Reading Reviews for Watch Me Grow
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ekroman Gryffindors, Slytherins, and Presents

23rd February 2011:
Aww :) I really how you portray George :) btw, do you mind if I use Jordan as Fred's middlename as well? I'm doing a series of one-shots about the next generation and Fred was the only one I wasn't able to pick a middlename for. If I can, I'll of course mention you in my A/N :)

Author's Response: Of course you can use Jordan as the middlename! I'm glad you like George. I wanted to get him just right.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman On Cloud Nine

23rd February 2011:
So he's nine right? You should probably correct it, cause there is a place in the end where it says that he's seven ^^ It's a really good story, and I enjoy reading it :)

Author's Response: Oh oops thanks for pointing that out! Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by James2009 Gryffindors, Slytherins, and Presents

15th March 2010:
congrats on another great chapter and such a quick release!
Just a quick question though, the team has 4 second years right? the 3 musketeers and layla?
thanks and congrats and to another quick chapter,
James2009

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, the team had 4 second years. It is a little young but they were the best and they all work well together.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #4, by James2009 Congrats on a Prank done well.

14th March 2010:
this story is extremely good and i cant wait to see how it will continue...
my favorite character is either james or fred it is just to hard to choose and i think you made them very well in a reflection of their namesakes.
James2009

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you like the next chapters! I'm glad you like them.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #5, by rosy_nic Congrats on a Prank done well.

2nd March 2010:
Great chapter - Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it(:

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #6, by rosy_nic The Sorting of Fred Weasley

26th January 2010:
Great chapter:) can't wait to read more of James and Fred's Pranks and life at Hogwarts :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you like the next chapters (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by rosy_nic To be Three

23rd January 2010:
Great start :) love the father & son interaction , keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosy_nic On Cloud Nine

23rd January 2010:
Great Chapter - can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks(:
I'm glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #9, by rosy_nic Diagon Alley

23rd January 2010:
Great chapter - love the names of the Owls - hope you update soon :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun naming them(:
The next chapter should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyLunaLovegood On Cloud Nine

5th December 2009:
So good!

Who's the oldest actor in your chapter image?

Author's Response: thanks,

the oldest actor is Lee Thompson Young


 Report Review

Review #11, by alltimehero On Cloud Nine

2nd December 2009:
This story is growing on me.
I cant wait for fred to start hogwarts and to see what kind of trouble he will get him self in.
The only thing bugging me was this sentence ; “Because we live to close to Muggles to allow us to fly around,” George explained.
It contains to much 'to'
four 'to'is alot concidering the hole sentence is 13 word.
but hope you write more on this :D
9/10

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the tip. Glad you still liked it though. I'm working on the next chapter right now so it should be up sometime in the near future.

 Report Review

Review #12, by alltimehero To be Three

2nd December 2009:
this is just an amazing chapter.
Fred(II) sound as the most loving son out there.
Since Fred/George are my favorite charather I kind of put them on a pedistal. but you did not ruin them for me, you actually made george to the a likeable charather.
I think this story is well writing, great plot, just plain awesome.
you have done a great job describing things.
really one of the better storys here!
I'm going to read the next chapter and hopefully it will be as wonderful as this one.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Your review made me smile. I'm so glad that I did a good job with George. I was worried that I wouldn't get him just right. I hope you like the next chapters just as much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login