389 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ozzie989 The end of Quest

17th January 2013:
I absolutely loved both of your stories! You are a wonderful author. I would love to see another story and see where their lives take them from your point of view!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nakor The end of Quest

20th February 2010:
Thanks for a cool story, very well written!

 Report Review

Review #3, by aks_potter The end of Quest

9th May 2008:
hello ... if i remember it correctly i read this story a long time back and it was one of my firsts... but at that time i was naive and ignorant...as i didn't have any account ... well now i do and i am reviewing your story ... i still remember your story ... though not all the details but still your story led me to this world of fan fiction... so i am indebted to your skillful writing ... thanks for writing ...
take care ...

 Report Review

Review #4, by aurora07140293 Need

15th April 2008:
Hello? I was wondering if you're ok, or even still alive. I truelly loved this story and hoped for a possible sequel. Hope everyting is okay...

 Report Review

Review #5, by yim The end of Quest

26th October 2007:
i got very confused near the end with all of the rogues and everything, but i loved the story, and i really hope you will make another sequel

 Report Review

Review #6, by aurora07140293 Arriving at Hogwarts

14th August 2007:
Hi me again. I don't know if you're even checking the reviews for this fic anymore, it being posted so long ago... But I had to let you know that I skimed through it once again just hoping for a sequel, how is that coming by the way... if you are planning one that is? This fic is definatly one of my favorites. The characters are amazing and so in-character, and I adore all your oc's. The plot was amazing and so well thought-out, I wish I could write like this. I really hope to read more of your work (crosses fingers for a sequel)!!!
-Kellie

 Report Review

Review #7, by aurora07140293 King's Cross and Chaos on the Train

14th August 2007:
Hi me again. I don't know if you're even checking the reviews for this fic anymore, it being posted so long ago... But I had to let you know that I skimed through it once again just hoping for a sequel, how is that coming by the way... if you are planning one that is? This fic is definatly one of my favorites. The characters are amazing and so in-character, and I adore all your oc's. The plot was amazing and so well thought-out, I wish I could write like this. I really hope to read more of your work (crosses fingers for a sequel)!!!
-Kellie

 Report Review

Review #8, by aurora07140293 Megan's Letter

10th July 2007:
Hi me again. I don't know if you're even checking the reviews for this fic anymore, it being posted so long ago... But I had to let you know that I skimed through it once again just hoping for a sequel, how is that coming by the way... if you are planning one that is? This fic is definatly one of my favorites. The characters are amazing and so in-character, and I adore all your oc's. The plot was amazing and so well thought-out, I wish I could write like this. I really hope to read more of your work (crosses fingers for a sequel)!!!
-Kellie


 Report Review

Review #9, by sanya The end of Quest

3rd October 2006:
both the stories were gr8. for a min i felt i was reading a bk by jkrowling.
please write a sequel 2 this bk as i wld like 2 know how u wld end the book. i hope its a happy ending

 Report Review

Review #10, by aurora07140293 Need Part 2

16th September 2006:
Hi me again. I don't know if you're even checking the reviews for this fic anymore, it being posted so long ago... But I had to let you know that I skimed through it once again just hoping for a sequel, how is that coming by the way... if you are planning one that is? This fic is definatly one of my favorites. The characters are amazing and so in-character, and I adore all your oc's. The plot was amazing and so well thought-out, I wish I could write like this. I really hope to read more of your work (crosses fingers for a sequel)!!!
-Kellie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spritz Arriving at Hogwarts

10th September 2006:
Here I am again, and Nadia is ... interesting. I can't quite work her out. But then I suppose I'm not supposed to yet. lol. Phim as well. But anyway, I'll carry on reading in the hope that all will be revealed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spritz King's Cross and Chaos on the Train

10th September 2006:
Funny chapter!!! Brilliant. Phim is hilarious. You've got the characters spot on. I'll be back for more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spritz The House of Echoes

10th September 2006:
Well I don't know if you're still going to reply to reviews but I thought I'd review anyway. It's taken me some time to get round to reading this fic and already I want more lol. Thankfully, I don't have to wait! Great chapter, as always.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hagrids Fang Intent of the Heart

31st July 2006:
Years of diving to the floor finally pay off. Come on lad, back into the cave with this one. Then you and I have to be after the others.” Oh man that was perfect, the best timing for humor. *beams*


Author's Response: Thank you, you know, Ono was always so much fun to write for that specific reason - he was there primarily to be funny and let's face it, this fic didn't have all that many opportunities for humor. I always felt sorry for Phim and Sophie in that moment -both of them fearlessly facing death and then having Ono say something that actually fit his character and lightened the mood. But what I really liked was writing in the OC teamwork in that moment. Every single one of them thought they were about to die - but tried anyway. The Rogues weren't funny to write but then they aren't meant to be funny. I was really glad I had decided to put Ono into this fic. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hagrids Fang The Lawbreakers

31st July 2006:
hmm I reread that last part about five times and didn't completely understand, I can only assume its gonna make sense later on. Excellent story, been enjoying reading so much I keep forgetting to review.

Author's Response: Thanks Hagrids Fang :-) Yes, the end is a bit mysterious but this tale is part mystery. I swear, this plot had so many twists in it I practically had to keep charts and graphs! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hagrids Fang Tests, Truth and Consequences

30th July 2006:
OH man I love McGonagall and Sophie carrying on a conversation as the duel is trying to destroy the room. I've had conversations like that--minus the magic. Too funny!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was actually talking to a friend one day and she was just filling me in, looked over and said in the exact tone of voice, "Oh, great, the stove's on fire. I have to go." For some reason that moment reminded me of that conversation :-) I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hagrids Fang A Sneak, A Sorting Hat and Neville Surprised

30th July 2006:
Your doing a fabulous job of mixing the humor, and the reminder that their only in a lull of a full-out war. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I love to writer humor actually. Which is a bit odd seeing as my first fic had people either pitching things at me or bursting into tears. I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hagrids Fang Arriving at Hogwarts

30th July 2006:
You do excellent character development. Only three chapters and I'm already intrigued by Nadia.

Author's Response: I loved writng Nadia. Thank you for reviewing. Readers responded a lot to Megan but it was actually Nadia that I liked to write more. I never had the failsafe "Humor" of Meg's character with her. Thanks again for taking the time to comment!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hagrids Fang King's Cross and Chaos on the Train

30th July 2006:
giggles so much fun!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Michelle A Sneak, A Sorting Hat and Neville Surprised

13th July 2006:
I like the story a LOT!



 Report Review

Review #21, by JesseBlack The end of Quest

11th July 2006:
So this is it? The end? I’ve been reading your stories for a few days now and I really like them, great job! Come to think of it you’re right the true quest is to find your soul mate and I’m glad that Harry and Nadia have:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 The Telling Orb

21st January 2006:
Mmmmmmmmmm... A horrific thing, death. Super chapter, with tons of detail. ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 Tests, Truth and Consequences

21st January 2006:
Ew... I still say that it's mean. What they did to her is HORRIBLE! Lovely Story! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 The Keeper of the Flame

21st January 2006:
Excellent! Love this one because of the new info! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #25, by emenem10 Megan's Letter

21st January 2006:
I loved this chapter because it revovles all around Snape. lol. Much Love, Emily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>