Reading Reviews for More Then You'll Ever Know
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ilovedanielradcliffe Promises

8th January 2010:
I l don't like this story at all.



I LOVE IT, I love how neither of them can promise each other that they would move on. It is so sweet. I love how James gets angry when she asks him, because I would picture him doing the same thing. You are very, very talented. Please keep writing, please, please, please!

Love,
sarah. :o)

Author's Response: *Smiling like a total moron* OMG YOU'RE TOTALLY AWESOME! Thank you so much! I loved both your reviews so much I had my sister come read 'em! I'm so happy you liked these stories and I'll try and write more. I'm just very lazy and writing requires using you brain and so.yeah... anyway! Thanks again! *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #2, by smileyface Promises

11th December 2009:
wowza, very enjoyable there!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! *cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #3, by lokita95hp Promises

11th December 2009:
awww... so. I don't even have words... but I think my lack of words says everything.
keep writing [it's a gift only a few have]
xoxo
trouble

Author's Response: Thanks TONS! You like have no idea. Really I'm not a writer but JK's characters are just so freaking amazing that HPFF is fun and easy! Thanks though! And THANKS for leaving a review! Totally awesome! *Hugs and cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ozoh the Wise Promises

11th December 2009:
Just because I LOVE getting reviews and my unanswered-box is empty right now I'm going to leave a review but, granted, it's 11:30 at night and I just lived the whole day on 3 hours sleep my brain isn't working properly ...

So this review is just going to be a ramble on my predicament and not much your story which was GREAT by the way.

It was sad but sweet at the same time. Bittersweet. I really liked it =) 10/10 because you listened to/read my ramble as well :P

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! And yes I love reviews too! oh, and just so you know, your review had me laughing like a moron. So would've done the same thing if I were u!! Thanks again for leaving a review... and I'm gonna go read your stuff and fix your empty unaswered box issue! *hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miley Promises

9th November 2009:
It was beautiful :]
maybe u should have made it a bit long though :]

Author's Response: THANKS!! Yeah, I know... That's why I said something about the length! I'm glad you liked it though! Thanks for reviewing! *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #6, by stupify Promises

7th November 2009:
This was beautiful! I love how you portray Lily and James' relationship! Hopefully you will continue to read my story?
Anywho I love your stories and i will just have to give you 10/10!

Author's Response: THANKS! And I will TOTALLY keep reading your stories! They're awesome. I haven't checked out my faves yet, I'll go do it now~ Thanks again for leaving a review and I'm so freaking happy you liked it! *Cookies and hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twilight123 Promises

5th November 2009:
Oh. My. Freaking. God. It was just so... Idk, but I loved it sooo much!!! :D It's short, but who cares? I love short stories like these!!! :D

And talking from your last review for me, well, I just realized that 'Angel' is a spinoff to Buffy The Vampire Slayer... I havent seen Angel, though. :) And HECK YES I LOVE TWILIGHT! Im not like, obssessed, but yeah, i do :) and yeah, Jake's cute, but I like Edward more... ;) but Jake is pretty hott :P And I havent seen How I Met Your Mother, I've heard of it, though. :) But I have a question for you... have you seen The Vampire Diaries??? Cause those are pretty freaking amazing, also. :D lol
Great Job!!! 10/10

~Emily~

Author's Response: IT YOU!! *Screams in happiness* hehehh! No I haven't ever seen the Vampire Diaries yet, They look amazing though, But they're on at the same time that BONES is and I'm the biggest bones fan out there (Okay that may not be true, but to me it feels like it)!! and yes, I LOVE Angel, But I love Buffy's earlier episodes, Like before Willow goes all lesbo, Which I wish didn't happen cause I LOVE OZ, Okay so you probably don't know what I'm going on about, but if you keep watching them you will, Pretty much I love all the Buffy and Angels with them together, or with Darla who is one of MY ALL TIMES FAVORITE VAMPIRES EVER!!! Yeah, you have to go find out who she is if you don't already know. and HELL YEAH!! I'm a HUGE Twilight Fan. I Love Edward, but sorry Jakes got some muscles that I just can't ignore! *Drools* heheh, JK. sorta. anyway, How I Met Your Mother, is REALLY good, Okay it like hilarious. Just not one of those shows that I follow every week or day or whatever. ANYHOO! You're most likely bored of me, but you brought the Hot guys and Vampires up SO IT'S YOUR FAULT!! hehhe. Yeah, OMG You're NOT gonna believe this but I almost just asked if you like Harry Potter. *Sighs at stupid self* I forgot what I was on! Oh god... THANKS FOR LEAVING a review and I'm glad you loved it! *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Promises

3rd November 2009:
I LOVED IT!! it was so like awe!! i loved it!!!

Author's Response: OMG! Thanks like tons!!! You're so adorable! I'm so happy you liked it!!! You have no idea!! *Cookies and hugs* -Charly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login