Reading Reviews for Forbidden
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dfghj Ron's Letter

3rd September 2009:
your gay. asdfghjklqwertyuiop

 Report Review

Review #2, by me Ron's Letter

7th January 2006:
BOOOO!!!! THIS STORY SUX!!! IT STINKS!! THERE IS ABSOLUTLEY NO PLOT OR ANY POINT TO HAVE ANY OF IT!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by me Ron's Letter

7th January 2006:
youre just humiliating yourself with your lass than mediocre writing skills

 Report Review

Review #4, by me Ron's Letter

7th January 2006:
just delete it

 Report Review

Review #5, by me Ron's Letter

7th January 2006:
sux!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LisaK Ronnie Boy

22nd November 2004:
Oh I hate cliffhangers...until I read the next part of the story!! This is great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mystic Moonstone Ronnie Boy

19th September 2004:
Hey agin I realy really wanna read more coz its sssssssssoooooooooooogoood! please plaese write more!!!!! I CAINT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This character Angel she has so much depth and character and i also like the fact that she came from Durmstrug coz in most stories when they want to bring in a new character there own age they make it they just find out thier a wizard when there like15 so I just love that character Angel.. And the teaser bout she likes someone im wonderin if its not Ron coz that might be a bit obvious i dunno maybe someone we dont suspect anyways write write write!!!! plz i just lub this story!~~~ bye bye till next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mystic Moonstone Diagon Alley

19th September 2004:
Yay theres still more chapters to go!!!! I LUB this story + cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mystic Moonstone Breakfast with the Weasleys

19th September 2004:
WOW great chapter! I wanna read more phew its a relif that there meeting Hermione i'd be beginnig to think something happened to her....lol...... i know it seems like i reveiw a lot but im just reveiwing each chapter... k cant wait any longer i have to read more of your story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mystic Moonstone Harry's Journey

19th September 2004:
NAH! i didnt find it boring! it was cool! but would you just go t someones house + expect to be invited in ? oh well this is the famous harry potter! lubed your story + i cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mystic Moonstone Ron's Letter

19th September 2004:
I got your story on random story + i read the summary + immeadiatly i thought I gonna like this!!! and i did MOre MOre More plz!!!!!!!! It great!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by audaciousprincess Ronnie Boy

15th July 2004:
Hehe! Ronnie Boy! That's great! I love it! Write more soon! LYLAS!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Libby Diagon Alley

12th April 2004:
Hey girl! It rocked! Write more soon! Like really soon! Well, actually, just post more soon... Anyway, LYLAS! ~Libby~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Libby Breakfast with the Weasleys

12th April 2004:
Honestly! Harry can be so freakin' moody it's really annoying. In the books too of course anyway I love it! LYLAS! ~Libby~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Libby Harry's Journey

20th March 2004:
Hey again! Great story! Hurry and post more! LYLAS!

Author's Response: You know I will, Lib! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mango Harry's Journey

20th March 2004:
I like this story, thanks for updating.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mango Harry's Journey

20th March 2004:
I like this story, thanks for updating.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, and you're welcome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Druidia Ron's Letter

16th March 2004:
Yay! Me luv this ficcy, please continue!

Author's Response: Don't worry bout that one...I have a plot! *squeals* Oh, sorry. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mango Ron's Letter

16th March 2004:
Nice beginning, I'd like to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Libby Ron's Letter

12th March 2004:
Hey! That was awesome! Make sure you update soon! LYLAS, girl!

Author's Response: Thanksies! U2!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DragonGoddess Ron's Letter

10th March 2004:
Cool story! Is Sirius still alive in your story then? I know a naive question! Keep the work going!

Author's Response: Well, we'll just have to see about that one, won't we? *Laughs menacingly* Lol, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login