Reading Reviews for The Reverse of Reality
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleigh Chapter 6

27th February 2012:
amazing! please complete this story i love the plot! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by smflowers15 Plotting

25th July 2011:
Oh please hurry! I really like this story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah Chapter 6

21st July 2011:
amazing story!! please keep updating!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxkissesandcuddlesxx Chapter 6

20th July 2011:
Oh what's up with draco? I can wait for more xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 6

20th July 2011:
Hello!

Great story plot you got going on here. Very original:)

I hope Ron will get what he deserves. Where is Draco! I hope his is seriously beating the crap outta Ron:) Yes, Ron in pain by Draco would make my day. Looking forward to chapter 7:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by rumbleroarsarmy (can't really be bothered signing in) Chapter 5

14th July 2011:
WOAH, just woah. intense.

Author's Response: thanks lol :) keep reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nai Chapter 4

30th April 2011:
One other thing: Harry's girl was named CLAIRE at first, was she not?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gran/ger Chapter 4

29th April 2011:
I love your story so far! I like how Harry's just Harry despite being a Slytherin. Ron being the bad guy is an interesting twist. Draco getting a good guy persona from the start is also clever. Looking forward to your next posting; and will definitely be following your tale to the end.

Author's Response: thank you very much for your positive review and i hope you like how the rest of the story turns out and enjoy reading it! thanks again =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nailah Chapter 4

20th April 2011:
Ooookay. There's just ONE positive bit, and that is that I'd really like to know what Harry said to mister and mrs. Weasley.

But aside from that: this is a bit poorly written, to say the least. It is inconsistent, choppy and unbelievable, to say the most. [Weren't Draco's eyes blue in the first chapter? And wasn't the common room packed, noisy and bustling when Hermione and Draco first entered it? How did it suddenly become deserted at the beginning of chap. three??] I do like the idea of a Harry/Hermione/Draco friendship, but it could definitely be executed better.

I mean if you're going to demonize one of the golden trio [which I just don't recommend anyhow; it's almost impossible to make a good story out of that] you have to do it PROPERLY. Not so EXTREME. (I mean, REALLY? RAPE? Ron? A rapist??? Come on.)

*Sigh* I know this review is mean, but I just find that I am absolutely scandalized by this story. Hey- if nothing else, you definitely know how to pile on the shock value. Erm; that's all. Toodles.

Author's Response: Im sorry if you do not like the direction this story has taken however, i have read many stories and i am trying to be as different and unique as possible, i realise it is far fetched but after all this is fiction and the story is named 'reverse of reality' for a reason...

i appreciate the review though, i did not realise there were inconsistencies throughout the current chapters so i thank you for pointing that out.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kieruh Chapter 4

15th April 2011:
Oooh. I'm excited for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: next chappie is being written :) thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mikalily Attacked and Action

28th March 2011:
still liking ur story but thinking u should really really update! stupid ron!! er

Author's Response: im pretty busy with college work the now but im on holiday soon so expect updates soon!! sorry its taking so long lol thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jillysquid Attacked and Action

1st March 2011:
oh my goodness. I was scared for hermionie during this

Author's Response: kind of the effect i was looking for, to feel her fear kind of thing. thank you very much for the review and keep reading! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by NessaMalfoy Attacked and Action

1st March 2011:
I love this story! Its so original! :D update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks im soo glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karkaroff Secret Protection

17th March 2010:
I can't wait for more chapters and thanks for writing an excellent chapter 2.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. =) and more chapters will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mikalily Secret Protection

9th February 2010:
i like it totally different then normal..keep going :) o wat yr r they in?? and r u going to say how hermione became friends with draco and harry..and is voldy alive?? i like it! so close to kissing!

Author's Response: thank you =)

they are in 6th year aand he is indeed alive.

thank you very much for the review =)


 Report Review

Review #16, by B. Martin Secret Protection

9th February 2010:
I think I physically need to read the next chapter! Great work!

Author's Response: thank you =) next charpter is being written

 Report Review

Review #17, by skittlesz Secret Protection

8th February 2010:
aww you left it in a cliffie... i really like your story so far..draco and Hermione are so cute in their crushes..keep writing i cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review and yeah, cliffies are fun lol ext chapter wont be long up =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Violet-eyed-Tiger4 Plotting

28th January 2010:
ooo i love mean ron! keep going i want to see revenge!! love the story!

Author's Response: i hope you wont be dissapointed then, thnks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karkaroff Plotting

27th November 2009:
Awesome and please update soon and I liked how you wrote Draco, Harry and Hermione. I hope they can teach Ron a lesson as he is a bully. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the next chapter is almost finsihed lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by WeasleyGirl03 Plotting

20th November 2009:
I adore Ron, but in this story he seems so real and MEAN I love it!

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: well there's more to come! thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login