Reading Reviews for Baby Steps
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlover97 Invitations.

2nd October 2012:
I really really love this story! The characters are all written amazingly and the story has a nice flow. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: ah thanks a bunch i appreciate that a lot!! hopefully i can get another chapter pumped out soon...i just lost my inspiration for this story for a bit. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypottyfanficluver Turtles.

18th February 2012:
ur fukin amazing! buh wtf her use of big words is so creepy she sounds all formal an shiz make her like idk let loose chick!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mad as Luna Invitations.

15th February 2012:
so cute- I'm in love with Albus! meep!

Author's Response: hehe i think we all kind of are. thank you for the review! sorry i took a year to get to it :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cavell Invitations.

8th January 2012:
Very excellent story, I love your writing and the characters are really funny, and I wish Albus and Bryn will kiss already! All the almost-kisses are driving me nuts. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you very much i appreciate that a lot!! hopefully a new chapter will be out soon! sorry i've kept you all waiting so long

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegirlwiththedragontatoo Invitations.

25th December 2011:
Al smells like Christmas and it IS Christmas so Merry Christmas! This story randomly popped into my head today and just so you know, I still really enjoy it because I just re-read it :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much, and merry late Christmas to you too! I'm so glad you're still around. :D Hopefully I'll have a new chapter out soon. Seeing reviews from some of my first reviewers ever motivates me. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by JessicaPotterWeasley Invitations.

17th December 2011:
I just read this entire story in one go! IT'S AMAZING!!! :)

Author's Response: thanks very much! I'm really quite glad you think so! Sorry for the lull in updates; uni is a very busy place. Keep your eyes peeled for an update!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by reitwein Invitations.

15th September 2011:
please please update soon, I'm still waiting and hoping for a new chapter.
Baby Steps is one of my all time favourite stories
till then I will look for a new update every week
(I apologise beforehand for my bad english :)

Author's Response: A new chapter will happen. That I can promise, I just don't know when ha. Thank you so very much for your review, hopefully a new chapter will be up before too long. And your English is fine :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stalking Shadows Invitations.

25th June 2011:
Umm...well hello there! I absolutley LOVE your story, but uh..it was last updated around Christmas...and it's almost July. Just wondering if you were ever coming back, I would love it, because this story is divine. :D

Author's Response: Well, I've just started a new story in hopes that it will get the creative juices flowing again, and I hope to write the next chapter within the week! I can't make any promises, but your review is motivation, I can assure you. I can, however, promise that this story is not abandoned and will hopefully be updated very soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclawgirly07 Invitations.

2nd June 2011:
I love al so much he Is such a cutie. I hope they get together soon

Author's Response: I like him quite a bit too! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by marthenic Invitations.

9th May 2011:
I LOVE this!!! Albus is so sweet. I wan't one like him!!!
Update soon!?..

Author's Response: Glad you think so! Chapter 13 is currently WIP, so hopefully it'll be out soon. Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlexFan Blushing.

2nd April 2011:
Whats with all the spelling mistakes they for some reason always include eyebrow.

Author's Response: i literally have no idea what you're talking about, sorry

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexFan Cure.

2nd April 2011:
Just tell me do Bryn and AL start dating and kissing coz I'm a sucker for at least some romance.

Author's Response: I couldn't call myself a fluffy fanfic writer if they didn't end up together ;) Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlexFan Charmer.

2nd April 2011:
Can you tell me what 221b baker street is please?

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexFan Bryn.

2nd April 2011:
It's a Nice story, I wonder what happens with Albus.

Author's Response: Glad you think so! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by kirstenalanna Cousins.

20th February 2011:
aw Albus is my fave character in this story.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! He's mine too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kirstenalanna Cure.

20th February 2011:
I really like albus. he seems like such a genuinly nice guy.

Author's Response: Thanks! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by kirstenalanna Busy.

20th February 2011:
good chapter, once again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by kirstenalanna Grass.

20th February 2011:
lol. James and Albus together are hysterically funny! Good chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review! (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by kirstenalanna Conversations.

20th February 2011:
I really hope albus likes Brynn. that would make my day!

Author's Response: Haha, you don't have to worry about that (;

 Report Review

Review #20, by kirstenalanna Turtles.

20th February 2011:
awe, poor James.not really though :P

I wonder what's going to happen.

Author's Response: Haha, poor guy.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by kirstenalanna Charmer.

20th February 2011:
my fave line: "everyone’s on nickname terms with me, so I felt I was justified." lol. funny- and so true! Everyone calls me a nickname, and I never call them by anything other than a nickname

good stuff!

Author's Response: Haha I'm particularly fond of that line as well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kirstenalanna Bryn.

20th February 2011:
Lol! great first chapter. I really like the voicing and the character that's narrating!!! I hope she falls in love too. i'll keep reading!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by stepnhunguyen Invitations.

29th January 2011:
Lovin' this. :D I love all the moment of Al and Bryn; it's obvious that they are meant to be. I love James and C.C. of course. (That out doors smell is JAMES :)) I love all of the characters. And I can't wait until the next update! CHRISTMAAS TIME IS ALMOST HEERE.

10/10

Adding to my favs!

haPpy DaZe

Author's Response: Aw, haha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MissThomas Invitations.

20th January 2011:
I really liked this chapter!
I espically like Al + Bryn's relationship, flirty+Friendly at the same time.
But i just wish they'd snog already!
Please update soon!
xo

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Azermiath Invitations.

8th January 2011:
Absoutly AMAZING!! I love this story I can't wait for the next part. Now I'm starting my own FF because of this story. Same era but James (II) Albus and Lily will have their own stories while they will drift into and out of each otheres Stories. KEEP WRITING I want to read MORE! I can't believe that I can't seem to stop reading this story since chapter 13 isn't up I'm about to start rereading the whole thing again. YOUR AMAZING 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you've decided to write your own fic! HPFF stories inspired me to write mine. (: Thanks so much for your review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>