Reading Reviews for If stories could come true
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unwrittenangle Reconciliation

22nd December 2010:
Keep writing!!!This storyy is great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you're enjoying my story. I've been so swamped with work and school these last few months that I barely have time to write let alone concentrate. Chapter 12 is almost done and I promise that once my exams are over and I have a bit of free time, I'll finish it and post it asap.

Thanks again for the reviews, they really do motivate me to keep writing.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Unwrittenangle Order Meeting

21st December 2010:
I love this chapter!! It's my favorite so far!!

P.S. Deja vu is freaky. It hapens to me like, everyday.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweets-Caandy Reconciliation

15th June 2010:
Hey, yay a new chapter!
And a really good one, if you ask me!
It's good that Serena and JAmes are getting along now, well maybe the can become real friends in a while?!
The scene in Lily and JAmes's house was really funny...
That Serena thought she had to warn Lily *gg*
And the last scene at Sirius's was nice , too ;)
But unfortunately this scene was really short...
But well, anyway, the whole chapter was really nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm really glad you liked it.

Yeah, I know the love scene was a bit short, unfortunately I had to cut most of it out in order for the chapter to be validated. I tend to get a bit carried away with those scenes and I have to constantly remind myself to keep it appropriate.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Biro Reconciliation

14th June 2010:
aw, another amazing chapter!
please update soon!
i know this review is short, im on my ipod becuase my laptop crashed (again!)
anyway my dads looking at it so it should be back to normal soon and i can give you a bloody long review when you update!
which reminds me, please update soon!
your fan becky!
you rock! :) x
873026487013264806820364816846728647832647812 /10!
your amazing! (fact!)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm really glad you liked it. I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusandmeforev A New World

10th June 2010:
This is good! Even though i'm not into storys that usally happen when their out of school, this one is great!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusandmeforev prologue

10th June 2010:
Love it! I kept coming across this story, but never seemed to read it untill now, and I LOVE IT!!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveTomRiddle prologue

10th June 2010:
AHA!! So I'm not the only one with the favourite book as Order of the Phoenix. Most of the people just seem to go with Goblet of Fire. He he. Serena rocks!

Author's Response: Lol, the fifth book is definitely the best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpharrypotterhp Reconciliation

10th June 2010:
This is fantastic! keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kirsty Weasley Reconciliation

10th June 2010:
awesome chapter- i'm glad that Serena and James made up! And the friendship between her and Lily seems to be going pretty well :) You're so lucky to be off for summer! I'm not off til July 1st! Happy summer holidays anyway!-Kirsty

Author's Response: Aww thanks! The same for you too!

I've definitely been enjoying the summer so far and I've still got 2 more weddings to attend but they should be a breeze because I don't have to help out with those (seriously, what's up with everyone getting married this year?)

Anyways, thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it. I know the chapter was a bit smutty but it was necessary to the storyline. Things will unfold in later chapters and they'll certainly be a few surprises.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro Never judge a book by its cover

5th June 2010:
heheheh, ah, sirius sure is in for it now!
i know my reviews are far (FAR) too short, and yes you deserve better, but forgive me and update anyway like the selfless, amazing person you are?
*cough.update.please.cough*
for the children?
once more, you are amazing and you rock!
your (biggest) fan becky!
10 billion/10!
:)
UPDATE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for all the reviews! *Beams*

I'm really glad you like the story so far. The next chapter should be up in a couple days.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue Biro Playtime's Over

5th June 2010:
ph, suspense much!?!
what on earth could old reg want?
nothind good, i imagine?
still, cant wait to find out!
which reminds me, you have to update soon becuase i only have one more amazing chappie left to read so far!
loved it!
your fan becky!
1 billion/10!
:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Biro Confessions

5th June 2010:
heheheh, cant wait to see James' reaction!
im sure that will be fun to read!
better read on then!
again, you rock!
your fan becky!
10 million/10!
;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro Diagon Alley

5th June 2010:
aw, poor reg, eh?
does sirius realise serena knows everything about him and his future? hmm, that could be an icebreaker.
cant wait for more!
and sirius is angry, huh?
anyway, im officialy hooked so i'd best be reading on!
1 million/10!
you rock! (officialy!)
:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro Revelations

5th June 2010:
aw, i actualy feel quite sorry for Serena all of a sudden, i dont think i could be around sirius without being angry and sad becuase i knew how he will die!
ah, what a prediciment, eh?
loved the chapter though!
we all know you are amazing and you rock, but i thought i'd through it in there for clarification! :)
your fan becky!
500/10!
*woop!*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro Mind Games

5th June 2010:
*gasp!* actualy, i didnt need to gasp, i could tell that was coming!
glad it did though!
im sure she will be a great witch!
cant wait to see what happens next!
your biggest fan becky!
200/10!
yes you are THAT good!
you rock! (deffinition of rocking = you!)
:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro Order Meeting

5th June 2010:
aw, sirius is so cute!
gosh, please tell me they get together some time soon?
ill take your silence as a yes!
must read on!
chapter 5 then!
your fan becky!
10/10!
(i have favourited this story and will faviurite you as soon as i'm done reading!) :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro Sirius's Flat

5th June 2010:
oh, another great chapter!
like i expected anything else!
loved it!
once mroe, you are amazing and you rock!
your fan becky!
100/10!
:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro A New World

5th June 2010:
wow! i know it must seem like i say that a lot, but it seemed to describe very accuratley!
so she made a wish and now the harry potter books are real, and shes inside them without knowing how to get back to her...world?
is that right?
please correct me if i'm wrong! i probably am!
oh, loving the sirius in this chappie!
more of that please!
must read on!
your fan becky!
10/10!
you rock! (fact!)
:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro prologue

5th June 2010:
oh, wow, great first chapter!
very original! i love your writing! so addictive! seriously, you have me hooked aleady!
i love Serena's character! very beliviable and you write her so well!
you are seriously talented! you shoudl write books!
i review every chapter but my reviews are short becuase i like to read on fast so forgive me in advance!
i cant wait for more amazing chapters!
must read more!
your newest fan becky!
10/10!
you rock!
:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zoe Lovegood Mind Games

21st April 2010:
YAY! hahahahahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zoe Lovegood A New World

21st April 2010:
Haha! "James can you please put your wand away!" that was priceless!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Zoe Lovegood prologue

21st April 2010:
Ha my mum yells at me too when she catches me reading. But us bookworms can't help it! Love the story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sweets-Caandy Never judge a book by its cover

21st April 2010:
Hey,
Well i find the thing with Regulus pretty confusing and really strange..
I mean, he came to visit Serena but he didn't know wether Sirius was also there or not... or did he see him when he was away drinking?
Oh, and what did Regulus see? I didn't get that part rigt i think..
And the end of the chapter was really confusing, too!
Why did Sirius look so pale and excused him for a minute? ANd why was JAmes there, too?
Just to look if Serena was nice to his made or something like that?
Oh and the bathroom /Towel scene was funny...
well the first part with all the vomit and so on not really but the towel thing...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Yeah, Regulus definitely knew Sirius was gone when he walked into the flat. The things that Serena said earlier about Voldemort got under his skin. He became increasingly dismayed after witnessing the fire at the muggle school that the death eaters were ordered to set by Voldemort. He witnessed all the young school children and staff being burned alive, which must have been traumatic and starts to wonder if what's he's doing is the right thing. I think this is where he starts to doubt himself and he desperately needs someone to talk to, which leads him to Serena. I won't say anything more because I don't want to give too much away, but things will definitely get more interesting.



 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusly_confused1000 Never judge a book by its cover

21st April 2010:
ahhh... you do the most annoying cliffhangers! I loved it! as usual. But i didn't think that serena would have been that shouty... if you know what i mean. But the thing with the tea towel made me laugh so much. I actually laughed out loud so hard that my mum came in to see what i was laughi ng at! Genius! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! hehe cant wait to hear more!!
love siriusly_confused1000
:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Yeah, Serena definitely has a temper. At home she was rather loud and can be quite rude. When she first met James and Sirius, She was star- struck. I mean, imagine being a hardcore Harry Potter fanatic and meeting those characters up close in the flesh! That would certainly leave you speechless. After awhile though when you're with someone enough, you start to feel comfortable around them. I think this is the case with Serena and we're starting to see more of her personality.


 Report Review

Review #25, by 65ashben Never judge a book by its cover

20th April 2010:
Lol. Uh oh. Guess it wasn't a date after all. The chapter was great. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>