Reading Reviews for We, The Malfoys
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hufflepufsareunderrated A family Nightmare

2nd February 2012:
I love the story are you ever going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ..x.emily.o.. A family Nightmare

8th December 2010:
you really need to keep on writing this story, at is absolutely amazing and i can't stand the thought of not being able to read more

Author's Response: thank you for your kind reviews.. I lost my computer for a couple of months but am writing again and should have the new chapter up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #3, by marciabarcia A family Nightmare

3rd October 2010:
Oh no... Draco can't die! That's not possible!! If Draco dies, what will come of his 10 children... I have to say though... all though it is sad Draco was hit... the whole it hit her heart thing was absolutely adorable!!! Scorpius and Rose's relationship is going down nicely, same with CJ and Hugo. Narcissus is probably the most changed character, I guess... being with Violet is making him stronger as well as a better person. Opal still is pretty bratty even though she transfigured the girl for Tea and all...

~S

Author's Response: i lost my computer for a few months but I am back writing and should have the new chapter up in a few days. I think narcissus is the most like draco at fifteen in the way that is trying to figure out who he is and where he fits into the family

 Report Review

Review #4, by marciabarcia Plans, dreams and all that's in between

3rd October 2010:
I find it remarkably impressive that you're able to write so much! I find all of the Malfoy's fascinating in their own different unique ways... except for Opal... I know that she's got her own problems or whatever... but I just dislike her for some reason...

~S

Author's Response: Opal is the kind of girl you are meant to love to hate. I can't help it. like every soap opera needs a good villiness

 Report Review

Review #5, by marciabarcia Impressionable young minds

3rd October 2010:
I know this is like 5 months late and all... but great job (I would leave a longer review but I'm lazy so I'll just write a long one for the most recent)

~S

Author's Response: I know this response is six months late.. lol.. But thanks for the kind words

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy As the Steam engine Whistles

30th August 2010:
another good chapter its great

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind reviews.. I am writing chapter six now.. A major catastophe takes place in it.
We the Malfoy's is a sequel to our own prison. If you haven't read it yet you should


 Report Review

Review #7, by amy All Aboard the Hogwarts express

30th August 2010:
its nice to have a story a little bit differant from the normal malfoy stories its great

 Report Review

Review #8, by Taffyrose Welcome home

23rd July 2010:
hope u continue with this story, im already hooked the charters. as always amazing job

Author's Response: Chapter four had a bit of trouble in validation. they kept rejecting it because of one lousy sentence.. But I fixed it and am almost done with chapter five

 Report Review

Review #9, by miamore17 Welcome home

12th December 2009:
Great story, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.. I am avidly writing chapter 4

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marciabarcia As the Steam engine Whistles

25th November 2009:
YOU HAVE TO KEEP UPDATING! This story is really truly amazing!
Keep Writing!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Chapter three is almost ready for Validation

 Report Review

Review #11, by belladonna nightshade As the Steam engine Whistles

25th November 2009:
hey, i love your story, it is realy good, i have a bit of trouble working out who is who but other then that i like the way the characters POV skips from person to person but they are still connected. hope you keep on writing

Author's Response: That story is actually the seque to "Our Own Prison" Which is Draco and Celestia's story. If you read it then "we. the Malfoys" will make a bit more sense

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login