Reading Reviews for Save the Date
  
294 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

7th September 2014:
Yay!!! Incredible as always! I loved it! Plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

7th September 2014:
Wow. I love this story. It has been amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Chapter Five: The Horrific House Hunt, Amoung Other Things

7th September 2014:
I don't think I got this far last time. But I love it. Teddy is so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 Chapter Four: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

7th September 2014:
Excellent! This is hilarious and I could so see it happening!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 Chapter Three: Please Try To Remain Calm

7th September 2014:
Love the bet!!! and Ron and Harry! OMGosh this is so great and hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Chapter Two: Showers

7th September 2014:
Love it! Great chapter! Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Chapter One: How Does This Work?

7th September 2014:
I know I have read a good portion of this story before but I love it and have to read it again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChudleyGriffs13 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

12th August 2013:
Next chapter PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChudleyGriffs13 Chapter Five: The Horrific House Hunt, Amoung Other Things

12th August 2013:
This is such a great story! I'm desperate to read the next chapter so please publish it!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IAS Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

2nd March 2013:
Love this story!!
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by zipzin Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

2nd February 2013:
Babies! It's getting closer and I just love Ginny in this. This is the way she should be portrayed and if you don't mind me saying, but her part in the movies just made her look like some airhead not like the BAMF that she is in the books. Please update soon, this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by zipzin Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

2nd February 2013:
Oh weddings. They are very nice. I'm glad I haven't had to try and attempt to write one because I was never a sucker for details. You were flawless though, and this chapter is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zipzin Chapter Five: The Horrific House Hunt, Amoung Other Things

2nd February 2013:
Wedding should be very good and here's to having Teddy not mess up! You are in control after all... This is great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by zipzin Chapter Four: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

2nd February 2013:
Is it bad that I want my brothers to take my future husband and threaten him with a hose now? Yes, it is? I'll be quiet now...

Excellent writing as usual, this story is sweet, and funny, and all of the things all in one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by zipzin Chapter Three: Please Try To Remain Calm

2nd February 2013:
Is it bad that I laughed during the whole Harry and Ron argument? I hope not. You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #16, by zipzin Chapter Two: Showers

2nd February 2013:
The Harry and Ginny reactions are sooo cute! Really liking this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by zipzin Chapter One: How Does This Work?

2nd February 2013:
I really like Ginny's view. Not many people who do it do it really well, but you do. Great writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by zipzin Prologue: Better Believe It

1st February 2013:
That last line just made my life. Thanks for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Parry63 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

18th December 2012:
So Good!! Please update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lexi Black Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

4th August 2012:
AGH! Loving this story! But why no update? Please continue it! Its brilliant. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by RupertsPheonix Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

23rd July 2012:
I really enjoy this fic! I love that Ginny is still infatuated with Harry--they're only grown up versions of the kids we knew from the books. And George is my favorite character--good job writing him realistically. :)

Great story!

--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #22, by minne Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

26th June 2012:
That was the most amazing and witty story i have ever read love it :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ForeveReveille12 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

30th March 2012:
Have you forgoten about us? *Big sad eyes*

I'm sure we're all waiting at the edges of our seats for the next chapter. Please post soon!

:(

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs lupin Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

12th March 2012:
I think i just died a little bit.THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnyrulz Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

3rd March 2012:
You are not a terrible person! GOOD JOB! I LOVVE THIS CHAPTER!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>