29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purple_warfreak The Past is the Past Until Someone Brings it Up

28th December 2010:
so cute story! I really love it.. I wonder what will happen if Hermione found out who her pen-pal is and what will be her impression for that and as well as Harry.. Will they stop writing to each other? Oh no! I hope not. It would be a disaster, really. God! I'm not that excited, am I? lol. Anyways, I'm looking forward for the next chapter. I hope that more chapters will be updated as soon as possible. Keep it up, mate..

 Report Review

Review #2, by williamy98 The Past is the Past Until Someone Brings it Up

16th November 2010:
more more more more more more more i need to read more i think i may have a slight problem i may be addicted to good harry potter fan fiction it may be proven true considering im trying my hand at it as well my story is called Harry and Hermione the two heirs of hogwarts im just waiting for chap validation. but neways heres a ten

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siv The Past is the Past Until Someone Brings it Up

24th August 2010:
The idea of this story is very original - something different instead of Ron, Harry and Hermione hanging out as usual. I love it and I'd really like to see how this story unfolds so continue with your good work:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silrayne The Past is the Past Until Someone Brings it Up

16th July 2010:
I am absolutely in love with your writing, although I think I just ran out of your stories to read =(. Anyways I wish you luck on your next chapters of this story and "In to deep" =).

-10/10, Sil

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update this story as soon as I finish posting the remaining chapters of "In Too Deep" since this story is also already finished as well :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aidenk77 Old Habits Die Hard

22nd June 2010:
I really enjoyed this chapter. Though I have to say you'd be lucky to travel more than 100 meters in ten minutes in central London, even at that time of the morning!

Author's Response: Ah well, it's the finer details that get me. Thanks for the tip :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by princesspatience The Past is the Past Until Someone Brings it Up

10th May 2010:
So far, I would have to say that this story is wonderful! I am so looking forward to an update (please hurry!). I don't think I have ever read a story quite like this, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by i_love_harry_12721 The Past is the Past Until Someone Brings it Up

26th April 2010:
omg you really must continue writing! i absolutely love this story, and i think that hermione should ask harry (if that's who her penpal is) advice about dealing with him (and he should run into her again!) please keep going - for the sake of all your readers (including myself)!

i_love_harry_12721

10/10

Author's Response: Oh I will, don't you worry! You'll just have to see about how Hermione chooses to deal with Harry and Joe.

 Report Review

Review #8, by phoenixflame54 Old Habits Die Hard

7th April 2010:
This is a really good story. I am officially adding you to my favorites...done. I hope you continue this story so I can see Ron and Luna! They will be soo cute

Nixie

oh yeah- you have the best story/chapter titles!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I feel special. Actually, I don't think I'm going to put Ron and Luna in this story anymore... it just doesn't feel right. I love them and everything, but I'm going to focus soley on Harry and Hermione

Thank you :) I quite like them.


 Report Review

Review #9, by i_love_harry_12721 Old Habits Die Hard

5th April 2010:
This story is really good. Please continue! Was the customer Harry???

i_love_harry_12721

P.S. You have amazing cliffys!

Author's Response: Thank you! You shall find out soon... MUAHAHAHAHA!!!

P.S. I know, right?


 Report Review

Review #10, by momo Old Habits Die Hard

16th March 2010:
i like this story so far. iam intrigued on the different take on hermione and harry. please continue and update...

Author's Response: Thank you! I like writing AU a lot. It helps me expand on my own ideas a lot more with Harry and Hermione being the pawns :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Carly Old Habits Die Hard

15th March 2010:
This is really good! Ah-mazing. But, if I had to chose, I would rather 'In Too Deep' to be your top priority. :] Still, love this story and its originality. Keep 'em comin'!

Author's Response: Well I DID start that one first, but now that i have another story going, I'll update them both equally.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LaNaHwAnNa Old Habits Die Hard

11th March 2010:
I like ur story it is pretty good so far keep it up please and cant wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IncompleteSentences Old Habits Die Hard

2nd March 2010:
wow i just started reading this story and i already love it! it's a really cute plot line (albeit a little predictable, but i love me some predictable romances), and plus the fact that you're an amazing writer doesn't hurt the story. i really, really love it so please update soon. oh and please update in too deep, love that story too!

Author's Response: Well it won't stay predictable for long *evil smirk*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura Old Habits Die Hard

21st January 2010:
The story is progressing nicely! I like your twist on the characters and their friendship (or lack thereof). Since Hermione is the main character, though, it seems like she need more internal dialogue. You're doing great with giving her a background story and quirks, but there's no emotional tension ... I'm assuming it will follow? Anyway, great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Her emotions will get more and more dense as the chapters progress, don't you doubt that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dangel Old Habits Die Hard

14th January 2010:
Oh come on! It's not fair! You better update soon!

Author's Response: hehehehe i will =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by miinganharmony Old Habits Die Hard

13th January 2010:
Yeah, finally an update :) Wonderful chapter, of course. Looking forward to more, as always :D

Author's Response: Lol, yeah FINALLY xD Thanks hunn!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jackie Old Habits Die Hard

13th January 2010:
this is really good i love your stories they are fantastic keep them coming

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it :) I'll keep writing them if you keep reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dustfinger First Impressions Last a Lifetime (Right?)

2nd January 2010:
this story is quite exciting! I really am getting into it! Waiting eagerly for the next chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Melissa First Impressions Last a Lifetime (Right?)

28th December 2009:
I think this is really good. Please write more when you can?

Author's Response: Thanks! I will as soon as the queue is open for buisness again :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mary First Impressions Last a Lifetime (Right?)

14th December 2009:
Love the story so far! Its fantastic! Any way we'll be reading from harry's point of view?

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Umm... that's undecided. We'll see soon :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by dangel First Impressions Last a Lifetime (Right?)

13th December 2009:
Nice chapter but I was wondering if the whole story is going to evolve through letters. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) No, the whole story isn't just about the letters. Those are just to get it started and get the chemistry-a-flowin'. Later, it'll be all face to face stuff ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by zissa24 The Beginning of the End... of the Beginning

26th November 2009:
pplleeaseee update as son as you can. I love this new completely different concept. I mean i wish Hermione wasnt a complete looser, and maybe had a few friends at least. but i understand the point your trying to get across with her. Great writing, pleasee keep going :D

Author's Response: Haha thank you! She's not a COMPLETE loser... she just doesn't like that many people =P

 Report Review

Review #23, by peachy_goodness The Beginning of the End... of the Beginning

10th November 2009:
Very very interesting. So far, I'm in love with your plot. At first I was really worried it was going to be one of those cheesy high school stories that is written so that you can predict whats going to happen after the first paragraph, but kudos to you, I'm really excited for the next chapter. I really like your take on Hermione and Harry's relationship so far, because honestly, without the troll in the first book, this is probably how it would have ended up. Brilliant start. : )

Claire

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to try my best not to fall into the predictable-ness that a lot of readers will expect with a plot like this. I think with my past stories, I've done a good job of straying from the major cliches, so let's hope I can keep that up. It's going to be difficult for sure but I'm looking forward to writing it =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by emelle The Beginning of the End... of the Beginning

7th November 2009:
wow this is really good, :) its the first story i've read that shows harry in not so great a light, like it alot :) well done

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hlpur The Beginning of the End... of the Beginning

5th November 2009:
I like it and am curious as to where you are going next. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>