Reading Reviews for The Wicca Way
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole Brown Eyes

7th May 2012:
Just keeps getting better and better...cant wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole Trouble

11th March 2012:
Your off to a good start...I love crossovers like this and can't wait for more.
Please update more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meegley London

25th February 2012:
Great start, you have combined my favorite books with my favorite tv show! Not sure that Molly Weasley would refer to her son as a perverted prick, but it gets the point across! Keep on please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isabel is Ur bestfriend!!! :) Trouble

24th February 2012:
That story is so freking awesome! Write more pleeeaaase!!! Bye bye now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charmed4eva! Trouble

24th February 2012:
I love Charmed and HP fanfics - please write more more more! This is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 London

23rd February 2012:
I'm glad you decided to finish this story I was about to give up on it haha. Anyway it's still a good story, there are a few spelling errors but nothing too bad. Maybe a little more detail about the people and whats going on like when it switched to the Charmed ones, I would've liked it better if you explained what was going on in the attic first. Over all however I really liked the story and hope you continue on with it.
~Pandora

Author's Response: Thanks and I was trying to keep it vague for now but I will clearify as the story goes on. A little mystery never killed anyone right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by jm ravenclaw  Realizations

3rd February 2010:
I love it! I can't wait for the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Red_Rose_for_love  Realizations

21st December 2009:
Yes! The charmed ones are back to the HP universe! well! I am waiting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily rose potter  Realizations

18th December 2009:
Please up date soon!! Can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmedgurl09  Realizations

10th December 2009:
yay another hp/charmed story lol!! I'm a huge fan of charmed by the way!! here's a 10 for u so keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dhluv  Realizations

10th December 2009:
Oh my gosh I love it. I love Harry Potter and Charmed. Charmed is the best thing every. Can't wait for the nest Chapter!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nicole  Realizations

9th December 2009:
Your off to a great start. I can't wait for more so please update more soon.

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login