104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annabelle Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

20th October 2011:
Hey, it's been a year, but I still really wish you would come back and work on this story. It's still one of my favorite stories and I always check back because I'd like to see what happens! Please Please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by please update! Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

8th April 2011:
I absolutely love this story and I really hope that you haven't given up on it. it has so much promise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tina Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

26th March 2011:
I have to admit that when I first read the premise of this story I was dubious. However, it has turned out to be a really fun read. I really love this story.

You haven't updated in so long though! The action seems like it's just about to really get going- please update! I want to know if my suspicions are true!

 Report Review

Review #4, by soccerj18 Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

4th February 2011:
My question,
Is Jace the missing best friend?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annabelle Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

3rd February 2011:
Come back and write!! i miss this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julie the Ruler Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

22nd November 2010:
Lol. Poor kayla. plz plz plz plz update! I wanna kno wat happens! Luv the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Madness of Asura Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

19th November 2010:
AH. UPDATE. D:

Sorry, being obnoxious won't change anything. I still love this story, even though I discovered it awhile ago. I can't wait to see what Kayla does :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annabelle Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

21st October 2010:
Thank you. short, but good. more of a filler chapter. please keep up with this story, i really enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriusandmeforev Rule #11: Don't Try Late Night Flying.

18th October 2010:
You updated! Hah I missed this! Well I liked it and hope that you are quicker to update because I FREAKIN LOVE THIS STORY! update soon!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by 000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Rule #7: Anonymous Presents Brighten All Birthdays.

9th October 2010:
the locket better be from sirius or u are gonna have a serious hospital visit haha just kidding

 Report Review

Review #11, by marissa Rule #6: Violence Always Helps.

9th October 2010:
i think remus was a really good choice to tell because he isn't the type to bomb someone with questions. here are the other marauders and lily's ractions if she told them first. sirius; kay i can't belive this your insane. james; oh that's to bad but you know what will make you feel better QUIDDITCH LET'S GO. lily;oh no what a terrible thing you must feel horrible mabye if we tell everyone we could all help. hahaha

 Report Review

Review #12, by Annabelle Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

27th September 2010:
been waiting and waiting! haha. Update soon? Puh-puh-puh-wease?

 Report Review

Review #13, by peaches_369 Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

29th August 2010:
ok... i... must... breath...
OMGTHATWASAMAZING!!!
i was talking about the whole story too. i've been reading for a while, but it keeps getting better and better

thanks for being inventive

ps: if kayla was an animagus what would she be? i would imagine her as some kind of cat, like a tiger or panther.
what's your thoughts?

 Report Review

Review #14, by simi potter Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

28th August 2010:
I love this story...so much
seriously sometimes i wish i was in harry potter world
I have a feeling that jace is her lost friend isnt he?
and i was just wondering...u havent posted sirius's picture yet
anyways luv this story..its like every harry potter fans dream come true

 Report Review

Review #15, by Theia Luna Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

20th August 2010:
You are just plain awesome!
I know i might say this in every chapter but this one was insanely.. intensely incredible! (the triple 'I') I've got to say that it must be my favorite chappie so far haha. I just love the jealousy going on between Sirius and Kayla! what can i say? I'm a jealous person so i wholeheartedly get her haha. Please update soon!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #16, by louise_loves_hp Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

19th August 2010:
I really did like this chapter but one thing was wrong they didnt end up together gr I am not happy with that but I love how she kept Levicorpus at him, and the talk to Regues was intering.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriusandmeforev Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

17th August 2010:
And the plot thickens! Ahaha I love this! And am I sensing that Jace might be the the long lost friend?! Yay do excited for another chapter , update soon please :)
P.S. I am your biggest fan

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

17th August 2010:
I loved this chapter! I would have to say that one of my favorite parts was her encounter with Regulus. It was interesting and well written. Overall it just got my attention. I also liked the part at the end where she used Levicorpus on Sirius. That was just plain funny. I'm really excited to see what you put in the next few chapters. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookworm045 Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

17th August 2010:
I just figured something out! Jace is that long lost friend whose name I can't remember! And Remus is awsome. And Kayla still likes Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annabelle Rule #9:Safety First, Slytherin Gits Second.

2nd August 2010:
I thought you did well with the duel sequence, i know those can be difficult to make believable. And the Sirius moment... for that i hate you just a little, but in a really forgiving i'll-love-you-as-soon-as-you-post way. :)

Author's Response: I shall post as soon as the queue opens just so I can gain your love back :D
Thanks. I'm glad you liked the duel scene. It was a bit difficult to write. I had to do it over about three times before I could get it the way you see it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by preppy_arteaga Rule #8: Dreams Are More Often Than Not, A Reality. Part II.

24th July 2010:
I think that you just made me like sirius even more when you describes him sleeping. its so so so so obvious that sirius likes kayla!

Author's Response: Glad you thought I got the Marauder's characters right. Thank you for the review.

And even more glad you like Sirius!!! ;)


 Report Review

Review #22, by preppy_arteaga Rule #8: Dreams Are More Often Than Not, A Reality. Part I.

24th July 2010:
I hate to indepth quidditch games so i think you deserve a gold star. I think the scene with Kayla trying to find out who Sirius likes is my favorite so far! I mean it was exactly of what i imagine the marauders like

 Report Review

Review #23, by preppy_arteaga Rule #7: Anonymous Presents Brighten All Birthdays.

24th July 2010:
I love cheesmo scenes especially ones where Sirius is shirtless *Sigh* & I actually like Jace. BTW i have those too much fan ficition moments when a teacher assigns me a story to write and you always name the main character Sirius. So i resorted to something even smarter Cyrus! The guy who acts exactly like Sirius and the description is always the same, anyways sorry for my random rambling. Good story :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Grimmjow JJ (too lazy to login) Rule #9:Safety First, Slytherin Gits Second.

17th July 2010:
Yea. Such omniscience. This is random, but I'm glad you didn't make Kayla duel Bella like she's all-powerful-super-Dumbledore-mode and crap. Maybe in the future, but for the first time it was appropriate. *applauds* Also, the duel was rather accurate in comparison to the duels in the books, which I just read all seven of for the sixth time or so :P (lame, I bet you've read them more).

I can't wait for the next chapter. 7809304456746256020 meaningless numbers

Author's Response: Yay! You have no idea how happy it makes me that the duels remained true to the one and only JKR.

And it is never lame if you read a book more than once. (You're right, I've read them a bit too many times to be considered healthy interest. It borders on obsession. :P)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusandmeforev Rule #9:Safety First, Slytherin Gits Second.

16th July 2010:
You updated! YAY! I love this chapter. Sirius is such a sweetie pie! So another Bella chapter, which makes me happy, again live this chapter

Author's Response: Hey, nice reading your review. I'm glad you liked Bella. Thanks :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>