Reading Reviews for The Impossible Unbreakable Vow
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 Aurors 101

7th April 2014:
Please continue this story! It is so good! I really enjoyed reading it! So short but so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lost Fairy Tale Aurors 101

13th September 2011:
You NEED to update! I only found this again after reading it TWO years ago. Please, please don't give up on this. It has so much potential.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katelyn Aurors 101

27th May 2011:
Story is amazing so far. please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose Wilde Aurors 101

7th March 2011:
absolutley bloody brilliant! more

 Report Review

Review #5, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Aurors 101

27th February 2011:
loved the characters part at the end...lol...update soon please

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wordwitch13 Aurors 101

4th January 2011:
This is great so far! really enjoyable! i hope you have abandoned this story, because i'd sure like to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp luver Aurors 101

28th December 2010:
Amazing can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlitherinGirl2013 Aurors 101

8th December 2010:
Pleaze wright more soon as plosble!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione Clearwater Aurors 101

5th August 2010:
I love this story, could you please please PLEASE write some more chapters...
Hermione xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lenny Aurors 101

18th July 2010:
So... I'm thinking this is LONG overdue an update :P ... please? I love how this is going, this chapter was awesome.. love the little wrestle of Hermione and Draco's.. I'm going to favourite this and keep checking and bugging you about updating.. which might not work, depending on whether or not you still come on here..

Lenny x)

Author's Response: im still here. just trying to get my life in order. i'll write, but right now my world is kind of flipped upside down. Alot of personal issues, and i dont want it to show through in the story too much, cause oddly i have a habit of doing that. Please keep up with me, I WILL update. maybe not in September, because im getting used to a new job, college, my kid, my baby on the way, my fiance being gone in the military, and of course my side duty of national guard. i will update, i just have to make a little time in my life lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by AppreciativeReader Aurors 101

22nd June 2010:
Hi there,

you wonderful author of a wonderful story.

A GENTLE reminder, that last update was on Dec 20, 2009 and since then nothing... Missing the next chapters. Please update. Its a wonderful story to be abandoned.

I had no other way to communicate to you, that you have to move ahead with the story, 6 months is too long wait.

Writing the review without login in to just pass on the message.

Your fan.
-Rain :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon_Slayer_09 Aurors 101

15th March 2010:
Aww... i love the ending banter... it's very cute... =) i like the way the story is going, however, i hope you plan to make it as in character as possible, a slow transition between hate to love would probably be the best way to go... just my opinion, but it's going great so far though =) update soon!

Dragon Slayer

 Report Review

Review #13, by ischky Aurors 101

21st February 2010:
I wanna see how she is going to do her "mission". O_O
And I wanna see it now so ...
Sitt down and write already! ;>

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0sweety10 Aurors 101

18th February 2010:
Lol. This was so cool!
But now i'm sad, because chapter 5 isn't there.(:
Please,try to update.
this truly is an amazing story.:D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by 0sweety10 Confessions and Visitors

18th February 2010:
I don't apreciate that preview.haha
It makes you want to read the whole story in one go.(:
Those are all great questions that I wish I had an answer to.lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by 0sweety10 The Unbreakable Vow

18th February 2010:
Lol. Fun? Yes, indeed.
I seriously love how you write. It's so cool.
Ahh. I'm already loving this story.(:10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by 0sweety10 His Last Request

18th February 2010:
Oh wow. This is really totally original!
It's truly great.
And I will defenatly be going on to chapter 2.(:
I loved your writing style.10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mintis Aurors 101

11th February 2010:
your story is brilliant!... i love your comment about you yourself as the writer can't have full control over your characters... i am a writer and i experience it too, it's like creating someone that has a mind of its own and that makes the story interesting, making us writers surprise and amaze with the outcomes when its finished. keep writing and thanks for giving me an insight.

 Report Review

Review #19, by missladymalfoy09 Aurors 101

2nd February 2010:
i love this story i was just wondering when you were going to update it??
XO

 Report Review

Review #20, by val68tina Aurors 101

27th January 2010:
I find your story very enjoyable and would be very happy if you updated soon :) Of course, I'm a big fan of Draco/Hermione Pairings, even if some argue otherwise, and I love the aspect you are developing in regards to this story.
Keep Writing :) thank YOU!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MazK Confessions and Visitors

19th January 2010:
A-maz-ing! Cant w8 till there weddin if they have 1 !
X

 Report Review

Review #22, by MazK His Last Request

19th January 2010:
This is amazing and ive only just read the first chappie!
Well Done !
X

 Report Review

Review #23, by Theia Luna Aurors 101

18th January 2010:
lmao!!! Please please PLEASE update fast!!! i can't wait for the next chapter!!
i'm glad Draco accepted that he's going to be with Hermione.. cuase lets face it..--they're meant to be lol!!

--Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Meera Aurors 101

17th January 2010:
your story is really capturing and interesting. I like how you described the chemistry that is building up between the two. Enjoyed it thoroughly, :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by too lazy to sign in Aurors 101

17th January 2010:
Love this story. Most creative idea in ages.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>