Reading Reviews for Lies of Affection
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoLovesPansy Terra-land

10th August 2011:
This story really deserves more reviews, I can't believe it has got so few!

Sooo glad you'll be updating again! Yayy!!

I love your descriptions, your way of creating an atmosphere, like a universe. The feeling is lovellyy! Your characters are good too. Well written!

Update soon!

Author's Response: Ohmygosh, thank you!

I am seriously blushing right now ^-^



 Report Review

Review #2, by smilin steph Proving Things

12th June 2010:
WOW love the chapter me loves it a very good yay hope fully they stay together know
:)
XxXx
smilin steph

Author's Response: Hahaha, look for updates

 Report Review

Review #3, by smilin steph Pillow Warriors & Starry Daydreams

23rd May 2010:
wow realy interesting chapter so happy about surius kissing terra a luved it XxXx

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! XD It seems that's what people are starting to like lately.. 0.o
But still. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by KatrinaLK Proving Things

18th May 2010:
Yay! They kissed! I can't wait to see how they act after the kiss... I loved this chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked this chapter! I will for sure be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by KatrinaLK Fairy Princess & The Idiot

22nd April 2010:
Yay! Awesome chapter! Can't wait for more, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. I wasn't sure if I did the right thing with making Sirius the focal point for once.

 Report Review

Review #6, by KatrinaLK Nothing Lasts Forever

11th April 2010:
Hey! I really love your story and Terra seems awesome! I also wanted to mention that I liked the pictures in the first few chapters! They were perfect for this story :) Please update soon because my curiosity is killing me :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I credit heartplague for those chapter images. Shes amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoots Property1217 The Welcome Back Injury

11th April 2010:
GREAT CHAPPIE!!! awww the last sentence was so sweet!! Oh and thanks for telling me about tda, i was wondering what it was for ages lol. i have sent a request for a banner for u!!! let me know if u find it! my name on it is KTgirl. thanks !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoots Property1217 You can't choose your family

9th April 2010:
wow, thats a really good chapter! its really original! definite thumbs up! lol =D
hey i'd love u 2 make me a banner, but could you please tell me how i get to tda?? ive never been able to work it out! lol
please send me a review to tell me! thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius Black Dog You can't choose your family

8th April 2010:
Interesting Very interesting. Terra seems unique and im intrigued.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by AmayyMalfoy09 Being Born Is A Crime

1st April 2010:
i rlly love your story ! please update son ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And will do :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmayyMalfoy09 The Welcome Back Injury

24th January 2010:
aw! this is really good. update soon please! ;D

Author's Response: My story is updated, if you wanted to read more. Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story, and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmayyMalfoy09 You can't choose your family

24th January 2010:
this is really great! im suprised you have like no reviews!! keep going with it(;

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate this! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login