Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Worst Babysitter Ever
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CoLorful DreaM Mission Impossible

4th August 2011:
Oh my Gosh! That was hilarious! Just hilarious! Especially the part before The Three Super Part Veela Heroes to come. Haha! Poor, helpless Teddy. I have 2 little siblings at home and I just know how it feels. Just take in count I have a big family, too, and when we all gather togetherÖ Itís all just like after the adults closed the door behind them and well... everything went wild. I donít think Teddy was the problem. He wasnít some kind of worst babysitter... he just had to deal with some little monsters. Haha! Excepting Fred, of course Ė the anger, the only snoring angel.

Ramona
Gryffindor

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryAndGinnyPotter Mission Impossible

1st July 2011:
Hahaa =)) I can just imagine that happening !! I always imagined Rose as a chocoholic !! You're a great writer so keep it up please :) x

~Beth (a.k.a HarryAndGinnyPotter / VoldemortNeedsAHug [On another website])

 Report Review

Review #3, by keio girl Mission Impossible

2nd January 2011:
haha teddy is so funny and i love the ending to the story!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by NeverGotHerLetter Mission Impossible

12th December 2010:
Haha, that was so sweet, I like how you've made the Weasley-Delacour children really well mannered and controlled and the others all completley wild and crazy :) But isn't Victoire like, 2 years younger than Teddy instead of being a year older?? Anyway, still a great story :) x x x

Author's Response: OH. yes, about that. see, back when I wrote this, which was about a year ago, I was completely clueless :P
I'll be sure to update the chapter with the right ages, probably changes a few things here and there to improve the chapter. Thank you muchly for your review, though! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by MidnightSun Mission Impossible

20th November 2010:
Awww so cute, I adore Ted.

Author's Response: gah, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SimplyStupified77 Mission Impossible

15th June 2010:
lol i seriously laughed out loud when Victoire said "avada kedevra" That was a hilarious one-shot! can't wait to read number 2 :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^ Ah, I'll hurry up with the second, just for you. XD
Or, you know, start it. :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by the midnight avenger Mission Impossible

5th June 2010:
great job! that was really funny and I adored the ending.

Author's Response: Thankyou! ^_^
I'm really glad you did. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderqueen Mission Impossible

4th June 2010:
Ha I love it!!!

I've always had a soft spot of Ol' Teddy :P;)

Izzy
10

Author's Response: haha, you're not alone. :)
thankyou so much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by littlemissmb Mission Impossible

3rd June 2010:
lol! hilarious. loved it. great stuff.

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moony's Girl Mission Impossible

2nd June 2010:
Nice one shot buuut...victoire is actually younger than teddy by a year or two

Author's Response:
haha. thankyou, I'll keep that in mind. :P
for next time. :) thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawgrl Mission Impossible

2nd June 2010:
this is really really really really good and abousolutly hilariouse!
I really enjoyed it and couldn't help actually laughing out loud
wow this is really great
wow thanks xx :) xx

Author's Response: Thankyou! ^_^
Glad you like it. (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Midnight_Witch Mission Impossible

2nd March 2010:
SAMMM! it's kriss.
this story was amazing!
you had me in stitches the whole time
loves it (:

Author's Response: Krisss.(:
thankyou, love!
glad you did, tooo.
:]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Twilight123 Mission Impossible

20th February 2010:
Hahahahaha! I LOVE it!!! It's hilarious! :D Um...I don't really think I have a favorite character - they were all hilarious! :D Love it!
10/10

~Emily~

Author's Response: Em! :D
aww. thankyou, love. (:
glad you did.
ily!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenn022 Mission Impossible

12th February 2010:
HAHAHA. ahahaha. aha. HA. :D
i loved Roxanne most. :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by You Know Who Mission Impossible

17th January 2010:
Here's the scope with mines. I have bout 30 or so cousins. My mum is the oldest of 8, dad is the second oldest of 4. Just imagine all the great blackmail I have. Though, the holidays are chaos (Not CHAOS, there's a difference you see), and the gag gifts are something worthwhile (Jesus Puzzle, ugly blanket, long johns, just to name a few.) Be glad that you're the sane one. Their is rarely any in my family.

Author's Response: God.
that..
whoa.
really?
that's awesome. :D
I really (really) wish I had a huge family.
My mum has 1 sister, 3 brothers. My dad has 1 brother, 3 sisters. Typical.
Half is in Canada, here. and the other half, my mum's side, is in Lebanon. :/
Together, we'd be around 20. :P
But 30? That's a lot. :D
Still, I wish I had that much.


 Report Review

Review #16, by You Know Who Mission Impossible

16th January 2010:
That's my family, something like that happened a while ago, good times.

Author's Response: Lucky. :D
I wish I had a family like that.
I'd be either Molly or Lily with the make up, I think. (:
Thx for your review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by sarah Mission Impossible

10th January 2010:
lol, that was so funny! i loved it! good job!

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review, Sarah! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffindordoll91 Mission Impossible

31st December 2009:
I have an account but I don't feel like signing in. Just wanted to say this is cute. I got a little confused in some places because I kept mixing up the kids names and what they were doing. I ignored it and kept reading though, so whatever! Good job though, the perspective of the story and the writing style fit with Teddy's 14 year old outlook nicely. :)

Author's Response: Ugh, tell me about it. I had problems on my own, at the time. But as an author, I couldn't ignore them, so I had to go back and read. At a point, I mixed up ALL the names. I was screwed. Gaah. But now I'm kinda caught up. ;)
Really? :D I didn't notice that. (:
Thankyou so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MollyOly Mission Impossible

28th December 2009:
Tee hee! I've always been so grateful that my three kids are angels. It's nice to read about a group of holy terrors!

Author's Response: Haha :P
May they stay angels forever (:
You don't want them being like the Weasley/Potters. :D
Thx your review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by fairegirl22 Mission Impossible

27th December 2009:
THAT WAS SO FUNNY! I loved the part when roxanne only laughed at the the cahcos, and the part when lily put make up on fred, in all the wrong places! I loved it

Author's Response: Haha. :D
I'm so happy you loved it. :)
Thankyou bunches for your review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by amillionstoriestotell Mission Impossible

20th December 2009:
Haha! Great story! I loved all the characters and my favourite part was when Victoire took control lol! Well done! Are you going to do anymore like this (I hope)? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thaaanks. :)
Vicky, Oh Vicky. Vic Vic Vicky.
Sorry. Right. Erm,
I like you :)
you know, and all my other reviewers/story fans. :D
And, I do things/write stories for people I like.
Well, I don't, but I can start! Many people had asked if I'm writing more like this.
[By 'many', I mean 2 or 3 ;)]
Sooo.. I'm not entirely sure what you mean by 'like this'. I was thinking maybe... prolly another story/ one-shot that would be when Teddy babysits again? That would be good, right? Oh my, i'm starting to even get good ideas :D
Alright, that it is.
Thanks soo much for your review! ;D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Gal22 Mission Impossible

15th December 2009:
Avada Kedavra!!! AHH. I LOVED the part when Teddy asks us how the whole scene would look to Victoire, ad=nd hten contnues to nameeverything around them. HAHAHA. I abslutely love Roxanne. I would have been doing the same thing :)

Author's Response: Eeeep! I love it when you tell me your favorite bits! Thankyou so much! :)
I'm flattered you loved it and Roxanne :P
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by dyqw1700 Mission Impossible

13th December 2009:
I liked Roxanne best- sense of humor! I really loved this!

Author's Response: I love laughter. :D
I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Thxx soo much for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by simran Mission Impossible

11th December 2009:
i loved your story
it was hillarious
i liked Teddy and Roxanne the best

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :D
Teddy, Oh Teddy and the laughing Roxy. :P
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Zoe Lovegood Mission Impossible

7th December 2009:
I loved Roxy! That would have been me! Laughing my head off! I liked it when Victorie said she used the killing curse. That was so funny! Ah I loved it! You should make more like it! Anyway I was wondering if you would mind making me a banner for my story, When a Black loves a Jenson they get a Veralidiane Gretchen Frenzied?! Please you did such a wonderful job last time. :-] [-;

Author's Response: Yeah, Roxy was my favorite :)
I actually got inspired by my sister. She laughs at anything. Lame or funny. :P
Sure! I'd love to make you another banner! It could get a bit tiring to do it on this site, so you could e-mail me on:
melimelo30001 @ hotmail. com
Just take off the spaces, and thanks bunches for you review! ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>