Reading Reviews for Everything But You...
  
284 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfflover1 Great Escapes and Happy Endings

26th July 2014:
Wow. This was totally not what I was expecting but in a good way. What I was expecting would have been OK and lots of fluff (who doesn't like lots of fluff now and then though, right?!). Any who what I just read was awesome. The plot kept developing and you really pulled it all together. I couldn't read it fast enough tbh. Can't wait to read your other ff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by annyluvesmalfoy Great Escapes and Happy Endings

16th February 2012:
Aw the ending? This was a very great read! Ill be sure to read your others!

Author's Response: my, you've certainly read a lot! thank you SO much for taking the time out to review every single chapter! and im glad that you enjoyed the fic ^_^

it was such a fun story to write and i miss it! thanks bunches once again, and i look forward to seeing you on my other fics!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by annyluvesmalfoy A Word from her Captors

16th February 2012:
Hes.. starting... to be... okay i guess... still a jerkface though

 Report Review

Review #4, by annyluvesmalfoy Unveiled Plots and a Turn for the Worst

16th February 2012:
First or second part? Lola, i totally agree! Even if i dont like ron as a chara ter all that much... hes kindnof really self centered almost.m haha lol! I love this chapter. Who is gonna save hermione?

 Report Review

Review #5, by annyluvesmalfoy Suspicions, Tactics, and Memories

15th February 2012:
Was that her memory!? What did he say? What is going to happen! You sneaky little writer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annyluvesmalfoy Accusations and Imprisonment

15th February 2012:
But..! She cant thats nit fair! Draco shouldnt be going to azcaban! No! It cabt be!

 Report Review

Review #7, by annyluvesmalfoy Explanations and Worries

15th February 2012:
Okay... so... why is she still writing tbe article? Aernt they supposed to be turning them in?

 Report Review

Review #8, by annyluvesmalfoy Draco and Jonathan's Confessions

15th February 2012:
Draco... draco KILLED him? Hes WORKING for the ministry? They are FRIENDS!! How could he hurt blaise and pansy like that?!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by annyluvesmalfoy Auctions and Death Threats

15th February 2012:
Omegosh! Draco is so lrotective its sweet!i love how you portrayed the characters in this plot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annyluvesmalfoy Dead man #1 and Birthday Bashes

15th February 2012:
Omigoeh! This is amazing! BUT? is draco having to go to azkaban? Blaise? What happened to that one dude?

 Report Review

Review #11, by annyluvesmalfoy Missing Persons and Corpses

15th February 2012:
But.. but.. no more cliff hangers! Who killeed trimbky? Blaise? Draco? Ginny?

 Report Review

Review #12, by annyluvesmalfoy Shallow Women and Plan "G" is for Ginny

15th February 2012:
Mm. they are very very annoying two girls! Haha lol! At first i thought that pansy was gonna too. But they apparently hit it off as frends. Anywho... is there going to be anymore eavesdropping?

 Report Review

Review #13, by annyluvesmalfoy A Red-Haired Bargaining Chip

15th February 2012:
Grrr! Jonathan is such a dusche! Haha! I am absutelt positively loving this! But i dont want draco or blaise... on the line...

 Report Review

Review #14, by annyluvesmalfoy Dinners and Eavesdropping

15th February 2012:
It was entertaining! Very! And this story is going superbably(dont know if thatt is a word, and if it is... whether it is spelled correctly or not ;) well! Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by annyluvesmalfoy A No Choice Matter

15th February 2012:
This is an AMAZING PLOTLINE AND STORY!!! Bloody goodnexs you are good! Am i number 200? Lol! Keep up the good work... well... your done with tjis fanfiction... but.. keep up the good work on any other fanfics yoy are currently working on!:) now on to the next chapter! Even though i should start on my homework :) lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovebone Great Escapes and Happy Endings

16th November 2011:
I remember reading the first few chapters of this before I had a hpff account. I forgot the name and was horribly upset that I couldn't continue reading it until the end was posted. A few months later I read "Aurors vs. the condemned" and the sequel and while I'm scrolling through your other stories I find this. I was ecstatic. Absolutely loved it. So glad I found it again!

Author's Response: well isn't that lucky!! i always hate when i start reading a story, forget to add it to my favorites, and then COMPLETELY forget what it is. it breaks my heart terribly and i usually never find it again :(

but im so glad that it worked out for you and that you liked it! this fic was definitely a favorite of mine ^_^

thanks also for reading Aurors vs. the Condemned and the sequel. i hope they're both to your liking!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by kim Accusations and Imprisonment

2nd May 2011:
WHY!. oh my god DRACO.he got arrested huhuhuhuhuhuhu.great chapter by the way... keep writing!!!

Author's Response: i know! it hurt me on the inside to arrest him! glad that you liked it. hope you like the rest :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by cherrylollification Vanished Years

25th April 2011:
Thank you! I have been looking for an amnesia storia that didn't suck, and here we have it. I love it! I'm on the first chapter and I am already (a little embarrassing to admit) jumping up and down in my chair.

It's brave to have changed Hermione so much, with the whole upper class and all. I wonder how she will develop without her memory.

And honestly, Harry and Ron went with it? I didn't see that coming! But it's a very nice twist. Man, I'm so excited to continue this story.

10/10 so far... Hope it only gets better :)

cherrylollification

Author's Response: thank you!!! ^_^ im glad that you like the fic so far and i hope that you enjoy the rest of it! i really enjoyed writing this and its definitely one of my favs.

if you think harry and ron going along with things is a twist, wait until the rest. got to admit its a bit of a rollercoaster lol :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by mikalily Great Escapes and Happy Endings

28th March 2011:
well i finally got to read the last chapter!! took me long enough! but it was worth it! :) very good aw she had twins cute :) glad everything wokred out!

Author's Response: you finally got to the end, yey!! so glad that you made it and that you liked it :) yup, happy endings all around! loved writing this ending. twas sad to see it go, but it was a good run ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by H_D_forever Great Escapes and Happy Endings

26th March 2011:
Amazing, it was absolutely amazing! I am speechless. I just wanted to say that I loved it and all of its twists. But what was the most surprising is that jonathon, the character I loved to hate the most, turned good! Ahh, justice always gets its side, 10/10!! :) Great Job

Author's Response: thank you!!! im so glad that you liked it and allt he little twists and turns i sent you through :) my most favorite thing ever is to have a character you hate, turn out to be the good one. it's like.. i want to hate you, but i can't lol.

so glad that you enjoyed it and thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by evermore Vanished Years

10th March 2011:
AH!THIS IS DRIVING ME CRAZY!

Author's Response: haha, and its only chapter one! glad that you like it so far and i hope that you enjoy the rest! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by LuluInSlytherin Great Escapes and Happy Endings

26th February 2011:
Awww! How sweet! You are an amazing writer! I read this in a day! I can't get enough of this!

Author's Response: thank you!! amazing points to you for reading all of this in one day. i'm so glad that you liked it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dark Whisper Great Escapes and Happy Endings

6th February 2011:
Well.. I waited until the end to review... so now it's really long... sorry.

Wow... What can I say? I really liked all of this suspense and mystery! Great job!

I loved the 2-way mirror and how he knew she was there... Kind of like it was his way of 'showing her everything' instead of telling her.

I loved his threat to Jonathan. (I do love it when Draco threatens... anyone)! *squeals with delight* LOL!
You always write great threats...

I loved Pansy in this... such a mature friend... and how fun to 'break the news' to Hermione that they were actually good friends (ha!). I was just as shocked as Hermione was! And... well... how brave of her to confess her suspicions in what their husbands were involved in. My heart kind of broke for her as they were saving Draco, but losing Blaise to prison.

I especially loved Draco in all of this! Wow.. what an awesome husband he was... so much sincere love for her, adoration, and spoiling.

I thought that maybe it would take Hermione a lot longer to come around to Draco intimately. He even vomited when he found out that she didn't know she loved him. I imagined him thinking that her falling in love with him the first time was nothing short of a miracle... how in world was she going to do it twice? But she came around rather quickly.

I was extremely distraught that he really did kill someone though. :( Like... I think my neighbors heard me yell... No!

I loved the way she announced her pregnancy at the party and then loved his beautiful reaction. 'Aw'.

Regardless of the wonderful plot twists you managed expertly, I want to say... that I truly appreciate the time and work you spend on your writing. I know you put a lot into your stories, and for that I am grateful. You are amazing.

You have been such an inspiration to me... as my very first fanfic is in validation).

I'm going to close with a humble request... Please... Do work on "I Wed Thee Not" (as you mentioned above). That is truly one beautiful story and I'm in LOVE with it.

Until next time,

Your fan,
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: haha, i saw this review and i was like, oh wow, a long one!

i dont usually do mysteries like these, but im so glad that this one came out! the two-way mirror bit was one of my favs and haha! draco's threat! got to admit, that was the highlight of this fic for me lol. and yes, draco threatening anyone is great :)

it was a bit sad for pansy that there wasn't such a true way out for blaise. it was like everyone was getting help and she wasn't. kind of unfair.

and yeah you're right, hermione did come around a bit quickly for draco. i felt the first five or so chapters were kind of rapid, compared to the rest of the fic, but then again i had written those a LONG while before the rest.

ah yes, draco's little blunder. i know.. we didn't want him to be guilty of anything, and then he was! definitely a horrible moment :(

and yey for the way hermione announced she was pregnant! took me a while to figure out how she would do it lol.

aww THANK YOU! im so glad that you like my writing, and yes, it does take a lot of work but it's definitely worth it for reviews like this :)

oh! you're writing a fanfic! i'll read it once it comes out :)

and don't worry, i'm working on I Wed Thee Not right now. the next chap is about halfway done. it'll be up as soon as possible!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by pooh Great Escapes and Happy Endings

23rd January 2011:
great story and i really enjoyed reading it...it was worth the wait...

Author's Response: thank you! so glad that you liked/enjoyed it!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harrypotterlover Because We Care

21st January 2011:
It is a really good story, but i just think the Gryffindor Princess thing was too cheesy, Ron would NEVER say that no matter how close they were

Author's Response: thank you and yeah, it might've been a little cheesy now that i look back at it, but i just wanted to show the obvious differences between hermione and draco in a drastic measure as to why she would marry him.

glad that you like it so far :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>