Reading Reviews for Miranda's Revenge
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terry Good News and Bad News?

23rd October 2014:
This story is great too. please add more chapters. I enjoyed every single chapter.

Author's Response: I am happy to hear that, Thank you:-) I'm currently working on the next chapter so it should be finished soon:-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822 Good News and Bad News?

1st December 2011:
oh boy, i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Hopefully I will be able to update soon, I had writer's block and a lot going on over the last couple of years but I am glad that you are liking the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Obsessed Good News and Bad News?

1st August 2011:
You have better have a plan for the next few chapters. And I predict the story is going to get worse before it gets better. Someone has to let who Dylan fancies 'accidentally' slip to lily. It is a necessity. Well not really a necessity is for this story to continued to be written. I like the last part in the astronomy tower, it reminds me of what Jenna said about someone making out in there. It would be weird if Tyler and Miranda were though. I praise your work and I don't see the story ending anytime soon. It would be weird if draco got fired by Harry. Maybe for revenge, but I thought they were friends. The clip were hermione punches draco's nose should have the song 'why can't we be friends playing' and then this story straight after.

Author's Response: I don't believe Harry is going to fire Draco, I never planned on that so no worries :) I do like your idea though :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reader I can't believe it!

31st July 2011:
Susan you said was in huffle puff when you rote about their trip to hogwarts in the A/N

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Noone Miranda's back

31st July 2011:
The page wouldn't load properly and the I read the part how lily goes in shock and the page decided to reload while I went and screamed stupid Miranda in my head. Then when the page finally reloaded I read it then I was cheering that I guessed who it was
Right and then I went oh no in my head. Then laughed qt the kids who have her as a teacher becaus I felt like being mean. Yeah so the chapter was funny.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked the chapter :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lizzysparkles The Weasley Home

30th July 2011:
This is really good. It made me sad about Parvati, I liked her. Who else was killed, I wonder, though, because Ron says that all the others that they knew.

Author's Response: No one else has died yet :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by terry Good News and Bad News?

10th June 2011:
I hope the next chapter comes out soon. I kinda wonder what they r up to.

Author's Response: Well we shall see won't we;) thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Victoria LH A Day With The Parents( The Malfoys)

27th April 2011:
I remember this was one of the first stories I read on HPFF. What is the Miranda link to Harry though? Looking forward to more. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm going to get to that throughout the story... The pregnancies happen to have a great deal to do with Miranda getting back at Harry. ;) thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BamaBabe97 Defense Against the Dark Arts

23rd March 2011:
I'm really enjoying this story as much as "Parent Trap".. You are a really great writer, please hurry and update as soon as possible.. Thanks and God Bless...

Author's Response: Aw yay glad to hear you are enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilycullen97 Defense Against the Dark Arts

23rd March 2011:
can't wait to see what happens next please update soon!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you for the review :) Much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Defense Against the Dark Arts

24th February 2011:
i enjoyed the chapter and cant wait to read who the spy was but i think it was miranda or a sympathizer of miranda's. can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :) I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 Change.. Good or Bad??

9th January 2011:
i like that she saw the error of her ways and i can't wait to read the reaction to the baby news.

Author's Response: Lol thank you :) I hope to have a chapter up for you sometime soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jasperkennethacasio Late Night Conversations

11th August 2010:
I love when jenna said ". Iím a Malfoy and itís what we do.Ē

hahaha.

I just love it and your story so post the next chapter anyway!

Author's Response: Lol well thank you. I will try to have an update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by jasperkennethacasio Dad's again

11th August 2010:
wow, it's very great! I really smiled at the part were harry told the guys that he will be a dad as well as draco. hahaha.

Author's Response: Lol thank you. I was hoping someone would smile at that part like I did. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 Late Night Conversations

8th August 2010:
ohh i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Aw thank you for leaving me a review!!! :D I'm glad that you are taking you're time to read the story. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 First Day At Hogwarts

14th February 2010:
ohh looks like dyl has some competition, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Lol yeah he does. Thank you for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 I'm Sorry Ginny

8th February 2010:
i liked the chapter and i am happy for them and can't wait to read jenna's reaction.

Author's Response: Aw thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by themissingpotter Letters from the kids pt 3(Dylan)

2nd February 2010:
Haha all men whether wizards or muggles are all the same lol.

Author's Response: Lol thank you for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 Letters from the kids pt 3(Dylan)

31st January 2010:
i thought the chapter was cute an luna's reaction was funny.

Author's Response: Lol thank you. I'm glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Letters from the kids pt 2 (Jenna)

26th January 2010:
i luved it especially the end with the pen to the head.

Author's Response: Lol thank you:) I thought I should add a lil bit of humor at the end:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by themissingpotter Letters from the kids pt 2 (Jenna)

24th January 2010:
Wow I cannot imagine the damage that would be done to Miranda if she did try anything! You are doing a wonderful job of keeping us readers in suspense and longing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to hear that!:) Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 Letters from the kids pt 1(Lily)

24th January 2010:
i like the chapter and can't wait to read what miranda comes up with. hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 I can't believe it!

21st January 2010:
i am still here and can't wait to read what happens next to miranda.

Author's Response: Thank you for still sticking with me and for reviewing!!Much appreciated:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by themissingpotter Miranda's back

11th January 2010:
This story is great thus far. I did read the first chapter when it had first come out, but my computer crashed and I lost all the stories I had started, I am so glad I came across this one again!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 The Weasley Home

13th December 2009:
i liked it and i hope that he makes it home early like he promised. hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you:) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>