Reading Reviews for Speak of the devil.
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsDracoMalfoy08 Mother knows best

11th March 2014:
This is an awesome story. I hope that you add to it very soon. I want to see what happens :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sexy Slytherin Mother knows best

30th August 2013:
Please hurry on finishing this story you left on such a cliffhanger and I want to see how it ends considering how much I enjoyed the first story you wrote "compromises"!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Melou Mother knows best

15th August 2013:
Oh no. I should have checked to see if this story was completed before I started reading it :( You haven't updated it in almost a year, so I doubt you'll end up finishing it. That makes me so sad, I really liked this one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_H Mother knows best

7th July 2013:
So what happened to the promise to finish it? Oh, well -- I do so hate abandoned fics and unfinished stories! I have GOT to stop wasting time even starting them. If there was one change I'd make to fanfiction sites if I ran the world, it would be to post only completed stories in public forums, and require that WIP and abandoned fics be segmented behind a sign-up section for masochists who like being strung along.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely Jane Mother knows best

10th May 2013:
I think that was a bit rude how Narcissa handled it, but I wonder how things will all end. Whats Hermione going to do? Oh please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarsh Mother knows best

30th April 2013:
I really hope that you finish this story, I am completely hooked :) I have to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by inlovewithwizards Mother knows best

19th February 2013:
This is my first review of a WIP story so hopefully it's useful.
Good job on making all your characters believable and not completely removed from how JK Rowling created them. It's amazing how people do that.

I like the story so far. I read the prequel and then started on this one. I'm hoping that you have a happy realistic ending. From my own experience in writing having a point that you know is the end to work toward is really useful.

Great work and I can't wait for your next chapter. Oh and how long is this story going to be anyway?

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione Mother knows best

9th January 2013:
omg i love this story cant wait to read more i hope you post the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucymalfoy Mother knows best

25th November 2012:
Omg this is one of my favourite Harry potter stories!!! Please please please update really soon or I think I might die haha :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Mother knows best

22nd November 2012:
Thank you so much for updating the story! Had been waiting for quite long to come up, because I really loved the plot of this sequel, as well as of course, Compromises. Cannot wait for you to update! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotter0614 Hush little baby

18th November 2012:
I have been looking for Draco and Hermione fanfiction stories forever and this is my favorite one so far! I read the first part in an hour I think yesterday and up to chapter 12 in an hour or so this morning. I 'm pretty sure that you already are, but please continue this story it is amazing and omg I kept thinking is she pregnant, is she pregnant!? So I really hope that Draco will come around and please write more soon! I don't write any stories but if you have any stories that you would like me to read and give you feedback on, I would be more than happy to! Love the story!

-Emma

Author's Response: Thank you so much it just makes my day to hear that you guys enjoy my stories and yes I am continuing this one, I submitted the next chapter last night so it should be up in around two days. I'd really love it if you could give my next chapters a run through, since I don't have the time to go back and do it my self let meknow if you're up to it. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LylyButterfly And he shall appear

27th June 2012:
Please please pleaseee finish this real soon as I've promised myself to only read completed ff and I federally wanna read this sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinbadgirl Hush little baby

10th March 2012:
awww sad to hear that you didn't like it i thought it was nice. can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by averyclaire Hush little baby

6th March 2012:
Updateupdateupdateupdateupdate!!! I noticed you haven't updated in a long time and it is such a shame because you are a fantastic writer and I have loved reading about Hermione and Draco's story that you have created. Please finish this story! It would make me so happy to continue reading this and see where it goes from here, keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter should be up sometime next week.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hola Hush little baby

22nd February 2012:
I really love your story, but are you going to update it?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Samantha Hush little baby

17th December 2011:
Oh my goodness, please update soon!
I absolutely adore this. you have a really good sense of human emotion in response to others. I see you havent updated since August but please try putting the pen on paper and see what you get.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wandering_Alone Hush little baby

5th November 2011:
Please write another one!! Continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hugsnotdrugs69 Hush little baby

18th September 2011:
This was really good! I can't wait for more! You're a great writer!(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by clairevampiress Hush little baby

9th September 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter!! I really want to know what her decision will be.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kaitlyn Hush little baby

3rd September 2011:
This was freakin amazing! You're such an amazing writer and I love all your stories. Please finish this one! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kaydee-Anne Hush little baby

1st September 2011:
Wow awesome story, it's great. I hope she keeps the baby, I love children. :D
Love the story so far

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalovegood2009 Hush little baby

31st August 2011:
I was just about to settle down and do my maths homework when I saw that you had updated and I immediately clicked. :)

I loved this. The moment with Hermione's mum, I feel, was perfect. ;) I think you captured it perfectly and the box with the little boots in? That was such a lovely thought and idea! And the ending... it was perfect.

It's a shame that it ended all too quickly though. I always find your chapters too short but you always manage to end them perfectly so I guess that doesn't matter too much. :D

And I can't wait to see Draco's reaction when he finds out Hermione is pregnant. Hopefully he will find out? And if so, soon? ;) I just can't wait! You're an amazing writer.

10/10

LunaLovegood2009

 Report Review

Review #23, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Unexpected

9th August 2011:
love it so much update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you and I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #24, by katkaaax3 Unexpected

5th August 2011:
Okey I read the first and the second story one after other so fast that I am like: I WANT MORE! UPDATE SOON AS POSSIBLE! and yes I would like to say that at first I was a little annoyed with yours typing mistakes and wrong words but you really did improve and I just forgot about them, but I would advice you to use some program to check spelling and when you finish writing to check if everything is Ok ;) (I donít want to sound as I am criticizing I just want to help you so you can bring the best of you out :))

so I love the story, because it is just so realistcal that I cant believe it, I mean it is a little too bitter but that's just like real life :/ but I hope you will write a happing ending - I am a sucker for happy endings (A) I love theme ;)

So I canít wait for you to update :D :D :D *.*

Author's Response: Thanks I'll take your advise into account, trust me I need all the help and advise I can get from anyone lol but thank again and I'm so glad you enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lunalovegood2009 Unexpected

4th August 2011:
Just today I decided to re-visit and re-read 'Compromises' and then re-read this from the beginning again... and I just couldn't help but notice how much your writing had improved. :D I just thought I would mention that! xD

Anyway, another great chapter! :D I always look forward to reading this story when I see you have updated! ;)

Thanks for entertaining me for the last 2 and a half hours... it's been fun re-reading your stories!

I looke forward to more updates!

~~LunaLovegood2009

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much for the feedback, I've been trying to be much more careful with all the mistakes I usually make, so its good to know that the effort is paying off n_n

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>