Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Wicca Way
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole Brown Eyes

7th May 2012:
Just keeps getting better and better...cant wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole Trouble

11th March 2012:
Your off to a good start...I love crossovers like this and can't wait for more.
Please update more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meegley London

25th February 2012:
Great start, you have combined my favorite books with my favorite tv show! Not sure that Molly Weasley would refer to her son as a perverted prick, but it gets the point across! Keep on please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isabel is Ur bestfriend!!! :) Trouble

24th February 2012:
That story is so freking awesome! Write more pleeeaaase!!! Bye bye now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charmed4eva! Trouble

24th February 2012:
I love Charmed and HP fanfics - please write more more more! This is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 London

23rd February 2012:
I'm glad you decided to finish this story I was about to give up on it haha. Anyway it's still a good story, there are a few spelling errors but nothing too bad. Maybe a little more detail about the people and whats going on like when it switched to the Charmed ones, I would've liked it better if you explained what was going on in the attic first. Over all however I really liked the story and hope you continue on with it.
~Pandora

Author's Response: Thanks and I was trying to keep it vague for now but I will clearify as the story goes on. A little mystery never killed anyone right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by jm ravenclaw  Realizations

3rd February 2010:
I love it! I can't wait for the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Red_Rose_for_love  Realizations

21st December 2009:
Yes! The charmed ones are back to the HP universe! well! I am waiting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily rose potter  Realizations

18th December 2009:
Please up date soon!! Can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmedgurl09  Realizations

10th December 2009:
yay another hp/charmed story lol!! I'm a huge fan of charmed by the way!! here's a 10 for u so keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dhluv  Realizations

10th December 2009:
Oh my gosh I love it. I love Harry Potter and Charmed. Charmed is the best thing every. Can't wait for the nest Chapter!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nicole  Realizations

9th December 2009:
Your off to a great start. I can't wait for more so please update more soon.

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login