Reading Reviews for Intoxicated Babbling
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lisa Chapter Two

11th December 2011:
I loved the story! Really good :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Chapter Two

16th November 2011:
absolutely excellant story, I do hope you write more, you could make a great series of sequals to this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by spencefa Chapter One

16th November 2011:
Well, I thought this chapter was absolutely lovely, as for mistakes, if there where any I did not notice because the story was so interesting to read

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred N Forge Chapter One

14th November 2011:
Once Harry took that pain reliever, I laughed non stop til the end!!! I couldn't stop! My younger bro came in to see why I was Laughing! I love a story that can make me laugh! Awesome job, you are so talented! Keep up the good work!! Once in a while you skipped a letter in a word. Thats all I found wrong with it.

p.s i write ffs for improving my writing too. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by reverie Chapter One

24th April 2011:
fully entertaining!! is it complete already? Could you please make a SEQUEL? hehe... keep writing!!:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Secret Stag Chapter One

20th March 2011:
Wow! This made me laugh! I'm glad I've found a Potter-Snap story without Snape being made really soppy and well, unsnape-like. Anyway keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bushbabies94 Chapter One

25th April 2010:
is there another chapter? i love this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_Ravenclaw Chapter One

2nd December 2009:
This is awesome really humorous. I want another chapter!

Author's Response: And you'll get it soon! ^_^ Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelbabbi Chapter One

1st December 2009:
lol this is sooo good :D please add more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Will do Angelbabbi, ^_^ Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah MacKay Chapter One

29th November 2009:
Scorpia710,
Really entertaining story. It's always fascinating to venture into Snape's mind and ponder a few of the what if's. I often find myself wonder what if Snape had seen more of the tortured Harry than seeing him as James. You've explored the thought wonderfully. I definitely laughed aloud a few times. I like how you have Snape's thoughts being greasy but caring at the same time.
I did catch a missing letter in the sentence "I'll make a note to ask him, Potter," you have 'not' instead of 'note'. You should always have a comma before and after addressing someone directly mid-sentence as well.
Overall great read! :)
--Mac

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very for the brilliant review! I appreciate the notes and that you pointed out that error, ^_^
I'll fix it, thanks again!

P.S. My initials are MAC, lol.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login