Reading Reviews for Sunflowers
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _hedwig_ Chapter 3

24th June 2010:
Haha I love it! Update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by _hedwig_ Chapter 1:

24th June 2010:
Please write more! I really loge this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekroman Chapter 3

17th June 2010:
Just making a bookmark here so I can find you're story again. It's really something worth reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GabbysCrossing Chapter 3

27th March 2010:
Ah hell...This is great so far!
The prank made me chortle xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by lily16 Chapter 2:

24th March 2010:
Poor Penny :(
I really like her, but I hope she doesn't break up James and Remy...they really seem to love eahother, despite their perfectness. Penny should find herself someone who can really appreciete her. Max, maybe? :D

You have really good timing, btw. Stories with more than one or two point of views are really hard to do, but it seems to come naturally to you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily16 Chapter 1:

24th March 2010:
Aww! Albus is so adorable :)
This is a really nice story and I love the idea of three best friends.

 Report Review

Review #7, by blimmchen Chapter 3

24th March 2010:
And once again awesome. I hope you update soon, take care

 Report Review

Review #8, by blimmchen Chapter 2:

24th March 2010:
Ooh, this was even better than the last chapter. Awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by blimmchen Chapter 1:

24th March 2010:
Wow, well written first chapter, I really like it.. so off to the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by marciabarcia Chapter 3

24th March 2010:
:). Life does tend to take over sometimes, doesn't it? Well phenomenal job!

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #11, by spam_up_sam Chapter 3

24th March 2010:
lovely =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #12, by caligrl17 Chapter 3

24th March 2010:
I'm so glad you updated! I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by inthedeadofday Chapter 2:

14th November 2009:
Aw, poor Penny. Love sucks, yes? I love this story so far. I wish there was a way for me to know when a chapter is added though... Next Up Rose?

 Report Review

Review #14, by fear me101 Chapter 1:

10th November 2009:
very cute, but just a suggestion... they are british characters. i am a brit and we don't say "totally" or "weird" or such things. :P

Author's Response: haha I know. I confess, I'm not British. I'm trying my best though. Who knows maybe our American slang has infiltrated England by 2023?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Starkey Chapter 1:

10th November 2009:
I really like this story (: I enjoyed Penny's point of view a lot and I would love to see the next chapter. 9/10!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dream_BIG Chapter 2:

8th November 2009:
aw :)
so cute :)
i love it!!
soo, lila obviously is the most oblivious person to ever walk this planet. i adore her :)
i love how you use different styles for each girl...it like, reflects their personalities...and i like that :)
i cant to hear from rose :D
great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. Lila's special but that's why we love her :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by spam_up_sam Chapter 2:

8th November 2009:
I enjoyed Penny's pov alot
like her sense of humour and aww, poor girl having to watch all the sickening love
Unrequited love hurts, it does, I feel her pain lol
Anywho, good chap =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Yeah Penny's an interesting character, and she's fun to write :)

Thanks for another review!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by dream_BIG Chapter 1:

8th November 2009:
AL LIKES LILA, AL LIKES LILA!!
sorry. that was extremely immature :P
oh-em-gee, i love this!
i'm doing a seer story, too, but you did it differently, and i love this approach (well, my seer is the main character...but yeah. so this is really different)
anyway, off to read chapter twooo :D

Author's Response: hahaha I guess you're on to me ;) I'll be sure to check out you're story as soon as I have a spare minute to breathe.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Clumsy Chapter 2:

8th November 2009:
Ohhh.

So Albus is going to make a move on Lila?
Interesting:)

Please update as soon as possible, I'm excited to find out what happens to Remy and how Rose's point of view is - though the constant change of point of views is a bit confusing, it makes things much more interesting.

Again, please update soon.

Saynora,
Clumsy x

Author's Response: Perhaps ;) Although Al is very shy and Lila (as we have seen) is quite oblivious.

Sorry if the POV is confusing, it only goes between the three girls so after Rose we'll go back to Lila and start again.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by ziotic137 Chapter 2:

8th November 2009:
It sucks that you haven't got more reviews. This is a great story. I like that you get different points of view because if keeps the pace of the story well. Although I did have a bit of trouble keeping track of all the characters introduced in the chapter. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, for the review. You're right, this is a tough crowd. Anyways, I'm working on smoothing out character introductions who you really need to know is: Lila, Penny, Rose, Al, Ben, James, Max and Remy.

A lot, I know, but hopefully their personalities will start to shine through as the story goes on.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lalala Chapter 2:

7th November 2009:
Awww... That last part was sad. I want her and James to get together I think they will... She shouldve just said he was good lookin again cuz then he wouldve been like ..ohw.. Anywho please update soon I love this story

Author's Response: aw i know, penny and james have a very complicated relationship though

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by candyflosseater Chapter 2:

7th November 2009:
OMG!! I freckn love this story, it is incredible!! A 10 outta ten!! and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! trust me, i'm writing as often as i can ahhh

 Report Review

Review #23, by spam_up_sam Chapter 1:

4th November 2009:
Al so fancies her! I bet it was Al that the seer lass saw marrying her but don't tell me! It'll ruin my future reading enjoyment.
Ok, usually, I don't read next gens that aren't from an established characters pov, usually I avoid original character pov's but I thought I'd give this a go and I really really liked it
Are you going to switch pov's? Because I'd love to read some chapter from your Rose's pov and her relationship with scorpius
Anyway, I like this =]
Hope you update soon
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: HA I'm not going to give anything away!

To answer your question, though, the POV will switch between Lila, Penny and Rose each chapter.

Thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login