Reading Reviews for Falling
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ladybug371 Epilogue

24th January 2014:
Positive, refreshing, touching

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophie0600 Epilogue

21st October 2011:
This is an amazing story, truly well written, and had me captivated from the first word. The only thing to be improved is that it should be longer! ;) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maxinarina Epilogue

15th April 2009:
Omigosh, omigosh, OMIGOSH!! THAT WAS SO GOOD!! I was reading this story in the morning and then i had to go out with my friend to the shops and i wanted to keep reading it!! This fanfic is SO PERFECT! You have SUCH a gift!! You made me laugh and gasp and cry and squeal with delight! I am in LOVE with this fanfic!! It's the most beautiful thing I've EVER read in my entire life, there is NO WAY that I'm joking! This story was absolutely PERFECT from start to finish. You absolutely captured my attention from the first line and you captured my heart and soul by the last line. I've completely fallen in love with Harry and Draco as a couple and I think they're SO wonderful together! I think - I KNOW - that you've just inspired so many readers from this one fanfic. You're SO amazing. I wish i had your talent. My friends say i'm good, but i'm NOTHING compared to you. You're... whoa, i can't even think of a good word at the moment! It's like... whoa. Seriously, this IS the BEST story/fanfic/book I've EVER read in my WHOLE LIFE!! And that's saying, like, A LOT.
I can't WAIT to check if you have any more fanfic's up on this site, cuz if you do, they're gonna be read, bookmarked and dreamt about aaalll night :D
I went shopping with my friend and i couldn't stop thinking about what i'd just read that morning. I couldn't take my imagination off Harry sliding his hands down Draco's chest and i couldn't tear my thoughts away from the letter.
I absolutely CRIED when Harry FINALLY kissed Draco. It was SO perfect a moment to believe! I was full on WRIGGLING in my chair and squealing with joy. I couldn't believe that someone could write something so amazingly fabulous. You're SUCH an amazing writer. I can't even find the right words to describe you because you did the most awe-inspiring job in all of the world!

xxx

(endless rating. i can't rate this because it's SO good!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daughter of the light Epilogue

22nd February 2009:
aw! cute! glad ron didn't make a scene and Draco wanted harry to keep his friends...you never made draco say he that he believed in love or loves harry...sigh...I guess I will just have to imagine that part.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione4ever5i0 Epilogue

22nd October 2008:
ohmygodohmygod, oh. my. GOD! true works of art. each chapter was like a piece of a mosaic and the end tied it all together like the long-awaited completion of a tapestry. amazing in all aspects in every way, shape and form.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Little Miss Malfoy Epilogue

24th April 2008:
omg love this! xD You're really excellent at writing and i love oyur style ... 'the ironic thing is i keep falling'. love that bit! keep it up xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl Epilogue

27th January 2008:
OMG! OMG! This fic is amazing! I can really say that when Harry kissed Draco that I was shaking. SHAKING! It took me about 5 minutes to gather myself and continue reading and even after that I was still shaking. But I made it to the end and I'm throughly pleased although for a while I thought that Harry would be hexed when he entered the Gryffindor Common Room.

But alast this was amazing!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by caitlyn Epilogue

20th January 2008:
your story was written beautifully. WOW!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_Alamalexia Epilogue

2nd November 2007:
Amazing fic! I loved the way you explained Malfoy's past behaviors. There are too many stories where his personality abruptly changes from loathing Harry to loving him. You said that Malfoy had loved him the whole time! YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovely_Slytheriness Quidditch

2nd August 2007:
Finally! Such a perfect first-kiss. “Because I know how much you hate falling.” - So beautiful, just shows how everything gets tied to the letter in the beginning... Amazing job, as always.

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovely_Slytheriness Prefect's Bathroom

2nd August 2007:
There you go again, PERFECTION, PERFECTION and some more PERFECTION. You are amazing, and so is this story. I had expected a kiss. Oh well, I hope it will come soon enough!

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovely_Slytheriness The Owlery

2nd August 2007:
You are officially my idol now. Honestly, I do not know if I´ve ever seen writing this good on this site, or anywhere else, for that matter. It is just so sincere, so realistic and honest. I am amazed by the way you manange to keep both Harry and Draco in character the way you do... I am not expecting you to respond to my reviews, but I review anyway, because I need you to know how wonderful this story is. It is nothing but perfection. 11/10

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lovely_Slytheriness Those Eyes

2nd August 2007:
I thought it was impossible to top the first chapter, but this was equally as beutiful as the letter. You are very talanted, and I really admire your work, you have a great way with details and you are really good at describing emotions.

To the plot: wonderful, can not find any other way to put it. I really hope that Harry won´t reject Draco. Oh well. On to the next chapter!

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lovely_Slytheriness Falling

2nd August 2007:
This was so beautifully written. You kept Draco in character an amazing way, fantastic. It made me cry, which I don´t do very often. I loved this! 10/10

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #15, by weaslyswizardweezes Epilogue

22nd July 2007:
great! I really loved this story and wish you would write more.

-annie

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryDraco4ever Epilogue

30th May 2007:
Amazing. Truly amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracosGirl2005 Epilogue

5th May 2007:
YAY kissy i lurves it but took them long enuff to kiss

 Report Review

Review #18, by Olivia Lupin Epilogue

12th February 2007:
Great short story! loved it a lot. Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Olivia Lupin The Owlery

11th February 2007:
I am screaming! I love this stoty! I have go on to the next chapter now, but OMG I love this so much! Harry doesn't hate Draco! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Olivia Lupin Those Eyes

11th February 2007:
Really funny! I love how you write Draco. I can tell this is allready a good story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Olivia Lupin Falling

11th February 2007:
I was never really into this stuff, Harry and Draco, but this is writen really well. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _alechia_ Epilogue

13th October 2006:
that was perfect. i dont think i can say any more. i lost the window this fic as open in half way through the quiddich scene and i was desperate to get it back. luckily i did and i'm still crying. it was so beautiful. thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by lothlorien Epilogue

5th October 2006:
this is one of the best slashes i've ever read. it's great. i especialy love this last sentence: And for the first time in my life I feel grounded, as if I've suddenly stopped falling. it's just perfect.
ps: never mind the spelling mistakes in there are any. my english isn't the best in the world seeing as i come from a non-english speaking country.

 Report Review

Review #24, by elle Epilogue

30th May 2006:
wow really good fic :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Black Tears Of Silk The Owlery

7th November 2005:
awsome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>