Reading Reviews for Dreading the Moon
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderqueen Dreading the Moon

18th June 2010:
Aw this was so great. I think you should carry on and add more on because there is alot of potential here.
Just one thing, there are a load of spelling mistakes and it makes it hard to read. Ugh, I hate saying that because it makes me feel as though I'm putting the story down, which I'm not at all!
I adored the very last line because it was just so cute!
~Izzy
7

Author's Response: Thanks so much the review means so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clem Dreading the Moon

9th June 2010:
I have a suggestion, make sure you check your spelling. You have alot of errors in this.
Also i think you should try and add on a bit, the start was really good, everything was well described. But halfway through it seemed like a rushed job, if you add a bit more desciption, it could be a really great story
xoxo
Clem

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And thanks for the advise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Riya Potter Dreading the Moon

4th June 2010:
Nice story dude! A mood-changing one! It was all fluff, but nice to refresh sum1.

I m refreshed!

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nynfadora Dreading the Moon

31st May 2010:
That's a really sweet one-shot! Loved the detail and it's nice to actually see a fic with no pairings( I love them but when you read just FFs with the Maruders joking around like this then it completesme, lolz)

Great detail

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It seems like everything is based on romance! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chivated Dreading the Moon

24th May 2010:
Good story, but you might want to use spellcheck sometimes.
It might also help if you asked someone to edit your work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I wrote this forever ago and just updated the summary. My spellcheck use has definetally improved!

 Report Review

Review #6, by meowing_giraffe Dreading the Moon

23rd December 2009:
Okay. This is a really cute one-shot, but there are a lot of grammatical and spelling errors. I think you get a beta. I don't know if you're looking for one or not, but I'd love to beta for you. Otherwise, great story, very sweet.
~Colleen

Author's Response: thanks for the review it means alot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by readerwriter4ever Dreading the Moon

14th November 2009:
WAHO AMAZING!

-love Paige :)

Author's Response: This was my friend paige on my account just to clairify!

 Report Review

Review #8, by spam_up_sam Dreading the Moon

11th November 2009:
Okay...this was alright, but I'm going to do a pretty constructive review because with a couple of tweaks this could be good =] There were a fair few mistakes like...
'grifendor' which should be spelt gryffindor,
'Nutheless'...I think you meant nevertheless,
'trugged' - should be trudged,
'herd' - should be heard,
'fermilier' should be familiar...there are more throughout but I don't want to overwhelm you with corrections
What I would suggest is getting a beta to check over your work? Or spell checking beforehand?
That way people will be more willing to read through to the end
In general, nice sentiment what with the Mauraders making Remus feel better
But yeah, definitely need to proof read carefully
Hope that all helps =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Im so sorry about the errors it was like three in the morning when I wrote this!!! Thanks so much for reviewing it realy means a lot!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login