Reading Reviews for Worst Babysitter Ever
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CoLorful DreaM Mission Impossible

4th August 2011:
Oh my Gosh! That was hilarious! Just hilarious! Especially the part before The Three Super Part Veela Heroes to come. Haha! Poor, helpless Teddy. I have 2 little siblings at home and I just know how it feels. Just take in count I have a big family, too, and when we all gather togetherÖ Itís all just like after the adults closed the door behind them and well... everything went wild. I donít think Teddy was the problem. He wasnít some kind of worst babysitter... he just had to deal with some little monsters. Haha! Excepting Fred, of course Ė the anger, the only snoring angel.

Ramona
Gryffindor

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryAndGinnyPotter Mission Impossible

1st July 2011:
Hahaa =)) I can just imagine that happening !! I always imagined Rose as a chocoholic !! You're a great writer so keep it up please :) x

~Beth (a.k.a HarryAndGinnyPotter / VoldemortNeedsAHug [On another website])

 Report Review

Review #3, by keio girl Mission Impossible

2nd January 2011:
haha teddy is so funny and i love the ending to the story!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by NeverGotHerLetter Mission Impossible

12th December 2010:
Haha, that was so sweet, I like how you've made the Weasley-Delacour children really well mannered and controlled and the others all completley wild and crazy :) But isn't Victoire like, 2 years younger than Teddy instead of being a year older?? Anyway, still a great story :) x x x

Author's Response: OH. yes, about that. see, back when I wrote this, which was about a year ago, I was completely clueless :P
I'll be sure to update the chapter with the right ages, probably changes a few things here and there to improve the chapter. Thank you muchly for your review, though! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by MidnightSun Mission Impossible

20th November 2010:
Awww so cute, I adore Ted.

Author's Response: gah, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SimplyStupified77 Mission Impossible

15th June 2010:
lol i seriously laughed out loud when Victoire said "avada kedevra" That was a hilarious one-shot! can't wait to read number 2 :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^ Ah, I'll hurry up with the second, just for you. XD
Or, you know, start it. :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by the midnight avenger Mission Impossible

5th June 2010:
great job! that was really funny and I adored the ending.

Author's Response: Thankyou! ^_^
I'm really glad you did. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderqueen Mission Impossible

4th June 2010:
Ha I love it!!!

I've always had a soft spot of Ol' Teddy :P;)

Izzy
10

Author's Response: haha, you're not alone. :)
thankyou so much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by littlemissmb Mission Impossible

3rd June 2010:
lol! hilarious. loved it. great stuff.

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moony's Girl Mission Impossible

2nd June 2010:
Nice one shot buuut...victoire is actually younger than teddy by a year or two

Author's Response:
haha. thankyou, I'll keep that in mind. :P
for next time. :) thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawgrl Mission Impossible

2nd June 2010:
this is really really really really good and abousolutly hilariouse!
I really enjoyed it and couldn't help actually laughing out loud
wow this is really great
wow thanks xx :) xx

Author's Response: Thankyou! ^_^
Glad you like it. (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Midnight_Witch Mission Impossible

2nd March 2010:
SAMMM! it's kriss.
this story was amazing!
you had me in stitches the whole time
loves it (:

Author's Response: Krisss.(:
thankyou, love!
glad you did, tooo.
:]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Twilight123 Mission Impossible

20th February 2010:
Hahahahaha! I LOVE it!!! It's hilarious! :D Um...I don't really think I have a favorite character - they were all hilarious! :D Love it!
10/10

~Emily~

Author's Response: Em! :D
aww. thankyou, love. (:
glad you did.
ily!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenn022 Mission Impossible

12th February 2010:
HAHAHA. ahahaha. aha. HA. :D
i loved Roxanne most. :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by You Know Who Mission Impossible

17th January 2010:
Here's the scope with mines. I have bout 30 or so cousins. My mum is the oldest of 8, dad is the second oldest of 4. Just imagine all the great blackmail I have. Though, the holidays are chaos (Not CHAOS, there's a difference you see), and the gag gifts are something worthwhile (Jesus Puzzle, ugly blanket, long johns, just to name a few.) Be glad that you're the sane one. Their is rarely any in my family.

Author's Response: God.
that..
whoa.
really?
that's awesome. :D
I really (really) wish I had a huge family.
My mum has 1 sister, 3 brothers. My dad has 1 brother, 3 sisters. Typical.
Half is in Canada, here. and the other half, my mum's side, is in Lebanon. :/
Together, we'd be around 20. :P
But 30? That's a lot. :D
Still, I wish I had that much.


 Report Review

Review #16, by You Know Who Mission Impossible

16th January 2010:
That's my family, something like that happened a while ago, good times.

Author's Response: Lucky. :D
I wish I had a family like that.
I'd be either Molly or Lily with the make up, I think. (:
Thx for your review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by sarah Mission Impossible

10th January 2010:
lol, that was so funny! i loved it! good job!

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review, Sarah! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffindordoll91 Mission Impossible

31st December 2009:
I have an account but I don't feel like signing in. Just wanted to say this is cute. I got a little confused in some places because I kept mixing up the kids names and what they were doing. I ignored it and kept reading though, so whatever! Good job though, the perspective of the story and the writing style fit with Teddy's 14 year old outlook nicely. :)

Author's Response: Ugh, tell me about it. I had problems on my own, at the time. But as an author, I couldn't ignore them, so I had to go back and read. At a point, I mixed up ALL the names. I was screwed. Gaah. But now I'm kinda caught up. ;)
Really? :D I didn't notice that. (:
Thankyou so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MollyOly Mission Impossible

28th December 2009:
Tee hee! I've always been so grateful that my three kids are angels. It's nice to read about a group of holy terrors!

Author's Response: Haha :P
May they stay angels forever (:
You don't want them being like the Weasley/Potters. :D
Thx your review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by fairegirl22 Mission Impossible

27th December 2009:
THAT WAS SO FUNNY! I loved the part when roxanne only laughed at the the cahcos, and the part when lily put make up on fred, in all the wrong places! I loved it

Author's Response: Haha. :D
I'm so happy you loved it. :)
Thankyou bunches for your review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by amillionstoriestotell Mission Impossible

20th December 2009:
Haha! Great story! I loved all the characters and my favourite part was when Victoire took control lol! Well done! Are you going to do anymore like this (I hope)? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thaaanks. :)
Vicky, Oh Vicky. Vic Vic Vicky.
Sorry. Right. Erm,
I like you :)
you know, and all my other reviewers/story fans. :D
And, I do things/write stories for people I like.
Well, I don't, but I can start! Many people had asked if I'm writing more like this.
[By 'many', I mean 2 or 3 ;)]
Sooo.. I'm not entirely sure what you mean by 'like this'. I was thinking maybe... prolly another story/ one-shot that would be when Teddy babysits again? That would be good, right? Oh my, i'm starting to even get good ideas :D
Alright, that it is.
Thanks soo much for your review! ;D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Gal22 Mission Impossible

15th December 2009:
Avada Kedavra!!! AHH. I LOVED the part when Teddy asks us how the whole scene would look to Victoire, ad=nd hten contnues to nameeverything around them. HAHAHA. I abslutely love Roxanne. I would have been doing the same thing :)

Author's Response: Eeeep! I love it when you tell me your favorite bits! Thankyou so much! :)
I'm flattered you loved it and Roxanne :P
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by dyqw1700 Mission Impossible

13th December 2009:
I liked Roxanne best- sense of humor! I really loved this!

Author's Response: I love laughter. :D
I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Thxx soo much for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by simran Mission Impossible

11th December 2009:
i loved your story
it was hillarious
i liked Teddy and Roxanne the best

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :D
Teddy, Oh Teddy and the laughing Roxy. :P
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Zoe Lovegood Mission Impossible

7th December 2009:
I loved Roxy! That would have been me! Laughing my head off! I liked it when Victorie said she used the killing curse. That was so funny! Ah I loved it! You should make more like it! Anyway I was wondering if you would mind making me a banner for my story, When a Black loves a Jenson they get a Veralidiane Gretchen Frenzied?! Please you did such a wonderful job last time. :-] [-;

Author's Response: Yeah, Roxy was my favorite :)
I actually got inspired by my sister. She laughs at anything. Lame or funny. :P
Sure! I'd love to make you another banner! It could get a bit tiring to do it on this site, so you could e-mail me on:
melimelo30001 @ hotmail. com
Just take off the spaces, and thanks bunches for you review! ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>