Reading Reviews for Marauders will be Marauders
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Midnight Escapade

18th April 2012:
I like this! It is more realistic than some of the other Marauder love stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheAlieVee Midnight Escapade

13th December 2010:
Sounds like fun =) Please please please update soon

- Alie V

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible thanks for all your sweet reviews!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheAlieVee Idiots in Potions Class

13th December 2010:
Oooh! Steamy. Hope to god Remus wasn't in that class XD nice twist at the end there =) amazingly amazing chapter, yet again

- Alie V

Author's Response: Thank you!! So much!!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheAlieVee Pride and Rubbish

13th December 2010:
Oh. My. God! Remus you IDIOT! You complete and utter buffoon! -takes a deep calming breath- good chapter though =)

- Alie V

Author's Response: Boys will be boys! Thank you!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheAlieVee  How not to Impress your Parents

13th December 2010:
Gasp! another amazingly amazing chapter

- Alie V

Author's Response: Thanks again!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheAlieVee Remus Lupin and the Sofa

13th December 2010:
I love Sirius's attitude. He's such a dude XD fun chapter ;)

- Alie V

Author's Response: Ah well, I always loved a guy's guy!
Thanks!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheAlieVee The Consequences

13th December 2010:
Don't just stand there, go save her!! Damn cliffies ~sigh~ yet another amazing chapter though =)

- Alie V

Author's Response: Thanksthanksthanksthanksthanks!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheAlieVee Stalkers Anonymous

13th December 2010:
Sirius you dirty dog! I love it ;) an amazing chapter.

- Alie V

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheAlieVee Of Jealousy and Undies

13th December 2010:
Oh no! -fights fits of giggles-

- Alie V

Author's Response: Don't fight it! Let it out!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheAlieVee Under the bed

13th December 2010:
Laughing burns calories. Therefore I litterally laughed (at least part of) my ass off during this chapter.

- Alie V

Author's Response: Very true, the laughing it off that is. Thanks so much!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Midnight Escapade

12th December 2010:
What's going to happen? Will they get caught?! Update! :D

Author's Response: Will do boss! lol Thanks for the review!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous Idiots in Potions Class

12th December 2010:
I think it is pretty good so far. Keep up the good work!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review and the complement, I'll try!! :)

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #13, by Eva Idiots in Potions Class

31st October 2010:
ive already reviewed this, so i just wanted to pop in and say
PLEASE
UPDATE
THE
STORY!
thank you

Author's Response: Really sorry sweetie! I've been having computer problems! I swear I'm working on it! lol
~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #14, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Idiots in Potions Class

4th September 2010:
HA! Remus or Sirius? Sirius? Remus? Tough call! 10/10 Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Updating fast as I can!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Eva Idiots in Potions Class

3rd September 2010:
wow. intensse, hahah :) i like this chapter though! i think the love potion thing was a bit predictable..like, yeah they'd be doing love potions in class just as the love triangle is going on, and of course sirius and charlotte would look at them together, you know? that being said, that twist at the end was pretty funny, and didn't make it too lovey-dovey, though i'm confused as to why she actually beat sirius up...? and it surprised me when charlotte burst out crying or whatever when talking to james/sirius, i figured it was cuz she was stressed over remus and liking sirius yeah? short chapter, felt like a bit of a filler but still good.
x

Author's Response: Ah well, if I hadn't made things totally predictable, she wouldn't have had a reason to punch him! It is a bit of a filler, guilty as charged! I've got a long chapter coming though! You'll find out why she punches him in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading! :D

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #16, by Cuddly_Crookshanks  How not to Impress your Parents

19th August 2010:
OOOH!! Speedy update! Speedy update! Speedy update!!! Please? :3 10/10

Author's Response: Haha thanks! Got a couple of Chapters coming. I'll be as quick as I can!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Remus Lupin and the Sofa

19th August 2010:
CONGRATULATIONS REMUS! What a happy moment this must be for him! :P

Author's Response: Haha, it's weird typing for a guy, you never know what's going on in their heads! But it's time he got some! Thanks for the review!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Cuddly_Crookshanks The Consequences

19th August 2010:
No wands?!?!?! NO! How terrible! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much... again!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Stalkers Anonymous

19th August 2010:
Perv. He hehe! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying it. :)

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Of Jealousy and Undies

19th August 2010:
An Uncle sending a young girl a thong? That's just WRONG! Let alone a young girl related to him! Hilarious story! 10/10:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all the support!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #21, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Under the bed

19th August 2010:
Sirius. What a git. A loveable one though! His personality has been captured poifectly! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing them all! :) Thanks for the support!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #22, by a cloudy day  How not to Impress your Parents

9th August 2010:
I've waited so long for this chapter, but it was totally worth it! Haha, "and some Swedish ones too" that was hilarious. Partly 'cause I'm Swedish x'D looking forward to next chapter. =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! For the waiting and the review. :)
I'm just waiting for the validation on the next one now!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kirsten  How not to Impress your Parents

5th August 2010:
Alright, I get it.
Charlotte's hot.
Now, as much as I adore your writing style, I think you bring that- and her- up a little to much.
I understand that she's the center on conflict, but you could go into so many subplots!
Also- please, puh-lease - use more character's perspectives. More of the guys, and alot more from the girls. I'm really getting sick of Charlotte. >.<
But truly, I do like it so far, and I'm excited for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well, initially, the entire story was written from her point of view, I then went back before posting and added the other Character's POV's. So there is a lot from her in these first chapters, but the rest are more edited and we will be seeing a lot more from James and Lily particularly. Thanks loads!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Roarshack  How not to Impress your Parents

3rd August 2010:
Hey.gotta hand it 2 u.
LAST CHAPTER = FTW
although the fact remains tht there should be more marauders stuff.like the marauders map,james's cloak,the full moon escapade just to name a few.
NOTE.this is NOT cristicism.its more like a request.
*thumbs UP*

Author's Response: Ah well your request has been granted before I even knew about it! Next chapter grants your wish, it's going in for validation now. Really I've just been setting up the relationships and the Girl's lives a bit in these first few Chapters, and I am looking forward to exploring the boys (Oo-er) a bit more! Thanks for the review!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #25, by a cloudy day The Consequences

23rd June 2010:
You have to upload a new chapter soon. I think this is the fourth time i'm reading your story. I love it, but i want to know what happens next =)

Author's Response: SO Sorry its taking so long!!
I just got a new laptop, and I lost all my work. I'm typing now though! Hang in there!

~Veela~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>