Reading Reviews for Just Decide
  
657 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld Epilogue

16th May 2016:
It's over... it was a good read. I do love the epilogue!!! I love the three kids part! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Only Hope

16th May 2016:
It seemed more obvious to me that Lenard killed Terence through the whole story. But anyways yeah

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld Twisted Irony

16th May 2016:
It's so sad and mean to do this to Ron. When we all new how the ending would go. So cruel. So cruel. It'll hurt Ron the very most that she waited until the very last second before deciding she couldn't marry him. So cruel.

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Dead On the Surface, Screaming Underneath

14th May 2016:
Not to be harsh or anything but the defense could have been allot stronger. I remember reading that Draco found the minister dead around 1 an hour after he died so clearly the defense could have stated the the real murderer had plenty of time to escape before Draco found the minister dead.

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld It All Comes Crashing Down

9th May 2016:
Seems like it should have been obvious to her with her being the smartest witch in her age at all n all but anyways good chapter none the less

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld A Glimpse of Hope

9th May 2016:
Nobody is even asking the right questions like if he was killed at 12 then why would Draco still be there an hour later if he really had killed him or sense his body has been found an hour after being murdered then isn't it possible that the murderer had gotten away before Draco found the body? Even more obvious to me tho is why was Lenard still there at 1 in the morning? Just a theory but I like Lenard better for the murdered cuz him being the ministers right hand man and secretary maybe he really wanted the job so he killed the minister and stayed there to watch and hope Draco would find him then an hour later when Draco did find him then he came in and now Draco is prone suspect so it would be like Lenard killing two birds with one stone and now he gets the job that everyone thought Draco would get after Terence. Also in the magical world isn't there a way to find out who the wand belongs to and the past history of the wand?
Anyways its been a good read so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chabela23 A Glimpse of Hope

19th April 2016:
I am really liking this story but I don't understand why they dont just use the truth serum... I know it would completely destroy the basis of the story but it seems so logical for the wizarding society to use it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ella Epilogue

10th March 2016:
One of the best draco hermione fics I have read. Got me right up until the end. X

 Report Review

Review #9, by Husky It All Comes Crashing Down

19th June 2015:
At first in This chapter I almost hated Hermione lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Husky The Murder of Terence Fletcher

18th June 2015:
My heart got broken by this chapter Tt

 Report Review

Review #11, by Husky Engagement Parties, Dinner Dates, and Worries

17th June 2015:
I love your writing!
The great one :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dromione lover A Victim of Circumstance

17th June 2015:
Holy cow chapter 6 was amazing, so intense my heart pounded at the moment leading up to draco finding terence. Kissing scene... THE BEST!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bxx Epilogue

6th September 2014:
I loved reading this story. I know my review is probably a little late but I really enjoyed the story. I wasn't expecting three children at the end but I think it was a really clever idea!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LizMalfoy Epilogue

12th July 2014:
This was amazing. I knew it was Lenard from the beginning though. You write very well. I really enjoyed reading this.

LM

 Report Review

Review #15, by ArtyGirl A Reunion of "Old Friends"

3rd July 2014:
Just thought you should know that half of the story is centered haha

Great so far can't wait to continue reading! Very original.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarsh Epilogue

17th March 2014:
I just love this story, really keeps you hooked. admittedly there are a few spelling/grammar mistakes (trust me I have seen worse) but wonderful with a lovely fluffy epilogue :) Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rae Ella Epilogue

5th March 2014:
I loved this story! And a beautiful ending

 Report Review

Review #18, by Winnie Epilogue

22nd January 2014:
You've done it! You've complete a story, even if it took a few years. This is a wonderful story. We all appreciate your efforts. As for the ending, I love it! It's always what I've dreamed of for Draco and Hermione. Everyone's happy. Congratulations on this book! Oh, how I wish fan fictions could be made into movies. . .

 Report Review

Review #19, by Winnie Only Hope

22nd January 2014:
Wow, talk about a plot twist. That was amazing! After months of suffering under depression, things have finally righted itself. I'm so happy! Justice has been served! Everything turned out perfectly! Excluding the fact about Ron, that is. I can't believe that this is the end. I suspected Lenard a couple of chapters before this one, but it was never strong suspicion. When Lenard took Hermione with him when he escaped the courtroom, I was afraid that Draco or Hermione would get hurt. I'm glad nothing of that sort happened. I was crying so much during Hermione's testimony and when she reunited with Draco. I was just overwhelmed with happiness!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Winnie A Turning Tide

22nd January 2014:
Wow. . . the power that one Hermione Granger carries.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Winnie Twisted Irony

22nd January 2014:
Sometimes, love blinds us. I'm glad Hermione chose to do the right thing, even if it means throwing away the wedding that she's dreamt of for years now. Marrying Ron will never be right.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Winnie Farewell

22nd January 2014:
So this is what happened while I was reading this chapter: I was crying. It's not the normal type of crying, a few tears here and there and I'm done. No. This time, the tears were going nonstop. They were just streaming down my face like waterfalls. This is really getting sad. How it'll ever get better, I haven't an inkling. I can only believe in your words and hope for the best.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Winnie Heartache

20th January 2014:
I'm in one of those moments when I panic because there's not enough time for things to end happily ever after. Hermione can't stay with Ron, it's not right. Draco didn't kill Terence Fletcher, he's innocent. There's not enough time for things to be set right again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Winnie An Uncertain Future

19th January 2014:
I'm crying. I'm crying because Draco and Hermione can't get what they truly want: each other. I'm crying because they can't be with each other because of what everyone thinks. Why is life so unfair sometimes?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Winnie Open Scars

18th January 2014:
I'll get the tissues ready!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>