10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sugar_Quillz I believe I can fly!

6th October 2010:
That was hilarious! Thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response: It was my pleasure. Thanks for reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackthoughtsredwriting I believe I can fly!

9th September 2010:
This was a different read then what I'm use to. It was interesting to say the least. I couldn't find anything wrong with the story. You didn't add uneeded words and the humor was not overdone. It was a very good read =]

Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review, lol I'm sure there are things wrong with the story but thanks for saying there weren't any. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by krazyboutharryginny I believe I can fly!

18th August 2010:
Added to favourites! That was GREAT! I mean, there were a few grammar and spelling problems, but really, who cares when the story's that hilarious?! I love how Dumbledore enjoyed the stunt, that was a really nice little touch. And Professor McGonagall being that P.O.ed is perfectly in character too. And I loved at the beginning when James was begging Sirius not to jump because he thought he was trying to kill himself. That was very cute. 11/10!

Author's Response: my thought was that Dumbledore seems to be a bit whacky so a whacky stunt would amuse him. and as for James begging Sirius not to jump that just hit me in the head as I was writing it and I couldn't help but add it in. McGonagall just has to be P.O.ed at least once in every story its nearly a rule :P

cute? cute! its Extreme, not cute! well ok it was cute lol

I will try and go through the story and fix the grammar and spelling thanks for pointing that out and for the GREAT review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by acatnamedmouse I believe I can fly!

10th February 2010:
your right sirius does have that kinda 'free-spirit' thing going on... :) i love him and great story

Author's Response: thanx so much, i wanted Sirius to be a sort of brainy guy but absolutely and totally bonkers if you know what i mean.
thanks again for the review
Ex


 Report Review

Review #5, by icecrystal I believe I can fly!

30th November 2009:
Oh dear a bouncing bunch of marauders! Poor McGonagall it seems she can't win in any era especially when Dumbledore's around- just as well he likes the odd joke and prank otherwise I have a feeling they'd be out of Hogwarts pretty quickly.
I have one question though, was Lily already with James when this happens or is the beginning of their relationship? 'Cos that's something you can expand on if you do a spin off from this one- just a suggestion.
I think you write wonderfully so please write something soon.

Author's Response: I've never really though of weather they were together it just seemed like a cool thing to chuck into there :) although thinking on it they were probably apart, a stupid stunt ike that could sort of make Lilly re-evaluate her feelings towards James and find out she actually likes him instead of thinking hes a... umm yea that haha
I'm trying to write things but the only time I seem to get is on weekends :( and their way too short and far apart.
thanx for saying I write wonderfully I'm going red now lol


 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 I believe I can fly!

10th November 2009:
Haha that was such a fun story. Sirius is amazing. Great job! Nice way to add Lily in too.

Author's Response: Thanx :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megannnn I believe I can fly!

9th November 2009:
aha, yes that was well written. Most definally a dumbledore moment, and as for the boys, ehh boys will be boys.

Author's Response: Thanks! and yes, I think boys will be boys we love to nearly kill ourselves :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Boots I believe I can fly!

9th November 2009:
Hilarious! I needed something to brighten up my day, and this was just the thing. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank me? for what! I only wrote it. thank you for reading it and thank you again for enjoying it and again for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by James2009 I believe I can fly!

8th November 2009:
perfect one shot, i thought you got were able to portray every character perfectly, and i hope you think about writing a sequel or another marauder one-shot because of how well the characters where portrayed.
James2009

Author's Response: I am defiantly thinking of writing more in the marauder era, I really enjoy the craziness they can have :)

I'm glad you enjoyed it and your review has made my day so thank you.


 Report Review

Review #10, by spam_up_sam I believe I can fly!

8th November 2009:
I, most certainly, enjoyed this little oneshot
It was funny, very inventive and very Marauder-ish
I loved it =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: thanks spam_up_sam I'm just glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login