Reading Reviews for So Is My Life.
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracs_nify Chapter 6

6th October 2012:
Dayo dear your writing again I am so happy for you. It was good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pottergirl7 Chapter 7

4th June 2012:
This is really funny please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AmberBean Chapter 7

1st June 2012:
I'm absolutely IN LOVE with this story please please please write more soon!! and that dress is GORGEOUS

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sandy510<3 Chapter 7

6th March 2011:
Dude whats the go?
Im really into this stuff man and It dont look like you've bin updatin this mad stuff. Im with this sez person... Keep updatin bro cause im a hater of abandoners.
but on the other hand...
Im liking this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sez Chapter 7

28th September 2010:
Ok...So this insnt exactly a review but PLEASE! update soon and keep posting please.! This is actually one of the best fanfictions I've read and I mean that so... Keep going, its good stuff :)
ILY xoxo

Author's Response: Aww thank you, that's sweet :) I will keep going... just it might take a while :)
ILYT!
XXX


 Report Review

Review #6, by patchworkscribbles Chapter 6

28th June 2010:
Holy mince. I can't say again how much I love this. The one thing that just makes it all the better? You're trying so hard to use britishisms and I for one appreciate it greatly. Thank you!!

Also, wasn't part of that argument from Hannah Montana? Haha, I loved it :D

Author's Response: Yeah you noticed those britishisms... xD Yeah thanks soo much for this review. Makes me smile :)
Oh and YEAH! OMG I can't believe you noticed the HM thing! Agh well, good job spotting xD
xxx
Thanx for the Review
xx
Dayo


 Report Review

Review #7, by patchworkscribbles Chapter 5

28th June 2010:
There are so many factors in here that I love so, so much - and I love them even more because they're so often overlooked by other writers. You're including Voldemort's rise to power, which would've been paramount then, and I adore your characterisation of Lily. Tami is an OC who I actually like which is rare to say the least! Everything is just so believable, and some of your little touches are just astounding. I really, really love this and I'd gush some more if it weren't for the fact that a) I'm starving, and b) I want to read on.

Brilliant job. I really, honestly love this!!

Author's Response: Awww thanks ALOT! I love it when people point out the good in my story instead of the bad :) I love your reviews, and I really will try to keep it up.

And we all have to love tami xD
xxx
Dayo < 3


 Report Review

Review #8, by patchworkscribbles Chapter 4

28th June 2010:
Right, so the fact of the matter is that I love this, okay? Lily usually bugs the hell outta me, but I love your portrayal of her :D

Author's Response: Thank you, some Lilys irritate me too :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by patchworkscribbles Of Flights and Family

28th June 2010:
Ahahaha, that's hilarious. I love it. You're fantastic!!

Author's Response: *Smiles brightly* thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by patchworkscribbles Of Noodles and News

28th June 2010:
Ooft, this is crazily enjoyable, I love it!

Author's Response: And I love YOUR review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by patchworkscribbles Chapter 1

28th June 2010:
I'm really liking this, and do you know why? It doesn't pretend to be anything that it's not - in other words it's just basically good fun, girly fluff!! It's immensely enjoyable, I love it!

Author's Response: Good girl stuff is right up my alley :) No depressing stuff in here, yuppy. Or is there? *cackles evilly*

 Report Review

Review #12, by emixoxpotter Chapter 7

22nd June 2010:
i love your story so far! please please please update soon! ive never read a story like this one its really unique! great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Chapter 7

18th June 2010:
this is hilarious!!!

Author's Response: thanx, I try :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by doglover Chapter 6

18th June 2010:
uh oh dun dun dun...

Author's Response: DUN DUN DUUUNN!

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover Chapter 5

18th June 2010:
well this sounds like cinderalla...

Author's Response: IT does?? Omg that just gave me an amazing idea! lmao thanks alot for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by doglover Chapter 4

18th June 2010:
sounds interesting...

Author's Response: Yayy, keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emily Chapter 7

18th June 2010:
this is such a great story! I hope you post more to
it soon!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I'll try to update soon but my stupid muse is adamantly refusing to get off his lazy ass :/ No worries. I'll get it up soon.
Thank s for the review


 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover Of Flights and Family

18th June 2010:
hahahaha lol very funny.

Author's Response: What? What's funny?? xD
Thanx... :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover Of Noodles and News

18th June 2010:
very good chappie...

Author's Response: Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by doglover Chapter 1

18th June 2010:
its good...but braces hurt to get off!!! not hurt exactlybut its very uncomfortable and takes way more than 2 minutes!

Author's Response: Omg so super sorry! I've never actually had braces or anything, lmao so I didn't know what to write about that xD Lol I'm laughing so hard about that, wow. okay umm, let's just say he's an undercover wizard dentist ;)
xxx
Dayo


 Report Review

Review #21, by dracs_nify Chapter 7

15th June 2010:
lazy ass its ify you beta update quickly with love ify

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Ifffy!! You made an account!! Yay!! write a story, I'll check it out!! Or have you done that already?? I'm gonna check your page now!
OMG I KNOW i'm lazy!! My reviewers must be furious at me! I'm rreeaaaly lazyy, ugh. You know what? im gonna try to finish a whole chappie today. Might be short though...


 Report Review

Review #22, by B Chapter 7

7th June 2010:
I love how jealous James is getting and I have always wonder what wizards do in their spare time. LOL luv it :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Nonizikky Chapter 5

4th June 2010:
i love this chappie more than ever

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nonizikky Chapter 4

4th June 2010:
i love the emotional suspense

 Report Review

Review #25, by FoundriaPenguin Chapter 7

22nd May 2010:
hahah this story is hilarious! And there are a lot of really original ideas in it, like the Hall of Villains! I liked that part especially.

Keep up the good work!

~foundriapenguin

Author's Response: Omg thanks :)
Glad you reviewed!
xxx ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>