Reading Reviews for Eyes Wide Open
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ochalke5 The Taste of Ink

10th October 2010:
Good chapter, i cannot wait to see what happens next.

10/10
Love it.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #2, by PineappleGoddess13 The Taste of Ink

2nd October 2010:
Aw that made me tear up... Does Sirius already have the hint that, that's the Lizzy from the past?

 Report Review

Review #3, by PineappleGoddess13 Recycled Air

2nd October 2010:
Good story...Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #4, by ochalke5 Lump Sum

28th January 2010:
So far, so good. I'm interested to see what happens next!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 Lump Sum

7th January 2010:
i think this is one of the best opening chapters i have read and i have read alot

 Report Review

Review #6, by keladry_leigh Lump Sum

22nd November 2009:
i love it! i followed your other stories but then you kinda disappeared for awhile and im glad to see that youre back and writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Lump Sum

9th November 2009:
ooh.what willl sirius say? can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShivaniParmar Lump Sum

8th November 2009:
I'm just curious to see how Sirius is going to react with their personalities switched eh?
Now Elizabeth is the quiet one and Sirius is the vibrant one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn Lump Sum

8th November 2009:
I love it. Update soon. Please and thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucie Longhorn Lump Sum

8th November 2009:
I guess it's only fitting that I read at least part of the story when I'm making a banner and since yours is just one chapter long as of yet, I read it all. And I have to say I was pleasantly surprised!

I like the idea of Sirius having made a childhood friend and that relationship might be what got him from pureblooded maniac to normal wizard with blood-traitor tendencies. I've sometimes wondered what happened there and this is one nice possible explanation. Of course there might be more than that, it all depends on where you're going to take this story. And I'd really like to see if he can now, in a way, return the favor and get Elizabeth on a happier path.

Your writing might be a bit rushed at first, but I think it works there because it's just a re-cap of what happened before. Indeed, you might have been going for a rushed style. We might get more details of Lizzie's and Sirius's relationship later on, right?

So... can't wait to see where you decide to take this, how they'll react to each other and how she'll deal with her past.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyFlower_x Lump Sum

6th November 2009:
:) this story seems good
update soon?
would love to find out how sirius reacts to her :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login