Reading Reviews for Halloween
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxie Its not Always what it seems

21st April 2013:
Ahaha you really got me there! This is BRILLIANT as is the April Fools! wow I wish I could write like you!

Author's Response: Awww you really made my day with this one!

Thank you so much... I really appreciate it! You put me in the mood to start writing again =)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Wantstoreadmore Its not Always what it seems

15th August 2012:
Gosh this is good!!! I was almost ready to turn the lights on in my room for the story!! I like your ideas for one shot holiday stories. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Yaaayy!

You don't know how happy I get when readers say that the story actually scares them a bit. I was worried at first that it wouldn't come across that way.

I think I'm going to do one more holiday one-shot which is going to be very different from these too. I'm excited about it!

Thank you so much for the lovely review =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by xBlack Paradisex Its not Always what it seems

22nd October 2011:
i loved it! this was so great :)

Author's Response: Yayyy! I'm so happy you loved it. This one is pretty silly. That's why I love it as well lol.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by featheravis_13 Its not Always what it seems

12th October 2011:
i was scared, seriously!!

Author's Response: Awww really? I'm still amazed that people find it scary. I was worried at first that it wouldn't come across that way lol

Thanks for the review hun!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald-eyed Cat Its not Always what it seems

2nd September 2011:
Please please elaborate on what happened after april fools day-my heart wants details!

Author's Response: Well, as you know AFD leaves a lot to the imagination but the way it goes in my head is that the 'potion' everyone took turned out to be just nothing but like water or something. I hinted to the fact that they thought they took Amortentia so they acted like they did. After they found out what happened I picture Snape having a good snicker and them all being pretty embarrassed. But eventually they realize that because they were acting on their own will that they showed who their true crushes were or in other words, their deep down hidden desires.&Over time they try actually acting upon what happened, the embarrassing part was over so why not try and see if it would work. &So since all these diverse couple were made they all ended up becoming friends. Lol I hope thats enough details for you.

Thank you for reading and reviewing both stories!



 Report Review

Review #6, by H_D_forever Its not Always what it seems

27th March 2011:
Hahaha, that was brilliant! I knew it was the boys when that were killing people off when it said that Draco had the same eyes as Neville. Hahaha, great story. :D

Author's Response: Hehehe.. yeah I like the eyes part. It makes you be like hey wait a second! lol

Aww I'm so happy you liked it! Thank you so much for the lovely review! =)


 Report Review

Review #7, by HannahHeart Its not Always what it seems

25th March 2011:
A really good idea and it's well written :) I enjoyed this, well done

Author's Response: Ahh!

You read both one-shots? Yaay! =)

Thank you for sticking with my series and for both the awesome reviews.


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione Its not Always what it seems

19th March 2011:
well i dont mean to be rude or something but.u nailed it.loved it. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Ahh.. you had me a bit scared for a second lol. I was expecting a bit of a lashing =P I'm really happy you liked it!

Thank you so much for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jillysquid Its not Always what it seems

16th March 2011:
cute. i was freaking out at first. like what the heck just happened?? good i liked it.

Author's Response: Lol yeah it's a different turn from AFD that one was more fluffy. I'm really glad you liked it though.

&Thank you so much for reading both and leaving awesome reviews!


 Report Review

Review #10, by frances Its not Always what it seems

16th March 2011:
simply brilliant. I loved it! so cool :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I'm so glad you liked it =)

Thank you for the lovely review hun!


 Report Review

Review #11, by No_name Its not Always what it seems

16th March 2011:
You had me kind of scared at first but I figured it was a dream when Neville asked Draco if he'd killed Hermione yet, but I didn't see those nightmare pills coming! Very original! LoL, Ron and Seamus are gay! Way too funny!

Author's Response: I get so happy when people say that it kind of scared them. I never really thought I could make it genuinely scary but I'm glad of the way it came out. The twins were perfect for this one weren't they? &Ron/Seamus always a funny image lol.

Thank you my dear for reading &reviewing both stories!


 Report Review

Review #12, by reallifewizard Its not Always what it seems

16th March 2011:
hahahahaha! Seamus...Ronnie-poo...I was literally in stitches every time he said it! Well done, please continue with the holiday stories, they are pure genius!

Author's Response: Hehe Ronnie-poo =P

I'm so glad you enjoyed my story. I will continue it I promise! I have one-more planned out right now but I might have to think of another way to extend the series. They're just so fun to write!

Thank you for reading&reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Stargirl11 Its not Always what it seems

14th March 2011:
Awesome story Can you please make another story soon I'm dying to find out how much all of the interesting couples fair

Author's Response: I definitely have the next story planned out in my head. It's going to be pretty different. Hopefully everyone will like it. I've recently just got my writing bug back so I'm updating my other story right now. Then I think I'm going to try and make the finale in this holiday series.

Thank you for your support &for the review! It really means a lot to me.


 Report Review

Review #14, by scorpius_rose Its not Always what it seems

14th March 2011:
HA HA HA HA HA! that was awesome and i tottally did not see that coming.cant wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Gah! Noo your awesome lol. I don't know when I will write out the next one but I know what holiday I want it to be! Its going to be a bit different from this one and the first one. Hopefully I'll start it soon. I'm starting to get my writing bug back ;)

Thank you for the lovely reviews!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara_Sj Its not Always what it seems

14th March 2011:
I don't know. I felt it lacked a lot of stuff. Lots of grammatical errors, and you keep going back and forth in tenses.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't care for this one. Once again yes there are a lot of mistakes I need to fix and those tenses. I'll fix them up some day. I wrote these years ago and when I read them now I see the things I should have put and need to correct.

Thank you for reading and reviewing both!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dark Whisper Its not Always what it seems

14th March 2011:
Nightmare pill! Yikes! That doesn't sound like a good thing to try - ever!

Interesting though. I liked that it was his black eyes that she noticed.

And of course... Draco would be a beautiful Vampire wouldn't he? Yum!

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Yeah I definitely wouldn't try the pill myself but it made for a good plot haha

I liked the little hints too and how of course Hermione figures it out before it was too late

& Yes, Draco would be a great Vampire. Yum indeed =)

Thank you so much for reading &reviewing both stories! I'm so happy right now lol


 Report Review

Review #17, by ykai Its not Always what it seems

14th March 2011:
I was scrambling my mind thinking of a possible explanation for this.. Then I laughed outright to know that it was simply a dream.. Haha! :)

Author's Response: =)

Lol.. I'm glad that it fooled you a bit. &That you got a good laugh at the end! Thank you for reading and reviewing both stories. *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherangoddess Its not Always what it seems

5th March 2011:
That's more like it :D I loved this one... it was witty and funny and reminiscent... great job!!

~~Sly~~

OPERATION: Green With Envy

Author's Response: Hehe yeah I like this one more too.. its more my style, I like the darker tone to it. Still had to do the twist at the end tho!

I'm so glad you liked my stories. &You reviewed them both, you are awesome and totally made my day =)

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny and draco Its not Always what it seems

14th January 2011:
oh god. YOU GAVE ME A HEART ATTACK! oh dear lord. i can barely breath. 10/10.

Author's Response: Oh goodness! Breathe hun breathe! lol

I'm glad you can back to read the next story in my series. Thanks so much!

Your reviews always make me smile =)
Your awesome!


 Report Review

Review #20, by baletgir Its not Always what it seems

29th December 2010:
That was interesting, though a bit on the confusing side. Over all it was pretty fun and enjoyable to read. Good Job!
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: Hey there!

I'm glad you enjoyed it.. sorry it was a bit confusing for you though. Did you read 'April Fool's Day' first? If not then that might clear things up for you, it's the first in the series. But then again they are a bit out there and vague lol.

Thank you sooo much for reading and reviewing! You've made my day


 Report Review

Review #21, by Fluffball Its not Always what it seems

10th December 2010:
its really good..
like when i got towards the end, i was like...oh god no, it was just a dream..but i like the twist at the end :)
however, personally, i like the change in perspectives (like in april fool) coz it gives it another dimension.
but all in all i liked it..can't wait to read the next ones.. :)

Author's Response: Lol I love twists at the end, as you can probably tell XD Hmmm.. I liked the perspective change in AFD too, I don't know why I didn't do that for this story lol.

Thank you soo much for reading both stories &for the lovely review! You're awesome =)


 Report Review

Review #22, by LadyMalfoy23 Its not Always what it seems

10th December 2010:
I was terrified!!! :O lol i loved it though!!! at the end i was laughing so hard and i was simply amazed at how well you put the words to make me scared! :) great story, i kinda which i had read april fools day first, but im off to read it now!!! :) great read!!!

Author's Response: Really you were? I love hearing that the scariness came across. I was worried about the believability. I'm so glad you liked this story. &Thank you for checking out AFD too, I love these lil one shots dearly!

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by LoopyLemon Its not Always what it seems

13th September 2010:
This is amazing! I read april fools first but this one is sooo much better, you even had me worried for a bit. You are a really good writer and I hope you do another sequel. Also I love the gay seamus. Ronnie poo just cracked me up so bad :P

Author's Response: You don't know how big I'm smiling right now lol =)

I'm so happy you liked it. &You read AFD first? Thanks a lot! I like this one better too lol. I was really hoping that this story would come out a little scary. &Yes Seamus does add some character to the story XD

I'm going to do another holiday one-shot someday to tie everything up. I just want to update my other story 'Absence of Reality' first. So hopefully you'll read it when its done =) Thank you again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by pooh Its not Always what it seems

22nd July 2010:
wow!!!that was awesome! i love your story very much...i never figured out that that was all a bad dream...

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! I love you for loving my story lol. I'm glad the dream aspect was a surprise =)

Gosh thanks for the awesome review! You've made my day


 Report Review

Review #25, by gymnast23 Its not Always what it seems

29th April 2010:
Oh my god it was a nightmare pill! That scared me! I thought everyone was going to DIE! Anyway, amazing!

1000/10

Author's Response: Hey again!

Hahaha yeah a nightmare pill, who would of thought? I'm glad it came across as scary, I was worried about that. For a second I thought everyone was going to die too lol =P

Thank you for reading&reviewing both stories. Your great!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>