Reading Reviews for Prejudices
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Izzy Chapter 2

16th October 2011:
If u don't get the next chapter up soon il die jk but on the serious note ur amazing I love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermaBella Cullen Chapter 2

2nd September 2011:
this story is very well written..an i love it ..cant wait for ur next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miles Chapter 2

9th August 2011:
Hey- aren't you going to continue? :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natalie Chapter 2

2nd August 2011:
This is amazing! I cannot wait for the next chapter! Please continue

 Report Review

Review #5, by katkaaax3 Chapter 2

24th July 2011:
when are u going to update? :D :D
love the story!u MUST update SOON!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 2

13th July 2011:
I loved That Body and I really want to see where this is heded. Please continue with this story! Please!

Author's Response: thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flawlessbutton Chapter 2

25th November 2010:
Very nicely written :) Hope you'll update soon ;)

Author's Response: aw thank you :) no one has reviewed in awhile so maybe i should get to updating this soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoveBunny Chapter 2

26th March 2010:
Hehe very nice:) i really like this fic and the song fic too:) keep up with the great work^^

Author's Response: aww thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by usernametaken Chapter 2

12th March 2010:
nice! please keep on updating and drop by my story!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! :) i sure will

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterGirl7145 Chapter 2

12th March 2010:
I love it! I love Dramiones! I hope it all works well!

Author's Response: YES, me too! It's why I started writing Dramiones because I was tired of some of them not working out how I wanted to. So I was like hmm, I should write my own. So thanks for the support and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raven_Malfoy38241 Chapter 2

12th March 2010:
Brilliant as always!!! Next chapter, please. :)

Author's Response: yay, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by happyeefjuh Chapter 1

26th February 2010:
Love the story, you write very good! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Raven_Malfoy38241 Chapter 1

24th February 2010:
I have been lookng for more stuff from you for ages! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Post again soon! RM

Author's Response: it will be up sooon, promise :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bekhi Chapter 1

17th February 2010:
again i love this and you, but i need more please :)
x

Author's Response: coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mlc872 Chapter 1

1st February 2010:
A person on fanfiction dot net has posted this story and your other story That Body today as their own. They seem to have posted 7 stories from different authors from this site. The personís ID is AlbanianBabbe. I set an email to the administration at that site to look into it but you may want to do so too. Sorry to put this in the review area but I could not find a place to email you.

Author's Response: thanks so much for telling me, i really appreciate it !

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriuslyNot Chapter 1

1st February 2010:
Hola, chica - it's Lily! ^_^

OMG :D I totally loved this! I think it was a smart move to tell it from Hermione's POV, too - otherwise it would've easily been one-sided, and her every move would've been a huge WTF, I think :D Will rest of the story jump from Hermione's to Draco's POV, or will you stuck to one POV? Either way, I think I will like this story, and this is a lot coming from me, the hardcore Marauder era reader :D

Keep up the good work, hun! ^_^

Author's Response: yeah i'm pretty sure i'm going to jump back and forth, thanks so much for reviewing !!

[btw, i meant passion for publication because it was a lot like that body, that's the one i thought you'd like. this one is ehh for me but still thanks for reviewing]


 Report Review

Review #17, by B. Martin Chapter 1

3rd January 2010:
More please, like this, espec Draco's pov

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by isetfiretopeople Chapter 1

27th December 2009:
Wow. I really liked this and can't wait to read more. Nicely written in my opinion, keep up the good work =]

Author's Response: thanks so much (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by JenT462 Chapter 1

16th December 2009:
I'm really glad that you decided to expand on your one shot (which I adored by the way). This story has a great plot and potential. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by fallen faery Chapter 1

14th December 2009:
I think Hermione should catch Ron with Lavender again and then console herself in Draco.

Author's Response: well dang, way to just take the plot from me! (:
now because of that i shall have to add twists :D

lol, thanks for the review! (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 1

12th December 2009:
OH MY GOSH you have to make another story i have to know if draco and hermione get together please make another one! anyways awesome Job!:)

Author's Response: thank you (: yeah i'll have another chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilylvr Chapter 1

29th November 2009:
i have rad all your stories and your a really good author! please please! make sure you update! like now! right now!
luv
lilylvr

Author's Response: aw thank you (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login