Reading Reviews for Bal Masqué
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw May I have this dance?

2nd August 2013:
U know what this is a really good story u should do some
mrurders

 Report Review

Review #2, by danii :) May I have this dance?

26th January 2012:
Awww well this was tres cute!! I'm just getting interested in the rose/scorpius pairing but this made me like it more. I think that the masquerade ball idea with the fading masks was a really good one :) good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lLY May I have this dance?

3rd January 2012:
nawww this is so cute! l'm thinking that it sounds a bit familiar but oh well :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilybabes May I have this dance?

29th December 2011:
Yay yay yay yay yay! Please keep writing...although you probably posted this chapter AGES ago, please continue.. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I think the story is now about two years old, and I remembered loving writing it! The thing is, I am graduating this year, so I have way too little time to write. But I do have a story up my sleeve ;) So keep looking out for that! Thanks for reviewing and for loving it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pelsa May I have this dance?

27th December 2011:
Love it! I'm so for Rose/Scorpius, and this was amazing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, they're one of my favourite couples too! There's always so much drama involved with them. I love it ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonnLoveerr May I have this dance?

19th November 2011:
It was really good! I enjoyed it alot! Youre a great writer!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =D So glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kiki Sparks May I have this dance?

11th November 2011:
This reminded me of the Pride and Prejudice movie with Keira Knightley. Anyhow great story!

Author's Response: Hehe, you're the first to notice; that's where it came from! ;) Thanks for reviewing! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by qirckyme2010 May I have this dance?

26th May 2011:
really good but i think that you should have add a part of were scorpius meats rose's family!! only my opinion

Author's Response: Haha, I wanted to see their reactions too, but then the story would have become too long in my opinion, and no longer a one-shot as I had in mind.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon  May I have this dance?

19th March 2011:
Loved it, it would have been funny to see everyones reactions though... :D

Author's Response: Ah, yes, I know, but for now I just wanted it to be a cute little one-shot to see how people would react to my writing. But maybe in the future... Who knows... ;)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by mary May I have this dance?

19th March 2011:
you should definitely cotinue writing . this story was really , really good ! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And so sorry for the ridiculously late reply! I am currently writing something, but it is coming along very, VERY slowly... Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amazing_bouncing_ferret May I have this dance?

23rd October 2010:
What a wonderfully fluffy story! (By the way I definitely don't consider fluff to be a bad thing, particularly in adorable one-shot sort of stories) Cute story line, and I like how you kept bringing back the eyes. Great way to start off. Very good, particularly considering it's your first story. I would say it's somewhat rushed and the characters could have developed some more, but in general a very promising start.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! It made my day ^^ I know! I love to read fluff myself! So wonderfully cheesy! I knew it would be a bit rushed, but I figured I could as well try and see what you all thought. Again, thanks for reviewing and the compliment!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #12, by comet855 May I have this dance?

30th September 2010:
aw thats adorable you should continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny2951 May I have this dance?

13th June 2010:
Ah soo cute!! YAY for sure :D Please keep writing, you're very good & I would love to read some more :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! I am trying to write as much as possible, but school's very busy at the moment... Luckily only four more weeks till the holiday's!!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoyfan May I have this dance?

30th March 2010:
This only your first story? I wouldn't have guessed! It's great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me when people say that. Glad you liked it!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 May I have this dance?

30th March 2010:
read this before, but enjoyed the re-read!

Author's Response: Nice to know you still liked it! Thanks for reviewing!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #16, by Snapesbaby May I have this dance?

29th March 2010:
this sweet!! u did good!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoylover01 May I have this dance?

29th March 2010:
OMG that was so cool one of the best rose and Scorpius story i have ever read hope u write more plz x

Author's Response: OMG, thank you! I'm really glad you liked it! And yesss... I am currently working on something, but I really don't know when it will be up. Thanks again for your review!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna May I have this dance?

2nd March 2010:
I really liked it. It was amazing for a first story, you should definitely keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!:) Very glad you liked it!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #19, by ronweasleyluver44 May I have this dance?

25th February 2010:
That was great. The plot line was good and the ending slpendid. If I were you i would absouloutely continue writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!:) Glad you liked it! I'm currently working on a story, but it's coming along really slowly, but I'll do my best! Thanks for reviewing!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #20, by jane pinkerton May I have this dance?

20th February 2010:
awe this is cute. i've just started reading rose/scorpio stories, but this one is definitely super cute!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very glad you liked it! Your review made my day ^^!
I think I like Rose/Scorpius the best. They're just meant to be :) Anyway, thanks for reading!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #21, by Raizel May I have this dance?

15th January 2010:
I love it ! how i wish i could read more stories like this . they are just soo cute together!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing! I'm very glad you liked it! :D Thanks for reading!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #22, by meowing_giraffe May I have this dance?

19th December 2009:
Very sweet. Really great fluff, if I don't say so myself. I love fluff... ^.^ "Yay" for sure.
9/10
~Colleen

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing! I know, I love fluff myself (obviously) :). Sometimes, if I come home from school, I just need it. Glad you liked it!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #23, by DancingDisaster May I have this dance?

9th December 2009:
Wow.
I'm speachless right now. This story was great! I really can't believe that this was your first story, cause it was amazing!
I totally love it:)

I hope you will continue writing, and I will most definetely read any story you will write.

And this story was totally, without any doubt, a yay.

Just beautiful. 10/10 for sure.



-DancingDisaster

Author's Response: Oh my goodness... Now I am speechless...Thank you so much!!! It means so much to me that you liked it! I am currently developing a story in my head, and I hope that I can post the first chapter soon. But thankfully, the Christmas break is coming up, so I hope I have time then. Again: thanks so much for the encouraging review!!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #24, by mrsphantom May I have this dance?

23rd November 2009:
aw! that's way cute!! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! Thanks so much for reviewing!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #25, by brunettelily May I have this dance?

18th November 2009:
aww... that was sooo sweet. definately keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm glad you liked it! I will definitely continue! Now all I need is a story...
Thanks for reviewing!
~Beej


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>