Reading Reviews for Only Hope
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sexy Slytherin The Snake Meets the Lion

4th September 2013:
Nice but cheesy like weird cheesy

 Report Review

Review #2, by M Draco's Request

23rd May 2010:
"Dumbledore was standing behind a desk, wearing jeans, a large pullover vest, and sandals. He had his hair pulled back into a ponytail and he was wearing sunglasses and beads around his neck. He was spinning records."

UNBE-BLOODY-LIEVABLE. SO UNREALISTIC.

Author's Response: Sometimes, you have to just let it all go and enjoy a night dressed in 70's gear...

You want unrealistic? Go watch the musicals :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgf The Snake Meets the Lion

9th July 2007:
I love this story too! I'm off to read the next one! :D

Rebecka M. 10/10

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by thebfsgf Draco's Request

9th July 2007:
Aw! My heart is melted into a puddle on the floor! I love it!

Rebecka M. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebfsgf Only Hope

9th July 2007:
Yay! Either way, tonight, Ron will have to listen! :D

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: I contemplated having Hermione tie him up with duct tape but he'd enjoy that so I voted against it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Petite Adore The Snake Meets the Lion

20th April 2006:
I absolutely heart you. x33 Gosh. I'm tearing. I love it. :P

Author's Response: :-) I'm glad!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Petite Adore Draco's Request

20th April 2006:
I want to cry. So. Badly. I love this story. Gosh. I need to get to that next chappie. NOW. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nat_rulz The Snake Meets the Lion

29th April 2004:
just as good as th prequal (did i spell that rite?)

Author's Response: Thank you, and no, you didn't, but who cares? Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phyrinx The Snake Meets the Lion

28th March 2004:
Aww, that story was so sweet!! *tears of joy well up in eyes* And Dumbledore's crazy get-up was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! Dumbledore's great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gonewiththewand Only Hope

2nd August 2003:
I love this! Draco is so sexy...

Author's Response: Isn't he?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by merrispotter Only Hope

2nd August 2003:
Good story! Short, simple, yet very detailed. One of the better short stories I\'ve read. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! Detail is hard when you're going for simple!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracogurl Only Hope

2nd August 2003:
awwww! how cute! and how funny! could you think dumbledor.. a dj hippy! haha funny! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked the Dumbledore idea, which was my lit teachers!

 Report Review

Review #13, by *KAT* Only Hope

2nd August 2003:
i liked the first story and this one is awesome good work please review sum of my stories my penname is hothits

Author's Response: I'm glad you read through! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login