Reading Reviews for Lies of Affection
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ladyrae Pillow Warriors & Starry Daydreams

24th August 2014:
Ok, so I found your story and started reading it. I'm thinking this is the most recently updated chapter, and the next one isn't yet? Because when I tried to read the next chapter it didn't seem to fit following this one, and that doesn't really match your writing style.

The writing style, by the way, is phenomenal. I'm really enjoying this story, and I can't wait to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoLovesPansy Terra-land

10th August 2011:
This story really deserves more reviews, I can't believe it has got so few!

Sooo glad you'll be updating again! Yayy!!

I love your descriptions, your way of creating an atmosphere, like a universe. The feeling is lovellyy! Your characters are good too. Well written!

Update soon!

Author's Response: Ohmygosh, thank you!

I am seriously blushing right now ^-^



 Report Review

Review #3, by smilin steph Proving Things

12th June 2010:
WOW love the chapter me loves it a very good yay hope fully they stay together know
:)
XxXx
smilin steph

Author's Response: Hahaha, look for updates

 Report Review

Review #4, by smilin steph Pillow Warriors & Starry Daydreams

23rd May 2010:
wow realy interesting chapter so happy about surius kissing terra a luved it XxXx

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! XD It seems that's what people are starting to like lately.. 0.o
But still. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by KatrinaLK Proving Things

18th May 2010:
Yay! They kissed! I can't wait to see how they act after the kiss... I loved this chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked this chapter! I will for sure be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by KatrinaLK Fairy Princess & The Idiot

22nd April 2010:
Yay! Awesome chapter! Can't wait for more, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. I wasn't sure if I did the right thing with making Sirius the focal point for once.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KatrinaLK Nothing Lasts Forever

11th April 2010:
Hey! I really love your story and Terra seems awesome! I also wanted to mention that I liked the pictures in the first few chapters! They were perfect for this story :) Please update soon because my curiosity is killing me :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I credit heartplague for those chapter images. Shes amazing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoots Property1217 The Welcome Back Injury

11th April 2010:
GREAT CHAPPIE!!! awww the last sentence was so sweet!! Oh and thanks for telling me about tda, i was wondering what it was for ages lol. i have sent a request for a banner for u!!! let me know if u find it! my name on it is KTgirl. thanks !!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoots Property1217 You can't choose your family

9th April 2010:
wow, thats a really good chapter! its really original! definite thumbs up! lol =D
hey i'd love u 2 make me a banner, but could you please tell me how i get to tda?? ive never been able to work it out! lol
please send me a review to tell me! thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius Black Dog You can't choose your family

8th April 2010:
Interesting Very interesting. Terra seems unique and im intrigued.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by AmayyMalfoy09 Being Born Is A Crime

1st April 2010:
i rlly love your story ! please update son ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And will do :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmayyMalfoy09 The Welcome Back Injury

24th January 2010:
aw! this is really good. update soon please! ;D

Author's Response: My story is updated, if you wanted to read more. Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story, and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AmayyMalfoy09 You can't choose your family

24th January 2010:
this is really great! im suprised you have like no reviews!! keep going with it(;

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate this! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login