas in 16 days by the way!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad to know people are still reading this like a year after it was posted :P merry x-mas and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by joanna Spiked Eggnog

9th October 2010:
that was really funny lol

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you thought so! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracos_Girl_Hermione Spiked Eggnog

2nd September 2010:
This story is so funny! i couldnt stop laughing :)
This story is brilliant and and good luck if your writing any others :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by evans_4eva Spiked Eggnog

7th May 2010:
Hahaha this is so funny!!
And I think this is the best line ever:
Oh my Godric! Harry cried. Its Santa Claus!
Hilariously crazy! 10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JLandDHforever Spiked Eggnog

4th May 2010:
This is too hilarious for words. =)) And a pretty freaking great Dramione! At first I didn't know who wrote this, but when I looked at the top part and saw your name, I wasn't surprised at the awesomeness of this fic. Great job!

Author's Response: aww, thanks, I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CaptainRikkie Spiked Eggnog

30th March 2010:
Haha, it was hilarious! I am nearly rolling on the floor from laughter ;D
I loved the part about snape and harry being FBI ;DD
Can't wait to read more of your stories! I hope they're as funny as this.
Best wishes,
Rikkie.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it and found it funny! Please check out my other stories as well! They also all have... interesting humourous bits.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by No1HarryPotterFan Spiked Eggnog

25th March 2010:
I love this story so much I don't no how many times i've red it i lost count but it's awesome!

Author's Response: lol, aw, thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pragya Spiked Eggnog

21st March 2010:
It is extremely fantastic and had me laughing for long...

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it and found it funny! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EpicRawrr Spiked Eggnog

5th February 2010:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMFG.. That was some good sh- stuff. VERY GOOD. I was laughing my ass off (ooh LMAO-ing) the entire time!
Brill Job XD

9/10 *which means you're abso-freaking-lutely amazing*

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I'm glad you liked it and found it so funny! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Violet-eyed-Tiger4 Spiked Eggnog

28th January 2010:
this was the funniest story i have ever read!! i loved it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you did! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Addicted2Draco Spiked Eggnog

16th January 2010:
okay that was so hilarious i was laughing from the second draco came in as a monkey

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it and found it funny! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by muggle_malfoy Spiked Eggnog

6th January 2010:
that was funny:)
keepwriting:)
write somehing about all of gryffindor going crazy:)
thas funny!:)
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA:)
verae funnae!
keep up the pizza!
happy new year:)
merry birthday:)
:) till next time :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'll keep writing more crazy fics ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lee lee Spiked Eggnog

5th January 2010:
OhMyGoodness, this is the funniest thing I have EVER read! Its amazing how you came up with the plot! I LOVE it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'm glad you liked it and found it funny! The plot was inspired by many wacky things, lol, and even I'm not sure how I came up with it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chey Spiked Eggnog

3rd January 2010:
THAT WAS THE MOST HILARIOUS THING I HAVE EVER READ IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!
I was reading and drinking water and i came to a really funny part and i nearly did a spit take!

PLEEZ KEEP WRITING!!! 57/10

Author's Response: aw, lol, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and found it amusing. And I will always keep writing ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by B.Martin Spiked Eggnog

3rd January 2010:
BRILLIANT. HILARIOUS

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>