Reading Reviews for Baby Steps
  
286 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cy Invitations.

21st June 2014:
I really enjoyed your story!
It would be a shame if you didn't continue, as it's one of the few good Albus/OC stories out there.

I hope (even though a lot of time has passed) that you'll continue?!
Pretty please?? :D

Cheerio
Cassy

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterlover97 Invitations.

2nd October 2012:
I really really love this story! The characters are all written amazingly and the story has a nice flow. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: ah thanks a bunch i appreciate that a lot!! hopefully i can get another chapter pumped out soon...i just lost my inspiration for this story for a bit. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottyfanficluver Turtles.

18th February 2012:
ur fukin amazing! buh wtf her use of big words is so creepy she sounds all formal an shiz make her like idk let loose chick!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mad as Luna Invitations.

15th February 2012:
so cute- I'm in love with Albus! meep!

Author's Response: hehe i think we all kind of are. thank you for the review! sorry i took a year to get to it :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cavell Invitations.

8th January 2012:
Very excellent story, I love your writing and the characters are really funny, and I wish Albus and Bryn will kiss already! All the almost-kisses are driving me nuts. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you very much i appreciate that a lot!! hopefully a new chapter will be out soon! sorry i've kept you all waiting so long

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegirlwiththedragontatoo Invitations.

25th December 2011:
Al smells like Christmas and it IS Christmas so Merry Christmas! This story randomly popped into my head today and just so you know, I still really enjoy it because I just re-read it :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much, and merry late Christmas to you too! I'm so glad you're still around. :D Hopefully I'll have a new chapter out soon. Seeing reviews from some of my first reviewers ever motivates me. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by JessicaPotterWeasley Invitations.

17th December 2011:
I just read this entire story in one go! IT'S AMAZING!!! :)

Author's Response: thanks very much! I'm really quite glad you think so! Sorry for the lull in updates; uni is a very busy place. Keep your eyes peeled for an update!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by reitwein Invitations.

15th September 2011:
please please update soon, I'm still waiting and hoping for a new chapter.
Baby Steps is one of my all time favourite stories
till then I will look for a new update every week
(I apologise beforehand for my bad english :)

Author's Response: A new chapter will happen. That I can promise, I just don't know when ha. Thank you so very much for your review, hopefully a new chapter will be up before too long. And your English is fine :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stalking Shadows Invitations.

25th June 2011:
Umm...well hello there! I absolutley LOVE your story, but uh..it was last updated around Christmas...and it's almost July. Just wondering if you were ever coming back, I would love it, because this story is divine. :D

Author's Response: Well, I've just started a new story in hopes that it will get the creative juices flowing again, and I hope to write the next chapter within the week! I can't make any promises, but your review is motivation, I can assure you. I can, however, promise that this story is not abandoned and will hopefully be updated very soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclawgirly07 Invitations.

2nd June 2011:
I love al so much he Is such a cutie. I hope they get together soon

Author's Response: I like him quite a bit too! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by marthenic Invitations.

9th May 2011:
I LOVE this!!! Albus is so sweet. I wan't one like him!!!
Update soon!?..

Author's Response: Glad you think so! Chapter 13 is currently WIP, so hopefully it'll be out soon. Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexFan Blushing.

2nd April 2011:
Whats with all the spelling mistakes they for some reason always include eyebrow.

Author's Response: i literally have no idea what you're talking about, sorry

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlexFan Cure.

2nd April 2011:
Just tell me do Bryn and AL start dating and kissing coz I'm a sucker for at least some romance.

Author's Response: I couldn't call myself a fluffy fanfic writer if they didn't end up together ;) Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexFan Charmer.

2nd April 2011:
Can you tell me what 221b baker street is please?

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Bryn.

2nd April 2011:
It's a Nice story, I wonder what happens with Albus.

Author's Response: Glad you think so! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by kirstenalanna Cousins.

20th February 2011:
aw Albus is my fave character in this story.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! He's mine too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kirstenalanna Cure.

20th February 2011:
I really like albus. he seems like such a genuinly nice guy.

Author's Response: Thanks! (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by kirstenalanna Busy.

20th February 2011:
good chapter, once again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by kirstenalanna Grass.

20th February 2011:
lol. James and Albus together are hysterically funny! Good chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by kirstenalanna Conversations.

20th February 2011:
I really hope albus likes Brynn. that would make my day!

Author's Response: Haha, you don't have to worry about that (;

 Report Review

Review #21, by kirstenalanna Turtles.

20th February 2011:
awe, poor James.not really though :P

I wonder what's going to happen.

Author's Response: Haha, poor guy.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by kirstenalanna Charmer.

20th February 2011:
my fave line: "everyone’s on nickname terms with me, so I felt I was justified." lol. funny- and so true! Everyone calls me a nickname, and I never call them by anything other than a nickname

good stuff!

Author's Response: Haha I'm particularly fond of that line as well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kirstenalanna Bryn.

20th February 2011:
Lol! great first chapter. I really like the voicing and the character that's narrating!!! I hope she falls in love too. i'll keep reading!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stepnhunguyen Invitations.

29th January 2011:
Lovin' this. :D I love all the moment of Al and Bryn; it's obvious that they are meant to be. I love James and C.C. of course. (That out doors smell is JAMES :)) I love all of the characters. And I can't wait until the next update! CHRISTMAAS TIME IS ALMOST HEERE.

10/10

Adding to my favs!

haPpy DaZe

Author's Response: Aw, haha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissThomas Invitations.

20th January 2011:
I really liked this chapter!
I espically like Al + Bryn's relationship, flirty+Friendly at the same time.
But i just wish they'd snog already!
Please update soon!
xo

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>