Reading Reviews for Save the Date
  
287 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChudleyGriffs13 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

12th August 2013:
Next chapter PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChudleyGriffs13 Chapter Five: The Horrific House Hunt, Amoung Other Things

12th August 2013:
This is such a great story! I'm desperate to read the next chapter so please publish it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IAS Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

2nd March 2013:
Love this story!!
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by zipzin Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

2nd February 2013:
Babies! It's getting closer and I just love Ginny in this. This is the way she should be portrayed and if you don't mind me saying, but her part in the movies just made her look like some airhead not like the BAMF that she is in the books. Please update soon, this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by zipzin Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

2nd February 2013:
Oh weddings. They are very nice. I'm glad I haven't had to try and attempt to write one because I was never a sucker for details. You were flawless though, and this chapter is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by zipzin Chapter Five: The Horrific House Hunt, Amoung Other Things

2nd February 2013:
Wedding should be very good and here's to having Teddy not mess up! You are in control after all... This is great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by zipzin Chapter Four: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

2nd February 2013:
Is it bad that I want my brothers to take my future husband and threaten him with a hose now? Yes, it is? I'll be quiet now...

Excellent writing as usual, this story is sweet, and funny, and all of the things all in one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by zipzin Chapter Three: Please Try To Remain Calm

2nd February 2013:
Is it bad that I laughed during the whole Harry and Ron argument? I hope not. You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by zipzin Chapter Two: Showers

2nd February 2013:
The Harry and Ginny reactions are sooo cute! Really liking this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by zipzin Chapter One: How Does This Work?

2nd February 2013:
I really like Ginny's view. Not many people who do it do it really well, but you do. Great writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by zipzin Prologue: Better Believe It

1st February 2013:
That last line just made my life. Thanks for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Parry63 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

18th December 2012:
So Good!! Please update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lexi Black Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

4th August 2012:
AGH! Loving this story! But why no update? Please continue it! Its brilliant. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by RupertsPheonix Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

23rd July 2012:
I really enjoy this fic! I love that Ginny is still infatuated with Harry--they're only grown up versions of the kids we knew from the books. And George is my favorite character--good job writing him realistically. :)

Great story!

--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #15, by minne Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

26th June 2012:
That was the most amazing and witty story i have ever read love it :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ForeveReveille12 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

30th March 2012:
Have you forgoten about us? *Big sad eyes*

I'm sure we're all waiting at the edges of our seats for the next chapter. Please post soon!

:(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs lupin Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

12th March 2012:
I think i just died a little bit.THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnyrulz Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

3rd March 2012:
You are not a terrible person! GOOD JOB! I LOVVE THIS CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyrulz Chapter Three: Please Try To Remain Calm

3rd March 2012:
RON IS A GIT! can he be injured in a painful fashion? kidding but he is being STUPID!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SineMairi Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

9th February 2012:
I would love to see the ending of this!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Singerinwhite Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

7th February 2012:
Now you know what you need to do? Make little Jamesie come out early. Not necessarily a preemie (unless you want him to), but make him come out like, 5 days to a week early. Just some way for the situation to go, "Ta DA! James Sirius Potter is here! HELLO WORLD!" XDDD

I read this seeking to find out what a pregnant Ginny would look like. Not bad. I thought the sappiness was a bit overdone, but that's just me XDD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hope's Mom Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

1st February 2012:
So much sweetness and fluff! You did a really nice job of describing what it is like to have a baby and experience pregnancy with people who love each other and are excited about the baby. I have had two and can honestly say it was the most amazing thing I have ever done. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jellybean2109 Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

27th January 2012:
oh my god this is ' the ' most brillant story ive ever read. Its funny because its from Ginnys POV and witty and very sarcastic and was really fun to read

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Chapter One: How Does This Work?

20th January 2012:
i

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirsten Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

16th January 2012:
Yay!! So happy this story is back, in whatever capacity. I hope the block eases up on you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>