Reading Reviews for Sirius
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara_Sj Sirius

20th January 2011:
I don't want to believe it. I really don't. It hurts if I do, it hurts.
I can't imagine Sirius being so cold-hearted, so...evil.
Sure, they had their HUGE differences and sure they were on two completely different sides but they were BROTHERS. And they cared for each other, even though they didn't really show it, or know it themselves.

I can't.

On a lighter note, it's DEATH Eater not Dead Eaters, just to help make your story flow (: And their mother's name was Walburga, in case you want to incorporate that.

But still, I loved your final quote. It...cut at me.

Author's Response: hi!

thank you for your review. I am sorry for not having answered right away, but here I am ^^
Aha, I don't really remember why I made Sirius like that. I have written this piece like two years ago or something. :p I think it was because Sirius was fed up with Regulus or something like that. lolz..

Oh really? I haven't read the English books so I thought it was like that. Thanks for pointing that out to me :)

thanks again for your review. I will defenitely take it into consideration!

x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lost_Poet Sirius

3rd February 2010:
nice one!
I love one-shots!
You captivated me from the beginning. It's something that is rarely written about.
Would love it to see a sequel about this :)

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the review.
I am glad you like it. About the sequel, I was actually thinking of it, but nothing is sure yet :)
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by flower Sirius

13th January 2010:
hey!
first of all, don't call yourself weird because this chapter just popped into your head. I have this millions of times, but I only have them with things I shouldn't have them with ...
anyway, nice one.
10!

Author's Response: hi!
Ah, I am glad that I am not the only one out there that is so "all of a sudden" if you get what I mean :)
And thank you for the kind review!
X


 Report Review

Review #4, by UglyDuck Sirius

13th January 2010:
oh, so sweet! And what a shocking end! I mean, this last sentence is so 'wow'!
really nice story! continue please...
10/10

Author's Response: Really, did you really like this last sentence? I thought it was a bit cliché, but I am glad you like it :)
X


 Report Review

Review #5, by Quo Vadus Sirius

7th January 2010:
nice one! I hope this is going to be continued... :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I really appreciate it! And about a sequel; I am thinking about it, but first there are two stories that desperately need to be finished first and I am writing a story that won't be out until next year. Actually I am prepairing it for NaNo 2010.
Thanks again!
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fiona Sirius

7th January 2010:
ow, this is so sweet! I love brotherly relationships! It reminds me of my own family, but also probably to all other happy families. You may hate your brother to death, but somehow, you will always love him. And that's what so beautiful about it. You make this truth relive!
10/10!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you for your kind review, Fiona! I know that relationships between siblings is wonderful. I have a sister myself and as you say it, I sometimes don't like her either. :)
Thanks again!
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Santa Claus Sirius

24th November 2009:
hmm, nice one! Love the idea! You should write a sequel about this :p

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the review! I am glad you like it. As for the sequel, I am seriously thinking about it, but first there is nano plus I have an other story going on and one novel that will soon be out.
X


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lost_Poet Sirius

24th November 2009:
I loved this story! it is great to know that brothers are always somehow connected. Even in an evil way. Great job!
10/10!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the lovely review. It's what I think is important: brothers and sisters would always help each other, even though they pretend to hate eahc other.
Thanks again!
x


 Report Review

Review #9, by SayNoForOnce Sirius

22nd November 2009:
ah I loved this! You made this love-hate relationship between the two Black brothers so funny. It actually remembers me of my own sister and I. We used to hate each other but when time comes, we're always there for the other. Really lovely!
10/10!

Author's Response: hi!
I am really glad you like it! I was thinking the same thing. Actually, that's what I put in. My sister and I aren't exactly the two best friends, but we would die for each other.
Thanks again for the lovely review!
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by guest Sirius

19th November 2009:
hey!
hihi, I loved it! I really like stories in whom the relationship between the two Black brothers is pictured, but unfortunately, you don't see these often. I am glad you made one. So, keep writing like that!
x

Author's Response: hi!
hey, didn't you just review? Anyway, thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by guest Sirius

19th November 2009:
hey!
hihi, I loved it! I really like stories in whom the relationship between the two Black brothers is pictured, but unfortunately, you don't see these often. I am glad you made one. So, keep writing like that!
x

Author's Response: hi!
thanks for the review! I am glad you like this idea.
XD


 Report Review

Review #12, by Wolf Sirius

19th November 2009:
wow, I really liked it a lot. I honestly think you should make a sequel about it. What about Sirius refelcting on Regulus' dead or something like that? I know that I would never be able to write that. So, that's why I am suggesting it :p
anyway, I really loved it. You played with Regulus' emotions very well.
X
10/10!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the kind review. I am glad you like it. Make a sequel? I didn't think about that first, but now you sugested it, it seems completely right. I think I might try this. I'll let you know when, since I have plenty of projects right now :p


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login