Reading Reviews for Slytherin
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elmo New Dog, New Tricks?

10th September 2013:
Interesting story :D I'd love to see more of the interaction between Ebony and Sirius please hahah

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05 New Dog, New Tricks?

8th September 2013:
Good chapters!!! I wonder what the letter from her parents means?? And what is she gonna do? Update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pad feet New Dog, New Tricks?

8th September 2013:
Hey not a bad story
Start working on how Sirius starts to see ebony in a different light
Pls continue k

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cupcakeslover Feeling Safe

17th July 2012:
Please write more chapters, i absolutely LOVE this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CatyGoldenWitch Feeling Safe

28th May 2012:
Good story!! i like the couple Ebony&Sirius , i hope that Sirius stops to be Moron with her. i saw that the last update is last year... please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma Potter Feeling Safe

3rd December 2011:
I just read this story and I like it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 Feeling Safe

26th November 2011:
Good couple of chapters!!! So shes becoming friendly with Lily and Remus, yay!! I cant wait for more, update again soon!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfootforeveryoung Fear and Hate

17th October 2011:
I really like this story so far. Ebony is a really interesting charachter, and I'm really looking forward to reading the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lioness He Doesn't Know Me

29th April 2011:
love the story so far! i really like your OC. i def enjoyed the bits with the marauders in the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 He Doesn't Know Me

26th April 2011:
ahhh! great chapter!! i loved it, and i cant wait for more. I really wanna see what happens when she is alone with mulciber. update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by fromBooks_toMusic He Doesn't Know Me

26th April 2011:
Yup, I like it!
Keep it up!

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fromBooks_toMusic An End To Cowardice

17th March 2011:
Aaaah, go on, go on, go on, go on, go on! Please!
Your story is great, really! It totally casts a spell over me!
And I'm so glad, that she ran away from home and cut herself off of the other Slytherins. Good girl! Very brave I have to say.
But what's up with Sirius? What's his problem? Gosh!

Keep it up!

Greetings =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 An End To Cowardice

10th March 2011:
i really really really like this story so far. great couple of chapters, i cant wait for more, update again really soon!! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victory_4_Victoire An End To Cowardice

10th March 2011:
I LOVE it so far!! I like to hear about misunderstood slytherin's. :)
Keep Going!!
Vic :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kenzie Black An End To Cowardice

10th March 2011:
UGH!!! What's going to happen?

UPDATE SOON!!!

10/10

Kenzie Black(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter1126 The Brave and The Not-So

17th October 2010:
Wow that was really great I liked the last part of this chapter! I know that this is only the intro into the story but I hope that there will be more Sirius in the next chapter :) I'm interested to see what transpires between them!!! I've read another of your stories as well, the on called Remembrance this is just as well written as that one I hope you update both very soon especially Remembrance...it's been so long great start :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snowlynna The Brave and The Not-So

7th December 2009:
Ooo, I like it. I hope to see you update it soon.

Author's Response: Thanks :) will try to

 Report Review

Review #18, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn The Brave and The Not-So

24th November 2009:
I like it. Kinda confused. But I like it.

Author's Response: I think I was probably confused when I was writing it. Thank you very much. M

 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclawstar The Brave and The Not-So

23rd November 2009:
nice start to your story! I'll definitely be looking out for more. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'll try and update soon. M

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login