Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Endlessly, She Said
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Werewolf_love Chapter 11

23rd October 2011:
What's wrong with him! It's driving me crazy! This is a fantastic story, please keep writing it!

Author's Response: thank you :) the new chapter is in validation, so I hope it'll be online soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by B3TH Chapter 11

29th August 2011:
This is amazing please write more!

Author's Response: The new chapter is in validation :) I hope it's online soon :)

thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by The Fool on the Hill Chapter 10

19th August 2011:
Sirius just 'quit' quidditch. Good story though!! but i really wanna know what is up with Sirius!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I was just about to post the new chapter, so hang on until it's through validation :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Fool on the Hill Chapter 4

19th August 2011:
I love your story! Poor Jamie! But about halfway through this chapter you say "She better took some" which should be take, or rephrased differently.

Author's Response: Really? Thanks for pointing it out ^^ I wouldn't have known on my own ;) I'll change it asap, it just bugs me that to change one little word, the entire chapter has to go through validation again...

 Report Review

Review #5, by katkaaax3 Chapter 9

3rd August 2011:
omg i love sirius :3 he is my favorite guy from harry potter world (and draco ofcourse :P) but i am just dying to know what is wrong with him??o.O :( i want the funny cheerful sirus back as possible and i have a suspicion but i am not saying anything i just hope partly that i am right..well usually i am ;)
and yes your english is really good :D so dont worry ;) cant wait for the next chapters ;D *.*

Author's Response: me too :D Draco and Sirius and James are my favorites as well ^^
I'm going to have to disappoint you: there'll be no funny cheerful Sirius in my story anymore. Well, at least not until the epilogue that is.
haha, I'd have loved to hear your suspicion, but since I have a habit of not saying someone's right or wrong (just so I won't spoil anything ^^) you wouldn't have gotten an answer out of me anyway ^^
thanks so much :) the next chapter has just been validated, so it should be up for viewing :)
- Lune x


 Report Review

Review #6, by page394 Chapter 9

1st August 2011:
id like to marry this fanfic. ;)

Author's Response: hahaha that's awesome ;) Send me the date so I can be the fic's maid of honor ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous chapter 7

16th January 2011:
What is up with SIRIUS??? i know its a girl coz of the summary but ugh!!! anyway... i really enjoy this story and i know this is like probably ages since you last updated but can u PLZZZ update soon?!? thanks :)

Author's Response: haha, don't always trust your instincts ;)

I'll update asap, I promise :) It's the next chapter on my to-validate-list :) I still have so many chapters to validate :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsJasperHale18 Chapter 3

30th August 2010:
English isn't your mother tongue?! really? i didnt even notice. seriously. you sound just like you know Englsih like you grew up with it! thats so cool! i wish i could do that...btw very good story!! keep writin! XD

Author's Response: thank you ^^ you should have heard me three year ago, I was a total disaster ^^ but I still make a lot of grammar mistakes :)
thank you so much! The story is finished, so it will updated, no worries :) I just really hate waiting for my chapters to be validated. It takes so long!


 Report Review

Review #9, by GracieBagel Chapter 1

30th July 2010:
wow now this was good ;) i really wanna find out why Sirius is all distracted and not himself ! Um I just thought i'd help you with your english, at the beginning you've put "making homework", that's not quite right. "Doing homework" is better :)

Author's Response: I finished the story last week, so I hope I'll be able to put it online soon (if it doesn't get rejected again that is)

oh right, I make that mistake all the time :s thanks for pointing it out! I'll change it right away :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Paloma Patil Prologue

27th November 2009:
Your English is very good. I like that you haven't revealed too much in the prologue, since it makes me want to read on.

There is a small typo: 'he promised himself he would Sirius about it...' Should it be something like 'he promised himself he would ASK Sirius about it'? There is a word missing.

Other than that, this is well done. Update soon.

PP

Author's Response: Thank you :D

yes, I noticed it too late. Thank you for teling me ^^ I changed it, but I'm still waiting for the validation of the changes.

The next chapter should be up around tomorrow :)

xx Sjoeks


 Report Review

Review #11, by belladonna nightshade Prologue

27th November 2009:
well as you said i can't say much about a prologue but i am very impressed with your writing, i wouldnt have been able to tell that english isnt your first language, Oh and i greatly approve of your song choice XD

Author's Response: It's an amazing song isn't it ^^ I just love it :D

thanks for the compliment ^^ I think that the first chapter will be validated tomorrow or the day after tomorrow


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login