Reading Reviews for Annie
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GalaxyDefender Four

15th April 2014:
Lucyboy is by far my favourite character, apart from maybe Cissy, though if course theyre all total gentlemen!!! But seriously can you get to Hogwarts already, the tension about which house shes gonna be in is KILLING me! Personally I'm hoping for Hufflepuff!! Pearl and Felicia though,can you get someone anyone to give em a good slap in the face, and why are they not the greatest pureblood family out there??? Pretty please, can Annie get someone to call her Suzy??? Like Rosier, that would be really funny!!! Well more chapters soon please, and have a nice time moving, sounds like a blast!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheWizardingPorcupine Four

16th October 2013:
Annie- needs to show off her rebellious side, shock the PB society, gain an upper hand on Sirius
Sirius- He's great the way he is
Introduce Annie as, well, Annie not Susannah. Make her rude again. Make her HUMAN
PWEASE keep writing this AH-MAZING story and plot!!! Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheWizardingPorcupine One

16th October 2013:
PLEASE CONTINUE WITH THIS STORY PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Audrey Four

13th September 2013:
So I know it's been three years.. but I just thought I'd let you know that I still absolutely adore this story. It has such an original storyline and I have so much love for both Annie and Sirius. I'm not sure if you're planning on continuing this story, but I just thought I'd pop in to let you know that you still have one hopeful reader in me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jaelle Four

24th April 2011:
Wow I love this story! it's very funny and it makes me want to read more, so please update!?

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusloveee Four

17th April 2011:
Make them kiss already!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fromBooks_toMusic Four

10th March 2011:
Gosh! What is she saying? I mean really? Really?
Keep it up!

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by FitzedOut14 Four

20th December 2010:
Ahhh when is the next chapter coming up? I've read almost all of your stories and absolutely love them. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfootandprongslover Four

12th December 2010:
Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by XoXmaximumcullenXoX Four

27th November 2010:
hahaha! i love your story!
especially the diagon alley part

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat Four

18th November 2010:
love it! my favorite story of yours :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cercop54 Four

26th October 2010:
This is so good! I love your writing style. Very realistic but interesting at the same time! Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rayray Four

24th October 2010:
I love your story, and I am obsessed with your Sirius. He seems very true to the cannon character. I love that he is not only the charming, funny Sirius that we all love to read, but he also expresses the views that JK wrote about. You write him very well, and I love this story. Please continue because I realy want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jai Four

14th October 2010:
Aw no more chappies to read ;-(
i wonder if you're moving to India?!
I love it though, hope you'll update again sometime. Annie's conversation with the sorting hat is something i'm looking forward to. Hopefully she wont go to slytherin! anywayyy love it!!! and Annie trying to convince herself she's not into sirius is HILarious!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jai Two

14th October 2010:
Gah all of the properness is annoying! That must be how Annie feels. So false!! It's good writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rayray Four

12th October 2010:
I love this story so much. You do an amazing characterizing Annie, and I really like that Sirius questions her naive belief in the things her Aunt and the other purebloods tell her. Please continue this story--you are an amazing writer, and I would love to see more of Annie and Sirius. Thanks for writing!! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by kellay Four

25th September 2010:
ahh i need sirius and annie together!!!
great story btw

 Report Review

Review #18, by fantafaerie Four

13th September 2010:
i am in love.

no joke.

im BEGGING you to update soon, because i LOVE this story. :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by MorteLlina Four

12th September 2010:
She [Annie] needs to be less schizophrenic, and she needs to get to Hogwarts.

Also, white English Indian women are generally posher than white Englishwomen.

But I'll let that slide.

-Allina

 Report Review

Review #20, by remy Four

2nd September 2010:
"Annie", has an amazing story line and plot! I really hope you continue it!(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by prongs lover Four

31st August 2010:
loved it! annie is such is a loveable character and im finding the banter between her and sirius (and her and herself) highly amusing :) cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by doglover Four

26th August 2010:
i love sirius and annie's conversation.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlackRain Four

25th August 2010:
Mmmm I really like this story. And Annie. And I find Sirius very interesting here :D. Keep it up~

 Report Review

Review #24, by fourthtriomember Four

23rd August 2010:
I really love this story!!! I like can't wait til Annie gets to Hogwarts. I'm really excited to see how she handles the situation she's in.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Reggie Four

23rd August 2010:
yay yay yay!
I absolutley ADORE this story! It is truly in my top 5.
Finally Annie is starting to see she likes Sirius and his way of thinking! This reasures me so much that she may end up in Gryffindor :) I think if she ends up in Slytherin the constant double life may become tiresome. I'm sure you have many tricks up your sleve to keep me loving Annie no matter where she is sorted to though :)
A new girl torn between the two houses and falling in love with Sirius is so cliched yet everything Annie does is so funny and fresh :). Finally someone (aka you) is writing Sirius/OC the right way! I can't wait for more!!

Oh and I wish you the best of luck with your move!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>