Reading Reviews for My Saving Grace
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Barter

29th January 2013:
it is "Edge of Night" or "Edge of the Night" in case you wanted to put the song title in :)

Author's Response: oh right :) thanks for that

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luzianne Barter

6th June 2012:
right into the heart of most intense pain and sufferring, with mystery of why hemione. the step mother, and piqued interest in real mothers assets,,, yes opened doors and find your style different than other reads,

Author's Response: very surprised to see a review for this chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by rose18 Realizations

24th April 2012:
I'm glad you picked this story up again- I'm happy to hear you plan to finish it as I am really enjoying the story and the pace- not romantically too fast or too slow- and the way you write the characters. Thank you! I'm looking forward to following as you write.

Author's Response: lol naww. thanks. makes me feel better about it cause im putting this story before the price you pay at the moment.. which is like just screaming at me to be updated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by THPETH Hogsmede

23rd April 2012:
Trust me, I wouldn't have read this chapter if I thought it was 'dull' I'm still loving it and checking back everyday waiting for more! It's brilliant! Please keep writing! : )

Author's Response: lol aww thanks. =] that means a lot

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan04 Hogsmede

23rd April 2012:
it isnt dull...infactit is taking a beautiful step toward making their relationship seem more romantic... makes me want to meet a guy who woul tret me like draco treats her in this chapter...isnt it just sad that tom is with jade and not emma...wen they look so perfect...

by the way how does hermione kno wabout the scars? where did she see them?

Author's Response: she's been sleeping in his bed every night since like the fourth chapter. lol. and im glad i inspire you to date nicer guys?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kloey Hogsmede

22nd April 2012:
I really love your story it's rlly good(:

Author's Response: thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by jcem1 Hogsmede

22nd April 2012:
Hahah gotta love the Malfoy will! That burger made me hungry as well lol and Poppet! Yay.

Author's Response: Lol. thanks?

 Report Review

Review #8, by jcem1 Preparations

20th April 2012:
Hahaha love this! More!

Author's Response: i love that i know who you are. :P ill be watching you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan04 Preparations

20th April 2012:
it isi soo good to si draco n hermione as acoule
helpin out each otter at dinner preparations
definitlt rpmantic

Author's Response: naw thank you. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dobbylovesock Symbols

19th April 2012:
WHAT THE FUCCCK?

Author's Response: what?!? whats wrong?

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan04 Sentenced

19th April 2012:
totally love these twos pairin...i mean to imagine that draco cud be that sweet...he actually carries her...wow

Author's Response: i am always happy when someone reviews one of the older chapters. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jo Preparations

19th April 2012:
great chapter, thanks for posting! Although I gotta admit, I enjoyed the first ones better and I hoped for a slightly different turn of events for Draco, i.e. that all his slytherin friends would have hated him for dating a mudblood, that could have been so eventful/dramatic. Anyway, keep it up, great job!!

Author's Response: sorry? it was originally planned to be a dark tormented story but my plot bunnies had other ideas. As for hating draco for dating a mudblood, blaise and pansy are the only ones that ACCEPT it but everyone else has to kinda stay silent since this is after the war..

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kay Shadows Preparations

19th April 2012:
Brilliant! I yelled in excitement when I saw you updated you story, update again soon ^_^

Author's Response: LOL, did you really? that makes me very excited. haha will post next chapter now, JUST for you hahaha

 Report Review

Review #14, by THPETH Payback

18th April 2012:
This really is amazing and I can't wait to read more! I can't believe Narcissa it was so unexpected! I always thought she was truly a nice person only being a death eater for her love but wow!

Author's Response: hahaha naw thank you. i take it you only just read my story? thats a lot of words to read! Yeah i know but i wanted to portray her as something a lil bit different. =] hope you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faith Realizations

16th April 2012:
If u really want to no wat I think about it then here goes...I LOVE IT:)

Author's Response: lol thank you. =] just wondering though what everyone is doing commenting on this chappy though today.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jcem1 Payback

16th April 2012:
Hahah that was awesome revenge!

Author's Response: lol thanks. next chapters in val too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angelica Payback

15th April 2012:
This is a fabulous story, please keep it coming!!

Author's Response: lol will do. next chapters already in validation

 Report Review

Review #18, by i freakin love malfoy Payback

15th April 2012:
Awesome chapter! I love revenge! :)

Author's Response: thanks =] i love revenge too..

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfangirl Realizations

15th April 2012:
i really like the story so far

Author's Response: lol oh wicked, thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonlightFaerae Payback

15th April 2012:
I really loved your writing style and your story line was amazing. I really hope you put up more chapters soon.

Love and light, MoonlightFaerae xx

Author's Response: hahaha thanks next one is already in validation =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherinbadgirl Payback

15th April 2012:
hehehehe, i vow to my self to never make Ginny angry wow she deffinatly has slytherin qualitites! lol
can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: yeah i wouldnt wanna piss her off either hahaha

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione granger_ Payback

15th April 2012:
Omg I luv this story how could I have not read it earlier... Plz write more this is one of the best fanfics I've read 10/10 :)

Author's Response: i dont know.. how could you not have read this earlier? :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinbadgirl Realizations

31st March 2012:
34 chapters that's amazing! okay, so i didn't review the first few chapters cause i didn't know fanfics exsisted, but now i live and breathe them! i really hate it when i read a gd story and the author abandons it cause i think its a real shame so please carry on posting the chapters cause your story is awesome!

Author's Response: lol dont worry i wont abandon it haha

 Report Review

Review #24, by jcem1 Mental

31st March 2012:
Totally love this. Draco is so cute lol next please!

Author's Response: ROFL. thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by i luv ur story!!! Realizations

29th March 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMG i totally luv ur story and im glad the romance is startin 2 come on ;) hehe i hav cried so many times in this story and tht just proves tht u r an amazing writer. Write on and if u dont finish this story i will kill u ;)
Dramione 4eva

Author's Response: LOL wow.. thank you.. im going to take it as a compliment that you cried? and dont worry. i will totally finish it.. it may just take me like.. a teny while..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>