Reading Reviews for Passion for Publication
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elisha Chapter 1

20th January 2012:
tht was great, u should of continued this :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by TracesOfHumanity Chapter 1

4th September 2011:
Well I definitely laughed more than once!
Awesome story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ihootanniex3 Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
this is really interesting. I can't wait to read more. It was good. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurelie Huff Chapter 1

15th July 2011:
i loved it! i can't wait to see what happens next, their reactions, and how it turns out :D write write write!

Author's Response: ahh i'll think about it! thanks for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katrina Chapter 1

14th July 2011:
Okay, I loved it. :D I wanna Draco. Or a Snape. Or both. :D

Author's Response: me too! haha thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Viggar Chapter 1

14th July 2011:
It was really good! But it was like the ending was a bit to short, I mean, I kind of missed how she would react to Draco as she realized what she'd done. Does she just leave the room with no other words or does she threw him a comment or something like that. Other than that it was very well written and I enjoyed reading it! Great job! 8/10

ps. Sorry for my bad gramma, I'm from Denmark so my english isn't the best ;)

Author's Response: hmm that's an idea. Maybe if I decide to edit that anytime soon I'll edit that part. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by thatsonyachick Chapter 1

14th July 2011:
HEY, this better not be "completed"
I want to more chapters from this story,
So change that status to a WIP and keep writing!:)
Really good story, honestly!:)

Author's Response: haha thank you :) I'll consider it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Herm_own_ninny Chapter 1

13th July 2011:
I liked it :) Good job, I approve. Although, I do find it a teensy bit unbelievable that she didn't realize that they had done it when she first woke up. If you do decide to edit it, I suggest maybe adding some sort of suspicions like, her thinking "Did I sleep with Malfoy? No, no no no that's impossible" and then that leads to her asking him. Just an idea. But it was very very enjoyable. Good job! Love the song, too. I looked it up while I was reading and listened to it until I finished the fic and I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you! i guess what made it believable to me is that Hermione isn't one to do that kind of thing so of course she would never realize such a thing. But thanks for the suggestion and I'll take it to heart and maybe will edit that in. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jonothon Chapter 1

13th July 2011:
I found it quite amusing how oblivious she was. I mean, waking up in someone else's bed, your first assumption would usually be that you'd had sex.

Author's Response: For anyone normal yes. But Hermione is anything but normal ;) thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 1

13th July 2011:
Actually I don't think you should change the song and the writing was fine. I want to know what happens next. Could you please write a sequeal? Please! That would be great. In fact that would make my week.

Author's Response: ahh I'll think about it! thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by bornforthis Chapter 1

12th July 2011:
This was amazing. End of story.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 1

12th July 2011:
Incredibly funny!! I loved it. Are you going to do a 'What happened next'? Please do, it will be really good XD
Favourite quote was:
“Well…” He started, “We danced. A bit more so than on the dance floor.”
What in the name of hell was that supposed to mean?
“Don’t you remember Granger? We danced in my bed.”
Loved it!!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild Chapter 1

12th July 2011:
Interesting fic.

The parts about Hermione not remembering was nicely done. Your description was believable. I could see that happening.

Hermione's reaction to Draco answer was good.

I enjoyed this fic.

Good Job - Keep it up

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by gran/ger Chapter 1

12th July 2011:
Liked it yes; but you left we readers hanging! The fact she had sex with Malfoy is no biggie. This is no one off! It would make a good longer story. That's only my opinion; but I can see the possibilities. It would make a good intro to the aftermath. Just saying! Hope you do a follow up as this is a brilliant start! Keeping my fingers crossed that you'll take on board what a cheeky fan has suggested!

Author's Response: I'll consider it! haha thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lottie Chapter 1

12th July 2011:
Since reviews are supposed to be 12+ I am just saying I LOVED THE ENDING! Also the writing was amzing and no one in also a drunken mind can say that was horrendous. I would review with criticism if I had any, but I don't IT WAS AWESOMELY PERFECT!
10/10 My fav one shot/ song fic

Author's Response: ahh you're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arra Chapter 1

11th July 2011:
Well written and in character! :) I need more!

Author's Response: thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CravenGirl Chapter 1

10th February 2011:
I think that you should continue on with this story. Have it that she figures out what happen actually to lead her into bed with Draco and see where they go after she figures in out.

Author's Response: ahh, so many people are suggesting i should that i'm actually considering continuing the story! thanks for tip though :) appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Desirée Chapter 1

14th January 2011:
i like it! you could continue this! usually im not a big fan of someone's POV but this story caught my interest. you really should add a few more chapters!

Author's Response: thanks for the suggestion! i appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by NeverSayForever7 Chapter 1

16th December 2010:
Whoops sorry! I'm new to FF so I wrote my other review without signing in... My bad. But I would still like the know the meaning of the title? Thanks again :)

Author's Response: no problem! thanks so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by NeverSayForever7 Chapter 1

16th December 2010:
I like this! Quite good for a one-shot :)
I think I'm missing something though; why is it titled "Passion for Publication"? Just wondering, thanks! :)

Author's Response: passion for publication is the name of a song by anarbor! it's the song i used for the story.

but thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Tatiana Chapter 1

27th July 2010:
I think your writing has potential, but the tone here is just not right for Hermione. Too cutesy and pop-culturey; she sounds like an American sorority girl.

Author's Response: well the point is she's technically not REALLY hermione. because if she was THE hermione then do you honestly think she'd drink in her right mind and sleep with malfoy? nah i don't think so. but thanks for the review, i appreciate it and will work on it (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter 1

3rd June 2010:
u dont say fuck after sleepin with draco as if it was bad, there is nothing bad about being with draco drunk or not...or is that just me?

Author's Response: nahh i'd agree with you, but this is hermione, and if you've read the books, she's not one who'd be too keen on sleeping with draco malfoy.

thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by KieraBlack Chapter 1

27th May 2010:
ohhh, i want more of this, cant you write another chapter? (puppy-eyes ;))

Author's Response: i think it's good how it is :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry4eva Chapter 1

27th March 2010:
I've heard te song before, but I don't think it goes well with story that much. But, your story was really good.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP_girl96 Chapter 1

23rd March 2010:
i so wish you could write a after story for this. it's epic!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>