Reading Reviews for That Body
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lostmyheart That Body

23rd October 2011:
nice ! i liked it very much, one of my favourites now! 10/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent That Body

5th October 2011:
Very nice. Well-written. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tandymandy That Body

25th July 2011:
omg.ANOTHER CHAPTER PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: there is! it's called prejudices :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annabeth Chase That Body

19th July 2011:
I like this story but it was a little to short.

Author's Response: understandable. thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CocoaMocoa That Body

18th July 2011:
I liked it, but is there another chapter?!

Author's Response: yes! it's called prejudices

 Report Review

Review #6, by Timechild That Body

11th July 2011:
Interesting fic.

Good progress as it went along. The detail was just about right.

I found it believable; especially about Draco refusing Pansy. You did a nice job there.

I liked it that there was no speaking between each other. I thought it worked well to the story.

All in all, good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermionelovesRon24 That Body

11th July 2011:
wow that was just wow. Unbelievable...i too shocked cos it was..

SO DIRTY!
AND I LIKE IT! (MAYBE THEY SHOULDA SHOWERED FIRST LOL)
BUT MAKE HER PREGO!

Author's Response: haha I was thinking about it! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by I_trusted_Snape13 That Body

11th July 2011:
this was realy good!!!(: i enjoyed it a LOT!(:

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom That Body

6th June 2011:
Nice math problem up there, add subtract,divide, I gotta remember that one! :)

Author's Response: thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moonlit45Rose00 That Body

7th March 2010:
Pretty good. A few grammatical errors, but we can't be completely perfect, eh? lol. Great Job, and keep it up!

9 for grammatical errors.

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GabrielaS That Body

25th February 2010:
Wow! You write incredibly well! I really enjoyed reading it.
I hope your are planning on writing more, I would love to see, what happens in the morning:=)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i actually already have the first chapter of the after math, it's called Prejudices, check it out! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Playtimeismine That Body

24th February 2010:
I enjoyed it. The beginning seemed a bit ametuer, but the rest was great. You hit that perfect line inbetween too much information and too little. Good job.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your critique and review! i really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsgoddess That Body

24th February 2010:
Awesome, i liked it.u should make this into a story, with chapters. Like how was the next morning for them, when they weren't drunk? Does anyone else find out? Anyone of what they did happening again.u should write about it! I would luv to read it.

Author's Response: thanks so much :) you should read prejudices! it's exactly that, what happens the next morning and just etc about people finding out and everythingg. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bekhi That Body

17th February 2010:
i really enjoyed this.
very well written, well done :)
x

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cinderpelt4 That Body

13th February 2010:
Wow, very intense, and realistic. Nice work.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione321 That Body

17th January 2010:
wow! that was so good it made me and my boyfriend out of words i thoght he would live me here to read it bymyself but he whanted to keep reading he sead to tell you that you sloud add to it it would be nice to read more about what happed to them.

Author's Response: aww thanks so muchh :) both of you !
and i do, it's prejudices, so give feedback on first chapter? again, i appreciate your review :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by darkness falls That Body

26th December 2009:
i read the story whilst listening to the song. ^.^ Good job :]

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsFredWeasley2010 That Body

17th December 2009:
Wow you should make this into a longer story. like what happend after a "night of passion and lust" You could call it the lioness in the Dragon's Lair?

Author's Response: i have a sequel ^^ prejudices, read it (: i'm still starting on it though.

thanks for the review (:


 Report Review

Review #19, by Daphne 23 That Body

10th December 2009:
loved it!!! sexy and this is to fill 20 characters

Author's Response: haha thank you :D

read the sequel? i don't know if it's good or not so far. thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by HP0247 That Body

6th December 2009:
This was good - I love Draco/Hermione together - such endless possibilities - so edgy together. Thanks for sharing your story.

Author's Response: i know that's why i love them so much (:

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by xXSlytherinSphynxGoddessXx That Body

23rd November 2009:
great song for an awesome fic. Story went along great with the lyrics and I pulled up my i-tunes and listened to the song while I read and it really made the story. Awesome job hope to see more from you in the future! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the review! (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by iluvkisa That Body

23rd November 2009:
I think it is really good. You are a very writer. I am a new writer too and your storie is way better then mine. Great work!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks for the review :)

well, i've been writing for awhile, sort of, like i've had a lot of practice i mean. that's the best i can tell you. and then i also have awesome friends who edit my work and give me ideas and such :)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by evans_4eva That Body

17th November 2009:
thought it was veeery good

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lauren That Body

16th November 2009:
like omg is there another chapter this is cool so far xoxo

Author's Response: not another chapter but i'm making a novella off of this and the first chapter is currently in validation mode soo as soon as that comes out, read :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peaky That Body

16th November 2009:
Wow, I think this is one of the best songfics I have ever written. Good job!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>